Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução ao CSS3

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução ao CSS3 da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
7,847 classificações
1,599 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

Melhores avaliações

MK
25 de Set de 2020

This course is a recommendable for all beginners who are interested in designing and styling their web pages. The whole course is interesting and challenging at the end of the course and I enjoyed it.

NP
18 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 1,574 Avaliações para o Introdução ao CSS3

por igor s

17 de Set de 2020

Thank you all for this amazing course about CSS. I am very glad to be part of that. Really interesting. Too with an experienced instructor.

por Mark D R

28 de Jul de 2020

Great teaching. Helps us to play and try our coding. Thank you for your teaching. It really helps me through learning and design a webpage.

por Ilhana A

20 de Mai de 2019

Great course for beginners! Easy steps to get a good understanding of CSS. Absolutely recommend this course by the University of Michigan.

por JASSON D G

8 de Nov de 2020

Excelente curso, muy bien explicado y fácil de entender. Un agradecimiento a la profesora que se toma el tiempo de realizar estos cursos.

por Gurpreet S

6 de Mar de 2020

Excellent course very very thanks to the instructor I am very thankful to the University of Michigan, Coursera for this wonderful course.

por surada r

24 de Jun de 2020

better start for those who are willing to design their web pages, with this courses you will be able to understand basic rules for CSS3.

por Rishav P

23 de Mar de 2018

This course is very good. It is especially made for beginners.

I loved the way of teaching. and it's assignments are really very awesome.

por Ahmed T

30 de Nov de 2017

Great one for basics

for improvement :

1- give more concentration on Positioning and general layout for the web page

Thanks for everything

por Muhammad S S

6 de Jun de 2020

This is my 2nd course with Colleen and she has been an excellent instructor throughout this course,looking forward to the next courses.

por Gyurasics K

29 de Mar de 2019

this course gives a clear,deep understanding of CSS3, all my respect for the teacher ,Ms. Colleen for the high standard of the course !

por Ashutosh s

17 de Jul de 2016

This course had introduced me to the next level of web development and i can continue to study about web development at the next level.

por Nafees U H A

29 de Jun de 2020

This course is very easy to learn, you only need to p

listen carefully and practice. Helped me a lot to start learning CSS3 from start.

por Kedar S W

29 de Mai de 2020

The course was indeed amazing. Got to learn a lot form it. My suggesstion is that, the difficulty level should be improved a bit more.

por Hijab Z

11 de Out de 2018

Interactive ,easily understandable and suitable for beginners. The instructor is highly skilled and the resources provided are superb!

por Charles R C

16 de Nov de 2017

This was a challenging course and the instructor did an excellent job in presenting the material in a way that was easy to comprehend.

por Ayman

28 de Mai de 2018

very useful with plenty of basic informations about CSS . I loved the way the tutor teach the course and the organization of lessons

por SUJEET K

9 de Out de 2017

This course is too good for css. and this course knowledge is basic to advance. this is main feature of course . i loved it so much.

por Jennessa T

29 de Ago de 2018

Really great breakdown of introductory CSS. I feel like I understand the basics of styling and the assignments were super helpful.

por Rebecca

5 de Mar de 2016

This course is a great way to learn CSS because it's easy to understand and provides examples in the homework to keep you learning.

por Cristina P

15 de Fev de 2016

Colleen is a very good teacher. She is very clear in all her explanations and she gives a lot of material to look into more deeply.

por Emadeldin i y i T

29 de Jan de 2018

absloutely fantastic course and great teacher , thank you s much for such valuable knowledge presented in a simple and clear form.

por Víctor M R

14 de Set de 2017

A great course to start working with CSS3. The teacher is excellent and provides very good examples and a great theoretical base.

por kushagra A

15 de Ago de 2019

Its a great course, builds the basics concepts and proceeds with good pace. It explained and cleared lots of basic stuff for me.

por Berk B

12 de Out de 2017

It was really good follow up course to HTML5 and gave me opportunity really understand the good practices of styling a web page.

por Brajesh V

16 de Nov de 2017

This is a wonderful course on CSS. Quite simple and fundamental but guide well how to learn and use CSS. Thanks for this course