Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à música clássica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à música clássica da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
1,758 classificações
452 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Melhores avaliações

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à música clássica

por Marco d C A L S

Mar 24, 2017

Professor Craig Wright,

por Pedro L A D

Nov 07, 2017

Excellent...

por Max R

Jun 27, 2017

very broad and down to earth introduction to music - I always thought I hated baroque, now I love it :)

por huhao

Mar 14, 2016

pretty awesome course

por 张星悦

May 06, 2016

可以了解很多,棒棒的课程!

por Christine M

Oct 12, 2016

Fantastic introduction to classical music for the newbie or the hobbists

por LI W

May 09, 2016

Thank you Pr. Wright for this excellent course, I really enjoyed the content, the structure as well as your way of explaining things! As simple music lover, I have been listening to classical music since a while, this course helped me to have a more structured knowledge of it. Hope you would think of recording more and deeper courses.

por Jose W O

Jun 18, 2017

The Material and how it is presented is great, very professional and supported with different approaches and activities to maintain it fun. The historical references and the examples are also very interesting and meaningful. I really enjoyed this course, I wanted to join the visit to Austria but it is pretty expensive for me, maybe some day.

por Huang X

Apr 12, 2016

Interesting and engaging!

por ELSA G

Jun 10, 2017

Excellent course!!!

por 符竹萱

Dec 17, 2016

Really like it!

por Sahar S F

Feb 11, 2018

t

por David

Jul 28, 2016

¡Super!

por Sherif M O

May 10, 2016

I'm a big fan of Classical music specially of the classical and romantic eras (I listen and practice on piano - my ultimate instrument - too) since many years ago, there were always questions rolling on my head regarding these eras and their most important composers but i never got the guts to search deeply for my answers among the scattered information every where, all this happened before i participated in this course.

On this introductory course, i gained a lot of information and my perceptions of the music generally is expanded hugely in a way i never expected :) :) :)

Before this course i was an ordinary listener, now i'm a much way better listener; and i'm sure this will have a positive effect on my piano practicing too.

Thank you very much Craig Wright, you really did a great job and efforts on simplifying a lot of information and display it in a very easy, organized, and pleasant way, and thank you very much Yale University and every one who participated, supported, and made available any information during the time of this course...you all really made a difference in my life.

por Francesca B

Mar 30, 2016

Excellent course and great professor.

por James B

May 02, 2016

Excellent course.

por Juan P C

Feb 12, 2016

I really enjoyed this course! Thanks professor Craig Wright for this journey!

por Diane L

Oct 08, 2016

One of the best courses you will ever take!

por Marco L

Aug 01, 2016

Simply great...one of the best courses i've ever done

por Kathleen M

Mar 05, 2016

Wonderful! Engaging lectures in bite-sized chunks. A great introduction.

por 王維煜

Aug 12, 2016

It‘s the best learning course for my entire life, thanks you & thanks music!

por Mirna A E A

May 29, 2016

I simply love the course! I've rarely seen a professor who is so good in fascinating his students. I feel like I'm not only learning a lot in this course, but that it is also great fun learning with Prof. Wright. Thank you very much for that, I really appreciate the work everyone has put into this course, it was definitely worth it!

por monika c

Jun 19, 2017

A very helpful guide to the entry level understanding of Classical Music. You definitely enjoy and appreciate more if you know better! Thanks Professor!

por 乔静

May 23, 2016

The classical music is beautiful.

por Vincent Z

Dec 21, 2015

绝对的好课!!!