Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à música clássica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à música clássica da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
estrelas
1,867 classificações
486 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Melhores avaliações

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à música clássica

por Arquilho E d S

Jun 14, 2016

Um curso divertido e muito bem apresentado para quem deseja elevar a audição de peças clássicas a um outro nível!

por jiong s

Apr 06, 2018

really loved it . Great professor, so knowledgable and at the same time , somehow , very cute. thanks a lot .

por Adam S

Oct 05, 2019

Great course, great professor and great music. I can recommend this course to everyone interested in music.

por Jorge L D L C O

Mar 07, 2018

I am happy with this course. Really I´m learning classical music but also many topics about musical theory.

por Han T

Mar 10, 2016

Excellent course! This course teaches me to understand more about the beauty of classical music. Thank you!

por Michael S

Mar 15, 2016

Professor wright does an outstanding job explaining this course. The depth of information is impressive!!

por Melissa C

Jan 16, 2019

Excelente curso. Bien planeado y explicado. Es entretenido y logra establecer empatía con el estudiante.

por xiaochen l

Aug 13, 2017

It's so good for a fan of classic music and it's also quite hard. I like it and the professor very much!

por Youwei Z

Jan 30, 2016

excellent guide to classical music!

better to have a checklist for glossaries at the end of each lecture.

por Max R

Jun 27, 2017

very broad and down to earth introduction to music - I always thought I hated baroque, now I love it :)

por WEI Z

Apr 21, 2019

Love this course! It is more like a full length musical experience for me! Thanks for your hard work!

por Rafael S

Jun 07, 2016

Great course, it's very interesting and fun. Furthermore, Mr. Craig is an excellent teacher! Cheers!

por Deleted A

Oct 28, 2017

Charming and informative course. Too bad about the text book not being available but then it reall

por Liang D

Mar 26, 2018

Professor Wright, thank you for sharing such a wonderful class.

I decide to register a piano class.

por Leopoldo G

Apr 18, 2019

The course was fantastic. One of the best I´ve taken. I thought we missed Tchaikovski and Chopin!

por Carl C

May 05, 2016

I've taken several music courses on Coursera and Introduction to Classical Music was my favorite.

por Constanza F

Dec 18, 2016

I absolutely loved this course! It was enjoyable, and I learned a lot more about music and art!

por Patrick B

Mar 13, 2016

Great course that allows strangers to Classical Music to take first steps in this vast univese!

por Sherry F

Aug 20, 2018

This is a wonderful course. I would highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in music.

por Tian q x

Jan 17, 2020

It is an amazing class, really enjoy this course, thank you so much, professor Craig Wright!

por Dave R

Apr 29, 2017

Excellent and challenging course for someone like me with no musical background or knowledge.

por Rosario M C

Jan 25, 2016

Me encanta! Gracias profesor por explicar tan bien todos los temas! Más cursos así por favor!

por Carolina A V S

Jun 01, 2018

Wonderful course. It's made me remember a lots of information that I had forgot. Thank you.

por Huang H

Apr 01, 2018

A must have course for classical music. Much thanks to Professor Wright and Yale University

por Frank D

Jan 13, 2018

Excellent, motivating, gives much insights and at least pays tribute to the beauty of music.