Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à música clássica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à música clássica da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
1,793 classificações
462 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Melhores avaliações

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à música clássica

por dekel l

Nov 03, 2018

Thank you very much prof. Craig Wright. As my wife said, in the past several weeks I was engaged with you more than I did with her. It has been a pleasure being your student (although through the screen), your eloquent style, intelligent remarks, wide knowledge and humor kept me fascinated along the course. You and the Yale team have done an excellent job. Please continue enriching us thought your insatiable wealth of knowledge. Dekel

por Juraj F

Nov 08, 2018

Thank you professor, great introduction to classical music

por Beatriz d C R

Nov 09, 2018

The course is really good! I have leaned a lot so far. It is marvelous to have a course that quality delivered to your door, like that. Awesome! Thanks

por Beth B

Nov 10, 2018

I am new to the study of classical music. I am really enjoying this challenging material.

por James W

Aug 21, 2018

Great Professor.

por NGO P

Sep 30, 2018

I do appreciate very much this course and learned many things. I think this is very good course for everyone, in particular the beginners like me. Thank you very much Prof. Wright.

por Mercy

Jun 12, 2016

I enjoyed doing this courser, but more importantly learnt a lot through it. Thank you.

por Kit A

Nov 15, 2016

super course. Enjoyed it very much.

por Tran D A

Jun 19, 2018

I was so lucky to meet the course and meet you master. You have my appreciation for give us a chance with music. I wish you are always well and so there will be more course for classical lover from you.

por Olaf D

Jun 01, 2017

Wonderful course, wonderful professor - thank you!

por SONG W

Apr 17, 2018

This course is excellent! The course structure is logical for me with basic knowledge on music, and I did know much more about classical music on both pure music field and theory part.

por Michelle N

Sep 04, 2016

This is a great course! I know every enroller says that, but I still need to repeat that fact.

In this course, Professor Wright forwards his in-depth knowledges in both classical and modern music to us students in a very charming and inspiring way. He brings us some very fascinating stories about the composers, music pieces, culture, history and even architecture. I wish him all the best in life, such an amazing man!

The quizzes are definitely not intended for the hush and neglect buddies. You should watch the videos attentively and look out for every single detail that would challenge you in the quizze. So, just be alert.

And, start!

por 连瑞颖

Feb 21, 2018

Great! Nice teacher, speaks with rhythm.

por Seyyed M A D

Mar 25, 2018

This course is great. Learning is fantastic with professor Wright.

por KUANG Y

Jan 05, 2016

It's very approachable for beginners like me:) Thank you professor!

por Xin T

Dec 16, 2015

有趣且能引人入胜的老头儿

por Patrick B

Mar 13, 2016

Great course that allows strangers to Classical Music to take first steps in this vast univese!

por Xiahui Z

Sep 05, 2017

Extraordinary Experience! Thanks Craig much appreciated!

por ELSA G

Jun 10, 2017

Excellent course!!!

por Shaoliang

Nov 15, 2016

It opens a window to music education for everyone.

por Sahar S F

Feb 11, 2018

t

por David

Jul 28, 2016

¡Super!

por Sherif M O

May 10, 2016

I'm a big fan of Classical music specially of the classical and romantic eras (I listen and practice on piano - my ultimate instrument - too) since many years ago, there were always questions rolling on my head regarding these eras and their most important composers but i never got the guts to search deeply for my answers among the scattered information every where, all this happened before i participated in this course.

On this introductory course, i gained a lot of information and my perceptions of the music generally is expanded hugely in a way i never expected :) :) :)

Before this course i was an ordinary listener, now i'm a much way better listener; and i'm sure this will have a positive effect on my piano practicing too.

Thank you very much Craig Wright, you really did a great job and efforts on simplifying a lot of information and display it in a very easy, organized, and pleasant way, and thank you very much Yale University and every one who participated, supported, and made available any information during the time of this course...you all really made a difference in my life.

por Thomas P

Jun 17, 2016

A terrific introduction to classical music by an engaging and accessible professor.

por andy p

Feb 07, 2016

outstanding intro