Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à música clássica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à música clássica da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
1,786 classificações
462 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Melhores avaliações

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à música clássica

por Bogdanova E

Jul 24, 2016

It's perfect! We had a Musical Literature subject at a Musical School - and it was soooo boooring!

And this course - it made me think about music in a new way and now I had a wish to share it with my friends

por Mary E L

Mar 07, 2016

Fantastic

por Paula

Jun 21, 2017

Excellent class

por Guillermo S E

Jun 20, 2017

Excellent class! Very complete, served as great introduction.

por Frank D

Jan 13, 2018

Excellent, motivating, gives much insights and at least pays tribute to the beauty of music.

por Dylan H

May 25, 2017

Fantastic course for an overview of Western music. I finished with a wonderful contextual understanding and appreciation for classical music.

por Ng H S

Feb 07, 2016

Well-structured, well-paced, easy to understand. Good mix of classical music and pop music references to help you understand. This course really helped me to understand exactly why I love certain classical music pieces. FYI if you're on Spotify, someone's created an accompanying playlist so you can listen to the music he references in full.

por Michael B

Oct 16, 2016

extraordinary Videos!! A big hand to Professor Craig Wright

por Mihail M

May 26, 2017

Excellent course!

It was really insightful, engaging and enjoyable! :)

por Béatrice A

May 01, 2016

wonderful and very complete

por Zach S

May 12, 2016

very good and relaxing course

por Thomas P

Jun 17, 2016

A terrific introduction to classical music by an engaging and accessible professor.

por Piia P

Feb 16, 2016

Wonderful and instructive course!

por Joyce S

May 10, 2016

I love the lectures, I do not play a musical instrument, but majored in history and you include a lot of that during the course.. I wish there were less tests.

por Rebecca S

Aug 16, 2016

This was an excellent course and such a pleasure to follow.

por Daniel A A V

Jan 19, 2017

Me gustaría que tuviera subtítulos. Gracias.

por Ralitsa N

Jul 07, 2017

That was a great course, presented in an intriguing way! I highly recomend it to everybody interested in music. The historic persprective was well structured and gave lots of insights to not only what but why and how happened in music. My own understanding is now bigger and deeper and I had a great time listening to our proffessor and his guests. Thank you!

por Ivan A

Apr 29, 2018

The course exceeded my original expectations which was to learn about the different periods of classical music, their representatives and historical context and conditions specific to that period of time. The course provided a lot more than that. Lectures were presented in a systematic way and enriched with enchanting lecturing style of professor Wright. To conclude, it was a great and enjoyable journey throughout hundreds of years of history of classical music. Thanks to professor Wright and the team that worked on creating the course!

por Jorge L D L C O

Mar 07, 2018

I am happy with this course. Really I´m learning classical music but also many topics about musical theory.

por Anita G

Aug 14, 2016

Awesome job by professor Craig & Team!

por Michael W

Jul 28, 2017

Excellent course and excellent instructor!

por 黄石

Aug 22, 2016

Very interesting and practical class for whom is intersted in Classical music!

Both the professor and music is fantastic and I did enjoy this class!

por Konstantin

Feb 01, 2017

That was AWESOME!!!

por 宁静

Feb 21, 2016

超棒,虽然每次我都是赶着deadline完成quiz,不过还是很开心最终完成,这对我这种拖延症加懒癌患者真的是不容易,不过总是感兴趣的话题,Wright 也很有趣,讲的很好,从最早听聆听音乐到今天这个导论,很开心学到蛮多,英文字幕好多专业术语还是要查查,对不同年代的主流音乐也有了大致的了解,这门课,也不仅仅是音乐,还是建筑,是绘画,也许,这就是艺术不分家的缘故吧~

再一次谢谢老师啦,幽默风趣的小老头,学到很多~