Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução ao CSS3

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução ao CSS3 da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
4,560 classificações
918 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

Melhores avaliações

AF

Dec 26, 2015

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

PA

Aug 20, 2018

The lecturer is a marvellous person. She makes the course very engaging. It takes you through most of the challenges I shall encounter as I progress in the field. I shall continue to study with her.

Filtrar por:

851 — 875 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução ao CSS3

por Illia S

Nov 02, 2015

Good course!

por David B M

Nov 26, 2017

Good course

por Nikolas A

Feb 01, 2017

Good course

por Sandra G L

Dec 22, 2016

Good course

por brian

Nov 24, 2016

GOOD LACK!!

por Nguyen D T

Mar 20, 2016

Good course

por Ahmed F Y

Feb 16, 2016

good course

por Diaa a

Sep 10, 2019

It is good

por Marcello V J d S

Sep 12, 2017

Very good.

por 徐晟晨

Jan 27, 2016

Thank you!

por shashi c

Jan 10, 2016

nice one

por Pravin K P

Dec 15, 2018

Awesome

por Mohammad H

Feb 13, 2016

awesome

por Nguyen D M H

Mar 06, 2020

GOOD !

por SAPTARSHI D

Jul 30, 2019

Good

por Александр

Feb 05, 2016

nice

por Boris L

Jan 13, 2016

good

por Ashutosh M

Feb 10, 2019

.

por Amy E

Jun 22, 2016

This course is a good start if you already have a little experience with CSS. As a neophyte, I found that there was too much material for the amount of presentation time. I needed many more examples and exercises. I felt dejected each time the instructor said not to worry about getting it right and just experiment -- that's easy to say if you aren't being graded. The fact is that the material is extensive and often complicated, and it's imperative for me, as a student, to be correct as fast as possible. The result is that my grade (A) does not reflect my comprehension of the material. I managed to commit the material presented to short term memory so that I could pass the course, but as always happens when someone crams, the information is gone from my head.

por Diane K

Dec 01, 2015

Good overview, but very detailed and definitely not for beginners - especially due to a lack of personal attention. I have had to supplement a lot of the material I missed through other resources. Still, a fairly good overview of CSS3 for those who already have a little understanding.

por Derek L

Aug 26, 2018

Very introductory and much of the content does not actually help with learning. More condensed content would be better but I am also not the intended audience for this course since I have previous programming experience.

por Daniil T

Aug 15, 2016

Too long for learning so little. I have learned more while reading a book for 3 hours, than with this course for 4 weeks. But anyway, it was helpful, because the more tasks you complete, the better you get.

por David D

Dec 09, 2015

Course was great. I wish there was more coding and more examples as well as the videos showing more examples rather then slides with text of the properties.

por Neeshu S

Jan 29, 2016

Missing key examples and explanation of so many terms a good try though I appreciate their effort to provide free knowledge.

por Cristian S R

Dec 05, 2015

Very well explained. I think the professor is very good. But I expected to dive a little more in some details.