Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à música clássica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à música clássica da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
estrelas
2,835 classificações
840 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Melhores avaliações

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

EV

Oct 16, 2020

Wonderful course where Craig Wright delves into all eras of classical music and takes you along for the wonderful ride! Craig Wright is one of the best instructors I have come across! Enjoy the ride!

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 823 Avaliações para o Introdução à música clássica

por Mei-Ling F

Mar 10, 2017

It is an incredible lessons that opened my world to the classical music. The materials in the course are so rich. Thank you so much Professor!

por 倪祥祥

Apr 01, 2019

a Very great lesson, i learned a lot about the western classical music and its different period, thanks for your dedication and great effort.

por Dylan H

May 25, 2017

Fantastic course for an overview of Western music. I finished with a wonderful contextual understanding and appreciation for classical music.

por Freddy N

Sep 10, 2020

Essential course for learning and appreciation of classical music and its history. Craig Milton Wright is an excellent and didactic teacher.

por Ludmila K

Jul 19, 2016

The course gives a whole comprehension of the essential listening to music. It is very interesting because it involves history, art as well.

por Gabriel A

Jul 17, 2020

Un apasionante viaje por nuestra Cultura, nuestro Arte y nuestra Historia, guiado por un excelente Maestro. Quedo profundamente agradecido.

por CRISTIAN B

Jun 13, 2020

Un curso muy bien logrado, que utiliza la tecnología de forma eficiente y crea un ambiente interesante para el aprendizaje. Lo recomendaré.

por Alex F

Feb 24, 2016

Incredibly in depth, kind to those without a classical background and deeply nourishing in terms of concepts, ideas and harmony knowledge.

por Mari S

Sep 08, 2020

I did it! Thank you very much, Prof. Wright and James :)

It was fun and easy to manage my time to keep learning about Classical music.

por Carlos A R

Aug 03, 2020

High level. The profesor demostrates a broad knowledge of music and manage to convey the passion he feels for it.

Highly recommended.

por Jack B

Jun 05, 2020

Inspirational class. Huge thanks to Professor Wright for not only sharing his knowledge and insight, but sharing himself as a person.

por Sheila S

Jan 24, 2018

It is a joyous experience to be taught by a professor who is sharing only a minute fraction of his clearly vast knowledge!! Thank you!

por Arie A

Jun 25, 2016

Just the right level of details and music theory for a lay person that wants to enjoy the music can understand more. I enjoy it a lot.

por Rafael G

Jul 11, 2020

I Loved It, it is amazing . For sure I'll revisit the course, I'm happy and grateful for the people that made this course possible .

por Rafael G

Apr 12, 2020

Muy valiosa experiencia. Un profesor extraordinario, que lo aprecias más conforme avanza el curso y recursos pedagógicos increíbles.

por Anran W

Mar 22, 2020

The content is great. However, it does take ages to complete this course. 4 hours on modernism and post-modernism is really painful.

por Carlos G M

Jun 24, 2019

An amazing Introductory course (even though I think it is more than that). 100% recommended, wonderful!!! Incredible experience. :D

por Óscar R

Jun 30, 2020

Excellent course! The course contains not just history of classical music, but some history of art, and some music theory as well.

por Eduardo G B

Jun 14, 2020

I´m so satisfied with this course, it was a pleasure to do it.

Thank you so much for share all that knowledge in the way you do it.

por Barbara

Aug 11, 2020

I love it

I am in a choir and can read music somewhat

I am in awe of the extent and varied formats.

Am enjoying immensely

Thank you!!

por Caitlin D

Feb 20, 2020

I really felt like I learned a lot, and can now at least partially understand the differences in the classical music I listen to.

por roger

Jul 24, 2019

Very good introduction course for non-music students. A lot of samples and analysis. Wide range material to cover classical music

por Diana C P M

Jan 10, 2019

This is the best course ever !!! The teacher is great, I really enjoy the classes and it was helpfull for my research. Thanks! :)