Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à música clássica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à música clássica da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
1,793 classificações
462 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Melhores avaliações

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à música clássica

por Aliya K

Jul 02, 2019

A grand thank you to Prof. Wright.

por Diego A R H

Jun 12, 2019

Muy bien detallado al explicar

por Sangbom S

Sep 21, 2019

Thank you.

por Hrish

Nov 16, 2019

This is one of the most delightful and fulfilling Coursera courses I have completed. Professor Wright has done a fantastic job in presenting a complex subject, focusing on the important details without getting lost in the enormity of the subject. His screen presence is one of the best.

por Ebenezer A

Nov 18, 2019

Great course for anyone who want to understand classical music

por Tony B

Nov 24, 2019

One word.... An amazing journey.. much like " a short ride in a fast machine".

por Marjori P

Nov 28, 2019

Great professor and visually pleasant course content.

por Anne-Laure B

Feb 10, 2019

Great overview

por Marina K

Feb 07, 2016

Love this course!

por Dylan H

May 25, 2017

Fantastic course for an overview of Western music. I finished with a wonderful contextual understanding and appreciation for classical music.

por MRMC

Feb 13, 2016

Very comprehensive materials compared to similar course which I took also on line from my school that I had to pay. I don't wish to diminish the training and education of my teacher on line because she was a very well equipped professor of classical music too that I really learned a lot from her. This time, it's almost like a continuing education for me. Thanks to the very well versed professor of his subject.

por Neel M

Jun 27, 2019

One of the best courses I've taken on Coursera!

por Tati B

Oct 17, 2019

This is one of the best courses I've ever taken. Even though I'm from Argentina and English is not my native language, Professor Wright speaks very clearly and in such a way it is very easy to understand him, always giving examples and transmitting enthusiasm. I want to thank him and his team for a wonderful experience in learning about classical music.

por Adam C S

Oct 02, 2019

Yale's Introduction to Classical Music, taught by Professor Craig Wright, is a thoughtful, stimulating, and challenging survey of Western classical music.

por Craig W

Nov 10, 2019

Great course. Very comprehensive!

por Richard G

Dec 02, 2019

Tremendous amount of material covered by an expert instructor.

por Eliane G

Dec 04, 2019

Excellent!

por Iryna K

Mar 05, 2017

Super interesting course, thank you very much Mr. Wright! I

por Jaime R

Sep 19, 2019

Exceptional course, very well taught. Besides the obvious analysis of many composers, a remarkable highlight is the comparison between music and other arts, such as architecture and painting. This helps to see music in the natural evolution of the world.

por 符竹萱

Dec 17, 2016

Really like it!

por Daniel S

May 01, 2019

Dr. Wright is fantastic. The course, along with his book, are perfect companions. Once you go through both, you will learn classical music through the eyes of history and appreciate the nuances of the art.

por Lucas V

May 29, 2019

Best teacher!!

por Mucahit C

Mar 05, 2018

This was the best online course I have ever had.

por Rakefet C

May 19, 2016

A great, clear, informative and absolutely enjoyable course!

por Elaine C

Sep 25, 2019

The course gives a very clear clue on the classical music history and also provides the necessary knowledge to better understand music. Enjoy it!