Chevron Left
Voltar para Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360 da instituição Autodesk

4.6
607 classificações
92 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The manufacturing industry is making a digital transformation, allowing companies to customize production through advances in machine learning, sustainable design, generative design, and collaboration, with integrated design and manufacturing processes. This course introduces innovations in CAD and digital manufacturing, speaking to the rapid changes taking place that are forever transforming the future of making. This course will also explore foundational concepts behind Autodesk® Fusion 360™ CAD/CAM. Fusion 360 is a cloud-based CAD/CAM tool for collaborative product development that combines industrial design, mechanical engineering, and machine tool programming into one software solution. Through a series of lectures and hands-on exercises, this course provides the core philosophy behind the software. By understanding how designs are both made and assembled, you'll learn to create better designs from the start. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Summarize an understanding of digital manufacturing, principles of sustainable design, and manufacturing processes. • Explain and discuss how trends such as generative design and machine learning are influencing innovation, and how things are made. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in foundational concepts of Fusion 360 CAD/CAM software. • Practice design collaboration and file management best practices using Fusion 360 cloud-based features...

Melhores avaliações

OS

Sep 17, 2018

The course is perfect for starters with limited or no knowledge about digital design, engineering and manufacturing . It lays out pretty good doundations and great overview of Fusion 360.

ES

Jan 30, 2019

The needs that the software tackles are just amazing(I love saving all the versions in one package), the lectures are short enough and well detailed to be used so its a very good course.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360

por Leeman M

Mar 10, 2019

Very well thought out program, except a few instances where the authors falter on editing. A couple of important videos have a previous script revision as the subtitles, that was annoying, and the final week's coursework is imossible because the course doesn't come with access to the necessary environment - Team Hub.

por Pablo

Feb 15, 2019

The first two lessons were not very interesting. Too basic for an engineer and not relevant for a hobbyist.

Lesson 3 and 4 were OK to meet Autodesk Fusion 360.

por Deleted A

Jan 16, 2019

An extremely basic course that seems more like an advertisement for Autodesk. Don't get me wrong, they are getting the word out about a great product, and I'm here because I will pay for useful information, but I won't pay to listen to a sales pitch.

por Kevin H P

Jun 26, 2019

Good Course but we need some more real modeling examples.

Thank you for this certificate and good course.

por GANESH K K

Jun 23, 2019

This course is easy to learn everybody.

Videos are detaily explain the Fusion 360 software and Digital Manufacturing.

por Mohan K

Jun 21, 2019

Very informative and provided hands on experience on Fusion 360.

por Akash C

Jun 14, 2019

enough for introduction

por Anurup M

Jun 13, 2019

Amazing Course !! Everyone should do it regardless of discipline ,This course makes you an engineer.

por Meiyarasu

Jun 10, 2019

Best introduction about Autodesk Inventor Fusion 360

por Awais A

Jun 09, 2019

Loved it.

por Bhawesh K

May 20, 2019

it was great. learnt a lot from this course.

por Erik S

May 14, 2019

Good overall intro and basics of Autodesk Fusion 360. Though completely repetitive if you're already gone through the free Autodesk Fusion Mastery video series available on their own training pages.

por Aditya N P

May 08, 2019

really simple explanations which simplifies everything you need to know

por MILTON F V R

May 07, 2019

Muy buen curso y ampliamente recomendado

por Ajay S

May 05, 2019

great course to learn the basics and intro to digital manufacturing

por Yash K

May 05, 2019

this course provide the basic knowledge about the Autodesk Fusion 360. I loved the lectures and there is nothing negative about this course. Enroll for the course if anyone wants the basic knowledge about the Autodesk Fusion 360.

por Kartikey J

May 01, 2019

Interesting course. Design for sustainable development impacted me a lot. Thank You.

por Jonas X P J

Apr 30, 2019

It was exactily I was needing to improve my career!

por Naubahar A

Apr 28, 2019

Very interesting overview and background about the industry, processes and introduction into Fusion 360. Great help for anyone who has no idea about digital manufacturing.

por Meron G E

Apr 22, 2019

excellent basics and introduction

por Gareth J

Apr 18, 2019

Great so far, despite years in engineering I'm learning alot and looking forward to the rest of the course. Got a feeling I'm going to be buying a CNC mill and/or 3D printer soon...,

por Mithilesh S

Apr 08, 2019

got to see less seen and ignored feature of fusion 360

por Benjamin P

Apr 07, 2019

A very good intro overview of the systems. I moved through in less then 1 week. Excited for the additional courses.

por kunjdeep

Mar 31, 2019

Surprisingly easy.

por Pradum S

Mar 21, 2019

Very knowledgeable course