Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à música clássica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à música clássica da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
1,794 classificações
462 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Melhores avaliações

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à música clássica

por Alabhya K M

May 30, 2016

Amazing introduction, right from the basics of music theory.

por Piia P

Feb 16, 2016

Wonderful and instructive course!

por Faris K

Nov 12, 2017

I absolutely loved this course beyond my expectations. It was so interesting, engaging, at times challenging and thoroughly enjoyable. I will miss dear Mr Craig Wright and his lectures though will revisit the videos again and again (as long as I can). This was and is a most excellent introduction to Classical Music (in fact, I think it went further than a mere introduction). I also feel very privileged to be able to do a course offered by Yale. Well done all!

por 喇奕琳

Feb 21, 2016

rich and well-sustained

por Juan P C

Feb 12, 2016

I really enjoyed this course! Thanks professor Craig Wright for this journey!

por Diane L

Oct 08, 2016

One of the best courses you will ever take!

por Baila D M M

Aug 21, 2017

Intense but lovely!

por Bianka H

Apr 16, 2016

An exquisite course with a great professor and team.

por Bibek S

May 22, 2016

Excellent music course I have taken so far. Thank you so much Prof. Wright

por Pavel T

Dec 10, 2017

The one of the best courses I've ever had. I realized that before this course I knew about the classical music almost nothing although I was confident in the opposite. Craig is a great teacher and he showed me the classical music from a totally different angle. I discovered a lot of new names, especially Hildegard von Bingen - an absolute hit! Before starting this course I was afraid it would be boring and too "classic" but luckily I was a million percents wrong! Thanks for this wonderful journey through the classical music world!

por Zach S

May 12, 2016

very good and relaxing course

por Susan R

May 17, 2016

This educational and entertaining course "pulled out all the stops".

por CARLOS C

Apr 17, 2016

Excellent!!!! is one of the best courses here, in Coursera

por Liqun L

Apr 26, 2016

excellent!

por Bigfoot

Jun 18, 2016

cool

por Murray D

Apr 06, 2016

A brilliant, comprehensive and accessible introduction to classical music. The playful, casual tone and myriad audio examples really helped me understand the concepts covered.

por Olga E

May 23, 2016

Excellent, highly relevant and not very technical. Just what I need to get to know and understand and appreciate classical music better as a music lover, not music performer.

por Elif E

Sep 02, 2016

Excellent course, I really enjoyed each session - maybe except for the parts covering Modernism, but it is certainly not Professor Wright's fault :)

por Arie A

Jun 25, 2016

Just the right level of details and music theory for a lay person that wants to enjoy the music can understand more. I enjoy it a lot.

por G S

Jun 10, 2016

Outstanding!

por Amanda M

Sep 05, 2016

I have adored this course, the content and Mr. Wright's approach. His enthusiasm and knowledge of Classical Music shine throughout the course. He has made classical music far more approachable for those less in tune.

Thank you for the wonderful course Mr. Wright!

por 徐迅卿

Aug 08, 2016

I love this course,

por PAM K

Dec 11, 2016

Absolutely loved this course. I learned so much about classical music. The course really joined the dots for me, from Medieval to contemporary music. Thank you Craig, and the team at Yale!

por Paula

Jun 21, 2017

Excellent class

por Carolina A V S

Jun 01, 2018

Wonderful course. It's made me remember a lots of information that I had forgot. Thank you.