Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Blockchain Technologies

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Blockchain Technologies da instituição INSEAD

4.7
estrelas
2,118 classificações
506 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this first course of the specialization, we will discuss the limitations of the Internet for business and economic activity, and explain how blockchain technology represents the way forward. After completing this course, you will be able to explain what blockchain is, how it works, and why it is revolutionary. You will learn key concepts such as mining, hashing, proof-of-work, public key cryptography, and the double-spend problem. You’ll be able to describe seven design principles for blockchain technology, and the challenges facing the people developing it. You’ll also meet the players in the blockchain ecosystem, and consider your own role in stewarding the blockchain revolution....

Melhores avaliações

PS

16 de mai de 2020

This course is really very helpful for students interested in Technologies or even in other fields, as Blockchain has the potential to bring a new revolution in the world, "The Second Era of Internet"

SP

27 de set de 2019

This course wonderfully describes the technology and its workings. Helped me understand the intricacies of this disruption and comprehend some of the challenges that I did not even consider before.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 511 Avaliações para o Introduction to Blockchain Technologies

por SATHEESH K K

4 de dez de 2020

The course is very fundamental about block chain technologies, I learned a lot, Thanks to the team who developed this course.

por ablimitablez

5 de mar de 2021

Very well -explained! Easy to grasp the basic knowledge of blockchain. I hope more courses will be available in the future.

por Anusha J

17 de jun de 2020

It was overall a very good experience. i am looking forward to more such courses by INSEAD partnered Don and Alex Tapscott.

por Поздняков Д В

12 de abr de 2022

Thanks. This course give me knowledge about blockchain and pushed to learn new things about the world of cryptocurrencies.

por Charlotte H

19 de ago de 2020

Excellent introduction to key concepts of blockchain, hollistic approach, good mix of theoretical facts and story telling!

por Timothy H

9 de jun de 2020

Very good, informative course. Some reading sources feel a bit outdated (2017-2018). I highly recommend recommend course!

por Ajjo J

4 de jul de 2019

Very detailed and well structured course on Introduction to Blockchain with relevant reading material to further study.

por Sai J

11 de mai de 2021

excellent for new learners they can improve their knowledge by the coursera .

thank you for providing g=my certificate

por Akella K M

15 de jan de 2021

I got to learn a lot about blockchain. Must take course for anyone willing to explore blockchain and it's principles.

por Hareendhar A

14 de out de 2020

I am really privileged to learn from Don & Alex. The course structure and perfect and delivered what I have expected.

por Alfonso R

23 de jun de 2020

Excellent introductory course to Blockchain technology, potential applications, operation and challenges to overcome.

por Michael C S J

11 de ago de 2019

This is a thorough introduction to Blockchain and I can't wait to build upon the knowledge obtained from this course.

por samira n

15 de jul de 2019

I feel this course is the best decision I have ever made in my life

Thanks to coursera for giving me this opportunity

por John M

25 de nov de 2021

A clear an concise presentation of this new tech, which demystifies plenty of he "noise" currently heard!

Thank-you!

por KARAN S

6 de abr de 2021

The content presented by world recognized experts convers all the different facets of a fast and fascinating topics.

por Sundaram R

21 de mai de 2020

excellent program. thank you Don and Alex,supported by INSEAD for an extremely interesting first look at Blockchain.

por Brice M

1 de mai de 2020

Great format and intelligible to get a good grasp at Blockchain. Looking forward to the rest of the specialisation

por Alaa A f

23 de abr de 2020

excellent course to introduce the block chain technology , you don`t need to have IT background to understand it .

por João E S

17 de jun de 2020

Amazing course, complete with videos, interviews and texts. Many thanks to Alex and Dan Tapscott, as well INSEAD.

por Michael B

10 de dez de 2020

It's essential everyone learn this new technology that is the foundation of the next generation of the internet.

por Anas B

28 de mar de 2021

Clear nonetheless complicated - very inspiring and detailed, catches your focus and brain throughout the course

por Lamia K

6 de mai de 2020

Great Content, excellent foundation for start a blockchain journey. Thanks to all people that build this course

por Leung Y Y

10 de nov de 2020

Thorough coverage of the blockchain landscape. This course is the best introduction to blockchain technology.

por Sai S R

14 de ago de 2020

Well balanced for an introductory course. Doesn't rush through the concepts and the course is well designed.

por Jacques B

3 de abr de 2020

I think this course covered a wide range of topics, allowing one to have a thorough grasp of the technology!