Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à música clássica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à música clássica da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
estrelas
3,231 classificações
979 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Melhores avaliações

SL
6 de Mar de 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

RR
23 de Mar de 2021

A truly wonderful introduction to Classical music. Great course content but perhaps most importantly, Professor Wright is perhaps one of the best teachers I've ever had the pleasure of learning from.

Filtrar por:

401 — 425 de 965 Avaliações para o Introdução à música clássica

por Caitlin D

20 de Fev de 2020

I really felt like I learned a lot, and can now at least partially understand the differences in the classical music I listen to.

por roger

24 de Jul de 2019

Very good introduction course for non-music students. A lot of samples and analysis. Wide range material to cover classical music

por Diana C P M

10 de Jan de 2019

This is the best course ever !!! The teacher is great, I really enjoy the classes and it was helpfull for my research. Thanks! :)

por Olga V

24 de Jun de 2016

Fantastic course. Thank you for such a great material collection; my time with you was most enjoyable and I have learned a lot.

por Ruiyan Q

8 de Mai de 2016

I enjoy the lessons. The professor gives detailed description with fabulous music. I am totally addicted to classical music now.

por April S

6 de Mar de 2021

Excellent course, I have thoroughly enjoyed and feel I have been equipped with the tools and a map to explore my music journey.

por Katja L

25 de Ago de 2020

Instructive, engaging, and thoroughly enjoyable. Anyone can benefit from a deeper understanding of classical music and culture!

por Álvaro M E

28 de Ago de 2020

Craig Wright deserves all the love he can get, an incredible being with enormous intelligence. I hope I can meet him someday.

por Britta T

14 de Set de 2018

Very in detail, and super interesting. Plus there are recap quizzes for me to test my knowledge.

In general a GREAT course!!!!

por Stacy D

31 de Mar de 2018

Really interesting course and I learned a great deal. I've even managed to retain some of it, lol. Baroque music all the way!

por Christina v B

24 de Nov de 2020

I loved this course! It gave me a great general overview of the history of classical music from the Middle Ages until today!

por Mohammed A

12 de Fev de 2021

Excellent course. Amazing instructor I hope Dr. wright gives more courses I would love to take maybe a pure Opera course.

por Lois S

24 de Ago de 2020

Highly engaging and enjoyable. I started the course with a basic knowledge of classical music, and I learned so much more!

por Alina K

5 de Jan de 2020

Much better understanding of music of all types!!! Much more pleasure from listening to music! after course!! Thank you!!!

por Lincy W

30 de Mai de 2017

This course is well made and produced, great work and effort done.

Very helpful and resourceful input as well as lecturer.

por Apolinar G

2 de Set de 2020

Superb, addictive, and very entertaining. I could understand the concepts and musical tendencies that I was ignorant of.

por Rosemarie S

13 de Jul de 2020

A great course with a fabulous professor. I've learned so much and have been inspired to start to play the piano again.

por Rosa H B T

26 de Mar de 2021

Muy buen curso. Excelente el profesor Wright. Explicaciones muy claras y precisas. El material utilizado muy adecuado.

por Shireen P

11 de Out de 2020

It was WONDERFUL !

I loved how Craig Wright made his presentations!

A whole new world has opened up to me & I thank you!

por Ana G

23 de Mai de 2020

Instructor was amazing, very enthusiastic and engaging. I have definitely learned a lot about classical western music.

por Jhoao A M L

28 de Ago de 2020

This course is an amazing experience for anyone interested in classical music or about understanding how does it work

por Hrithik S

7 de Jun de 2020

Craig Wright is a very good teacher. He helped a lot and was very enthusiastic. occasionally very cheerful and funny.

por Asta K

22 de Set de 2020

Excellent course, excellent professor who shares both his knowledge and love of classical music. Highly recommended!