Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à música clássica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à música clássica da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
estrelas
2,416 classificações
692 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Melhores avaliações

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 681 Avaliações para o Introdução à música clássica

por Adam C S

Oct 02, 2019

Yale's Introduction to Classical Music, taught by Professor Craig Wright, is a thoughtful, stimulating, and challenging survey of Western classical music.

por Andrea S

Aug 09, 2019

Aprendí muchísimo!!!

Estoy muy contenta y agradecida por los contenidos aprendidos y por tener la posibilidad de tomar el curso con sub títulos en español.

por Bill D

Mar 02, 2018

Nice work

This is the best introductory course on classical music and should be required in every department because of the necessary culture it contains.

por monika c

Jun 19, 2017

A very helpful guide to the entry level understanding of Classical Music. You definitely enjoy and appreciate more if you know better! Thanks Professor!

por Beatriz d C R

Nov 09, 2018

The course is really good! I have leaned a lot so far. It is marvelous to have a course that quality delivered to your door, like that. Awesome! Thanks

por Barbara M

Jun 08, 2016

A really enjoyable course, full of iinformation, well explained and clear. My enjoyment of classical music has definitely been enhanced by this course.

por Mardohar B B S

Jun 20, 2020

Wow, I can't say anything else but this is perfect. It is a complete book from the beginning to the end. It's WOW with capital letters and enthusiasm.

por Elif E

Sep 02, 2016

Excellent course, I really enjoyed each session - maybe except for the parts covering Modernism, but it is certainly not Professor Wright's fault :)

por 黄石

Aug 22, 2016

Very interesting and practical class for whom is intersted in Classical music!

Both the professor and music is fantastic and I did enjoy this class!

por Antonio A O C d S

May 23, 2018

Great course. Prof. Craig is an excellent teacher and conducts the course with knowledge and expertise. I recommend. Feel sad the course is over.

por Guido D

May 23, 2020

Curso inigualable, de lo mejor de Coursera, accesible para todos y muy bien pensado. Craig Wright, el instructor, inigualable, no puede ser mejor!

por Elaine C

Sep 25, 2019

The course gives a very clear clue on the classical music history and also provides the necessary knowledge to better understand music. Enjoy it!

por Connie C H W

Jun 05, 2020

A really great Course which is well organised with lots of useful materials, I've learnt so much and really enjoyed it, thanks Professor Wright!

por Shelly T

Jan 31, 2016

Awesome course! I've been totally fascinated with this course. It definitely gives you the best-ever intro to classical music. Welcome on board!

por Mei-Ling F

Mar 10, 2017

It is an incredible lessons that opened my world to the classical music. The materials in the course are so rich. Thank you so much Professor!

por 倪祥祥

Apr 01, 2019

a Very great lesson, i learned a lot about the western classical music and its different period, thanks for your dedication and great effort.

por Dylan H

May 25, 2017

Fantastic course for an overview of Western music. I finished with a wonderful contextual understanding and appreciation for classical music.

por Ludmila K

Jul 19, 2016

The course gives a whole comprehension of the essential listening to music. It is very interesting because it involves history, art as well.

por CRISTIAN B

Jun 13, 2020

Un curso muy bien logrado, que utiliza la tecnología de forma eficiente y crea un ambiente interesante para el aprendizaje. Lo recomendaré.

por Alex F

Feb 24, 2016

Incredibly in depth, kind to those without a classical background and deeply nourishing in terms of concepts, ideas and harmony knowledge.

por Jack B

Jun 05, 2020

Inspirational class. Huge thanks to Professor Wright for not only sharing his knowledge and insight, but sharing himself as a person.

por Sheila S

Jan 24, 2018

It is a joyous experience to be taught by a professor who is sharing only a minute fraction of his clearly vast knowledge!! Thank you!

por Arie A

Jun 25, 2016

Just the right level of details and music theory for a lay person that wants to enjoy the music can understand more. I enjoy it a lot.

por Rafael G

Apr 12, 2020

Muy valiosa experiencia. Un profesor extraordinario, que lo aprecias más conforme avanza el curso y recursos pedagógicos increíbles.