Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à música clássica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à música clássica da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
1,725 classificações
445 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Melhores avaliações

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à música clássica

por Carlos A R A

Jun 28, 2016

I'm enjoying this course a lot. I have learned a lot with it.

por Alejandro B C

Oct 19, 2016

excellent course, a great approach to the classical music

por Ludmila K

Jul 19, 2016

The course gives a whole comprehension of the essential listening to music. It is very interesting because it involves history, art as well.

por Liqun L

Apr 26, 2016

excellent!

por Olga E

May 23, 2016

Excellent, highly relevant and not very technical. Just what I need to get to know and understand and appreciate classical music better as a music lover, not music performer.

por Elif E

Sep 02, 2016

Excellent course, I really enjoyed each session - maybe except for the parts covering Modernism, but it is certainly not Professor Wright's fault :)

por GUO Z

Jun 13, 2016

Exceptionally good! Thanks a lot Dr. Wright!

por Amanda M

Sep 05, 2016

I have adored this course, the content and Mr. Wright's approach. His enthusiasm and knowledge of Classical Music shine throughout the course. He has made classical music far more approachable for those less in tune.

Thank you for the wonderful course Mr. Wright!

por PAM K

Dec 11, 2016

Absolutely loved this course. I learned so much about classical music. The course really joined the dots for me, from Medieval to contemporary music. Thank you Craig, and the team at Yale!

por Christoph A

Oct 12, 2017

A wonderful course with a wonderful teacher!

por Valdeck R

Dec 14, 2017

Very informative and engaging course for beginner who appreciate classical music and would like to start exploring this universe in a more academic way. Professor Wright is captivating in his ability to pass on to his students his knowledge and love for music. His lectures are fascinating and easy to follow even when the subject gets more technical. Thank you Professor Wright for making learning about classical music fun and interesting. Bravo!

por Abdul-Moeed A

Mar 29, 2018

This course is perhaps the best intro to music (and quite a lot of music theory) on the internet right now. The instruction is lucid and the content is rich.

por Marina K

Feb 07, 2016

Love this course!

por yossi g

Jun 03, 2017

Wonderful course, wonderful professor, wonderful team, I enjoyed it - thank you so much!

por Aubin, P

Jan 04, 2016

This is an amazing course !

The teacher is wonderful !

por oscar r

Mar 15, 2016

Great!

por Percy C

Feb 14, 2016

excellent course!

por Johnny E d S

Feb 07, 2017

Brilliant course. I couldn't recommend more. Made me love even more classical music.

por Tim M

Dec 14, 2017

This class is part music-theory, part music appreciation, part exposition, and part history.

I enjoyed the guest presentations, breakdown of compositions, and visualizations that were created for some of the compositions.

It's one of the best classes I've ever taken, I can't recommend it enough.

por Inga V

Jan 29, 2016

The course will be difficult for those who have no musical training. I enjoyed the course, though I often wished Dr Wright didn't play the piano himself as wrong notes spoil the impression. I'm also puzzled why a renowned musician like Robert Blocker plays Chopin's prelude in C minor wrong. Thank you for the course, Yale.

por Barbara M

Jun 08, 2016

A really enjoyable course, full of iinformation, well explained and clear. My enjoyment of classical music has definitely been enhanced by this course.

por Αθανάσιος Μ

Jan 08, 2017

I did not imagine, that I would have so much to learn in a short course in a such enjoyable fashion. The affection for the οbject, as well as the experience and well metabolized knowledge of Professor Wright, is worthy of consideration by every music lover...

por Ronald D

Feb 02, 2017

Classical music and its relation with other arts, just amazing.

por Xin L

Mar 21, 2016

Great course!

por Odysseas T

Apr 22, 2017

Amazing teacher and amazing course!