Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução ao CSS3

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução ao CSS3 da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
4,132 classificações
820 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

Melhores avaliações

AF

Dec 26, 2015

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

MS

Apr 12, 2018

I have learned SO much in this class. I am making web sites, writing code, making mistakes, and solving problems.\n\nThis is the most practical class I have taken on Coursera. I HIGHLY recommend it!

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução ao CSS3

por VINCENT O O

Sep 07, 2016

Awesome!

por Raul C J

Dec 29, 2016

Amazing!

por JAYDEEP B

Feb 20, 2018

Nice Course

por Aline d C R S

May 13, 2016

Awesome training!

por Sean H

Oct 13, 2016

Great course and a great instructor. If you are a beginner and exploring the other courses in this series, this will move you in the right direction!

por Tessa C

Nov 13, 2016

Great course! Thank you so much!

por Peng Z

Oct 25, 2015

It's easy to learn and you should practice it more.

por Preethi Z

Nov 15, 2015

Excellent!!

por Oluwabunmi M A

Nov 15, 2015

Really good course.

por Kishor R

Jan 05, 2017

Very detailed and easy to learn.

por Jérôme D

Oct 31, 2015

Just to say this course, like the one on HTML in this specialization, is particularly clear really rewarding. The construction of the course, the explanations, the progression, all has obviously been carefully planned.

por John P

Jul 01, 2016

A very god course again, I feel, following the HTML one. I really enjoy Prof. van Lent's teaching manner and she helps students to stay focused and attentive ... well I was anyway! Now I'm continuing with the course in JavaScript - I know she'll make it relatively easy! ;-)

por Mahamat A Y T

Nov 22, 2016

good.

por 王俊杰

Mar 23, 2016

Suitable for beginners

por Kenneth S G

Feb 16, 2016

I like the courses where your work is reviewed by classmates

por Pierce C

Dec 16, 2015

Very concise. Great instructor!

por MARIA A F A

Feb 08, 2016

Really great if you are interested about learning CSS3.

por Roy V

Jan 21, 2016

Nicely presented course. Very basic, but does not present itself as anything but basic.

por Наталья С

Sep 07, 2016

Amazing! Great teacher and very interesting.

por Aaron P

Sep 07, 2016

Great instructor!

por Summer Y

May 22, 2016

Thank you.

por Claudia B

Jan 12, 2017

I liked the course very much, the teacher is very dedicated, step by step, she encourages us to experiment and try new things, and she gives us very useful advices and tips. Thank you so much!

por Hassn M

Feb 14, 2016

The best and easiest course to learn CSS3 .

por Chandrasekaran K

Aug 17, 2017

Excellent Course Material. Teaching method is very good.

por Berk B

Oct 12, 2017

It was really good follow up course to HTML5 and gave me opportunity really understand the good practices of styling a web page.