Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução ao CSS3

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução ao CSS3 da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
7,859 classificações
1,603 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

Melhores avaliações

MK
25 de Set de 2020

This course is a recommendable for all beginners who are interested in designing and styling their web pages. The whole course is interesting and challenging at the end of the course and I enjoyed it.

NP
18 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de 1,574 Avaliações para o Introdução ao CSS3

por Marco B

6 de Nov de 2017

Excellent course! Learned so many things and I could practice a lot with them by doing the assignments. I reccomend it.

por Alexander C

27 de Set de 2016

I've only made my way through half of Colleen's courses and i'm already finding myself wishing she taught more of them.

por A S M S Z

6 de Fev de 2016

I liked the professor too much. The way she teaches will go in to your heart and the thing you learn is hard to forget.

por Jitendra G

26 de Abr de 2020

Excellent course and amazing teacher (Colleen van Lent). Much more interested in taking another course taught by her..

por Mohammad S

10 de Dez de 2019

Coursera is a nice online platform for students who can not buy their special course. Thank you coursera and its team.

por Dinar K

6 de Jun de 2017

Thank you Dr. Colleen van Lent for the excellent course that helped me get a good understanding of all the CSS basics!

por MOHAMED

14 de Nov de 2016

best course for me ..thank you and i need more courses in web design .. very very good course .... thank you very much

por megha s

14 de Jul de 2020

Best course for beginners , it gives a very good knowledge of CSS and the graded assignments are best for practicing.

por shreyansh s

13 de Abr de 2020

this is the best course anyone can find to learn css from the very basics........lots of love to michigan university

por RAVISHANKAR K

13 de Jul de 2018

i like this course and suggest all the students to participate in this course if you want to become a web developer.

por Cesar H R

21 de Fev de 2016

Nice course. Clear explanations and basic level. A lot of code examples, web references and peer to peer activities.

por Sushil k

21 de Abr de 2020

best course on web designing .This course filled me with enough confidence to create my own webpage. Thank you mam.

por Promita P

4 de Nov de 2020

The instructor is amazing and it become ease for me to learn this skills. Thank you for explaining in so easy way.

por AQUIB Z

1 de Jul de 2020

A very well organised course for beginner! I feel very confident about my CSS skills after completing this course.

por Nikki A

24 de Mar de 2018

Easy to understand, well-guided and great for beginners! Consider taking Introduction to HTML5 beforehand as well!

por Diana R B

3 de Out de 2020

Excellent. It's easy to understand and follow. It also gave the students ample examples and exercises to work on.

por Madhu V 1

16 de Ago de 2020

AWESOME COURSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LOVE THE WAY THE INSTRUCTOR TEACHES HER

IN LOVE WITH COURSERA!

THANKS A LOT<3

por Ashish K B

24 de Jul de 2020

This course makes a base of CSS. This is good for you if you don't know anything about CSS or you are a beginner.

por VUPPUTURI R K

18 de Jun de 2020

The Tutor has made me think in other perception i.e accessibility for all.

She is one of the best tutor I ever had

por Gülce E

21 de Jan de 2018

This course is fantastic for people who know nothing about CSS and want to get to an at least intermediate level.

por ARUPARAYIL P P

24 de Abr de 2020

got an opportunity to learn lots of new things and as a beginner, this course has help me to get skilled in CSS

por Deleted A

24 de Dez de 2016

As hands-on as it could be. This Specialization is the best I've taken on Coursera. Thumbs up for the instructor

por SANJEEVA B B

26 de Nov de 2020

very nicely presented organised

everythings is just perfect as for begineer level.

I loved this course very much

por poipoiu l

3 de Dez de 2015

awesome curse !i learn so much thing! i hope that everyone that want to learn about CSS3 enroll in this course!

por Dafni Z

14 de Jun de 2020

I enjoyed this course very much! the instructor was very good and it gave me a very good basis to continue on!