Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à música clássica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à música clássica da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
estrelas
3,354 classificações
1,016 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Melhores avaliações

SL
6 de Mar de 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

RR
23 de Mar de 2021

A truly wonderful introduction to Classical music. Great course content but perhaps most importantly, Professor Wright is perhaps one of the best teachers I've ever had the pleasure of learning from.

Filtrar por:

401 — 425 de 1,004 Avaliações para o Introdução à música clássica

por Jack B

5 de Jun de 2020

Inspirational class. Huge thanks to Professor Wright for not only sharing his knowledge and insight, but sharing himself as a person.

por Sheila S

24 de Jan de 2018

It is a joyous experience to be taught by a professor who is sharing only a minute fraction of his clearly vast knowledge!! Thank you!

por Arie A

25 de Jun de 2016

Just the right level of details and music theory for a lay person that wants to enjoy the music can understand more. I enjoy it a lot.

por Rafael G

11 de Jul de 2020

I Loved It, it is amazing . For sure I'll revisit the course, I'm happy and grateful for the people that made this course possible .

por Rafael G

11 de Abr de 2020

Muy valiosa experiencia. Un profesor extraordinario, que lo aprecias más conforme avanza el curso y recursos pedagógicos increíbles.

por Anran W

22 de Mar de 2020

The content is great. However, it does take ages to complete this course. 4 hours on modernism and post-modernism is really painful.

por OCTAVIO R

14 de Mar de 2021

It's a fantastic course, I learned a lot of music things. I reccommed Introduction to Classical Music for everyone who loves music.

por Carlos G M

23 de Jun de 2019

An amazing Introductory course (even though I think it is more than that). 100% recommended, wonderful!!! Incredible experience. :D

por Óscar R

29 de Jun de 2020

Excellent course! The course contains not just history of classical music, but some history of art, and some music theory as well.

por Eduardo G B

14 de Jun de 2020

I´m so satisfied with this course, it was a pleasure to do it.

Thank you so much for share all that knowledge in the way you do it.

por Barbara

11 de Ago de 2020

I love it

I am in a choir and can read music somewhat

I am in awe of the extent and varied formats.

Am enjoying immensely

Thank you!!

por Caitlin D

20 de Fev de 2020

I really felt like I learned a lot, and can now at least partially understand the differences in the classical music I listen to.

por roger

24 de Jul de 2019

Very good introduction course for non-music students. A lot of samples and analysis. Wide range material to cover classical music

por Diana C P M

10 de Jan de 2019

This is the best course ever !!! The teacher is great, I really enjoy the classes and it was helpfull for my research. Thanks! :)

por Najara S d C

4 de Jan de 2017

The best course I have ever had on Coursera! I love Professor Craig's lessons and I wish I could be one of his students at Yale.

por Olga V

24 de Jun de 2016

Fantastic course. Thank you for such a great material collection; my time with you was most enjoyable and I have learned a lot.

por Ruiyan Q

8 de Mai de 2016

I enjoy the lessons. The professor gives detailed description with fabulous music. I am totally addicted to classical music now.

por April S

6 de Mar de 2021

Excellent course, I have thoroughly enjoyed and feel I have been equipped with the tools and a map to explore my music journey.

por Katja L

25 de Ago de 2020

Instructive, engaging, and thoroughly enjoyable. Anyone can benefit from a deeper understanding of classical music and culture!

por Joshua S

3 de Set de 2021

Amazing course. Enthusiastic teaching of music from an extensive list of composers. At least watch the first couple of videos.

por Álvaro M E

28 de Ago de 2020

Craig Wright deserves all the love he can get, an incredible being with enormous intelligence. I hope I can meet him someday.

por Britta T

14 de Set de 2018

Very in detail, and super interesting. Plus there are recap quizzes for me to test my knowledge.

In general a GREAT course!!!!

por Stacy D

31 de Mar de 2018

Really interesting course and I learned a great deal. I've even managed to retain some of it, lol. Baroque music all the way!

por Christina v B

24 de Nov de 2020

I loved this course! It gave me a great general overview of the history of classical music from the Middle Ages until today!

por Mohammed A

12 de Fev de 2021

Excellent course. Amazing instructor I hope Dr. wright gives more courses I would love to take maybe a pure Opera course.