Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à música clássica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à música clássica da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
estrelas
3,319 classificações
1,005 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Melhores avaliações

SL
6 de Mar de 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

RR
23 de Mar de 2021

A truly wonderful introduction to Classical music. Great course content but perhaps most importantly, Professor Wright is perhaps one of the best teachers I've ever had the pleasure of learning from.

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de 994 Avaliações para o Introdução à música clássica

por Francisca G V

24 de Mar de 2021

A lot of quizes, but now I'm capable of recognize the different styles of classical music, and even some music theory despite being a complete novice. A really great course!

por David M

11 de Ago de 2020

Dr. Craig is the best,

his way of communicating love towards music is very emotional

and, his explanations about music theory and historical events were funny and friendly

por Victor B

24 de Jun de 2020

Congratulations It exceed my expectations, I love music and as Aron Copland say it's important no only to enjoy the music but to understand it.

Thank you so much

Víctor Béjar

por Bulma E R H

6 de Fev de 2020

Este curso es uno de los mejores. El Profesor Craig Wright es muy bueno para enseñar. Todo suena tan interesante si el es quien lo explica. Gracias Coursera por este curso.

por Natalie G V

1 de Mai de 2018

A wonderful and comprehensive introduction to Classical music. Excellently delivered by Professor Craig Wright and his team. A must for anyone interested in classical music

por Aaron J

8 de Ago de 2017

I took this course in conjunction with another related course. It was much better than my other course. Good content, keeps the user engaged. Still using what I've learned.

por Rafael S

8 de Nov de 2016

Absolutely enjoyed every single moment of the course!. It opened my eyes to new possibilities when listening to well loved music. Highly recommendable!. many thanks indeed.

por JR L

24 de Jun de 2020

This course led me to appreciate a genre of music I never thought about before. Professor Wright was a delight to learn about music from. I highly recommend this course.

por Yuliia K

27 de Jan de 2020

The course is great! I learned how music evolved through history, its intercourse with art and general movements and also some interesting fact :) I enjoyed every lesson.

por Jai F

1 de Mai de 2017

I love the visual aids and the variety of information I learnt about Classical Music... I am interested in looking into the program further because of this introduction:)

por salvatore s

26 de Nov de 2016

A wonderful tour through music, a must for both those comfortable and those less comfortable with classical masterpieces. Very engaging, wonderful way of teaching things.

por Arturo T P

1 de Set de 2020

Muy buen curso, provee los fundamentos de la música clásica de una manera comprensible y entretenida, incluso para las personas que no tengan instrucción musical previa.

por Vanessa R G T

16 de Out de 2020

Excelente curso. Traz uma panorama geral da música clássica que é ótimo para quem estuda música (ou não) e gostaria de ter um conhecimento básico da história da música.

por Jan S

31 de Mar de 2020

It's a "tasting menu" of classical music - a little bit of everything. A big thank you to the creators (and prof. Wright) for taking us into this fascinating journey! ✨

por Zhuyi W

24 de Mai de 2019

It's wonderful. It improved by understading and asthetic a lot. The choices from each musical era is very representative, and I get the flow and development of music.

por Angela M P A

19 de Jun de 2020

Mil Gracias, por los temas expuestos en el curso de introducción a la música, fueron muy valiosos para mi.

Es muy triste que termine pero fue maravilloso.

Mil gracias!

por Jesus I

29 de Abr de 2020

Excellent primer on classical music; no music theory needed but some concepts provided throughout.

Took the class during the COVID-19 pandemic; very nice distraction.

por John M H

28 de Out de 2020

I felt like i travelled through time, through all the eras, the great art, great composers and the timeless music . Would recommend it to any musician or music fan.

por Geraldene F

20 de Jul de 2020

Wonderfully interesting course, given by an amazingly profoundly learned professor that has enriched my life. i'm very grateful to have been exposed to this course.

por Giuseppe P

4 de Jun de 2020

Fantastic introduction to Classical Music, with a great professor and a good mix of theory and examples to keep me interested and committed for 9 weeks. A real gem!

por Carlos T

18 de Ago de 2018

Excelente curso. Muy completo. Craig Wright es un extraordinario pedagogo. Transmite los contenidos de un modo claro, atractivo y con la profundidad digna de Yale.

por Esmeralda A Q

14 de Out de 2020

I really enjoyed the course, it was the most interesting experience during my quarantine; the classes were easy to understand even for a naive in Classical Music.

por Krista W

6 de Set de 2020

Loved this course learned so much that I have enrolled in the 2 courses that were recommended- Music as Biology and Fundamentals of Music Theory - Thank you!!!!!

por Joyce S

10 de Mai de 2016

I love the lectures, I do not play a musical instrument, but majored in history and you include a lot of that during the course.. I wish there were less tests.

por OZLEM A

17 de Abr de 2020

The best thing that I've done during these covid-19 days, is taking this course. With Professor Wright, it becomes a great experience and an amazing journey ...