Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Blockchain Technologies

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Blockchain Technologies da instituição INSEAD

4.7
estrelas
1,974 classificações
466 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this first course of the specialization, we will discuss the limitations of the Internet for business and economic activity, and explain how blockchain technology represents the way forward. After completing this course, you will be able to explain what blockchain is, how it works, and why it is revolutionary. You will learn key concepts such as mining, hashing, proof-of-work, public key cryptography, and the double-spend problem. You’ll be able to describe seven design principles for blockchain technology, and the challenges facing the people developing it. You’ll also meet the players in the blockchain ecosystem, and consider your own role in stewarding the blockchain revolution....

Melhores avaliações

PS
16 de Mai de 2020

This course is really very helpful for students interested in Technologies or even in other fields, as Blockchain has the potential to bring a new revolution in the world, "The Second Era of Internet"

SP
27 de Set de 2019

This course wonderfully describes the technology and its workings. Helped me understand the intricacies of this disruption and comprehend some of the challenges that I did not even consider before.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 469 Avaliações para o Introduction to Blockchain Technologies

por Estefano D

19 de Jun de 2020

Very clear and easy to understand, detail and examples......I strongly recommend it if you want to get started on blockchain technology!

por Rogelio F N

22 de Mai de 2020

Excellent instructor's presentation and materials, very relevant for those like me who are trying to get better grip of the technology.

por Faris N A

2 de Jul de 2020

dengan kursus ini saya bisa tau lebih luas akan dunia teknologi, blockchain salah satu contoh betapa luasnya manusia bisa mengembangkan

por hak s

21 de Out de 2019

Very nicely laid out coursework.Serves as primer to people across the value chain-right from the functional heads to the C level suite

por Puchakayala S S

26 de Out de 2021

I​'ll absolutely recommend it for every tech enthusiasts and blockchain lovers and learners the content flow is smooth and i loved it

por Anand S

26 de Mai de 2020

This course was very helpful for me to get the insights of Blockchain and thus got many aspects to think about it, thanks to the team

por Yusuf Y

19 de Mai de 2020

Great introduction to various aspects of Block-chain. Would highly recommend. A 10 hrs effort required is an underestimation however.

por Sergey M G

7 de Mai de 2021

Essential course for learners and researchers aiming to contribute in to design of future technologies and way of living in general.

por Sydroy A F

11 de Ago de 2020

Very nicely explained with very relevant examples. Great pace of teaching and great animation to aid in the understanding process!

por Jr W

24 de Jan de 2021

Excellent intro to Blockchain and its real world application pros and cons. A great technology that will be very successful soon.

por fiona f

7 de Set de 2019

This course was very helpful. It was very detailed, with a variety of external reading material and vedios and challenging quizes

por Deleted A

15 de Ago de 2021

Such a awesome course, filled with everything you need. I highly recommend this for your blockchain toolbox.

Blockchain Monkeyz

por Dominique F

15 de Dez de 2019

A very thorough introduction of blockchain without trying to be too simple or too technical. A very delicate balance to reach !

por SATHEESH K K

4 de Dez de 2020

The course is very fundamental about block chain technologies, I learned a lot, Thanks to the team who developed this course.

por ablimitablez

5 de Mar de 2021

Very well -explained! Easy to grasp the basic knowledge of blockchain. I hope more courses will be available in the future.

por Anusha J

17 de Jun de 2020

It was overall a very good experience. i am looking forward to more such courses by INSEAD partnered Don and Alex Tapscott.

por Charlotte H

19 de Ago de 2020

Excellent introduction to key concepts of blockchain, hollistic approach, good mix of theoretical facts and story telling!

por Timothy H

9 de Jun de 2020

Very good, informative course. Some reading sources feel a bit outdated (2017-2018). I highly recommend recommend course!

por Ajjo J

4 de Jul de 2019

Very detailed and well structured course on Introduction to Blockchain with relevant reading material to further study.

por Sai J

11 de Mai de 2021

excellent for new learners they can improve their knowledge by the coursera .

thank you for providing g=my certificate

por Akella K M

15 de Jan de 2021

I got to learn a lot about blockchain. Must take course for anyone willing to explore blockchain and it's principles.

por Hareendhar A

14 de Out de 2020

I am really privileged to learn from Don & Alex. The course structure and perfect and delivered what I have expected.

por Alfonso R

23 de Jun de 2020

Excellent introductory course to Blockchain technology, potential applications, operation and challenges to overcome.

por Michael C S J

11 de Ago de 2019

This is a thorough introduction to Blockchain and I can't wait to build upon the knowledge obtained from this course.

por samira n

15 de Jul de 2019

I feel this course is the best decision I have ever made in my life

Thanks to coursera for giving me this opportunity