Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à música clássica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à música clássica da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
1,784 classificações
461 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Melhores avaliações

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à música clássica

por Rafael S

Jun 07, 2016

Great course, it's very interesting and fun. Furthermore, Mr. Craig is an excellent teacher! Cheers!

por Fran

Jun 05, 2016

Brilliant!

por Manuel Z

Mar 02, 2017

A bit longer, but a perfect course

por Arthur M

Apr 14, 2016

Exceptional! I learned many new things as expected. And now I want to learn even more. This is the ultimate criterium for a successful course. Kudos to Professor Wright of my alma mater.

por Vishal

Jul 24, 2017

Excellent course. The breadth of topics covered was brilliant. Particularly liked the fact that the course was not limited to just music. Professor Wright covered concepts in painting, dance, and other art forms synonymously with music. Would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to learn not just classical music, but to be able to appreciate just about any kind of music!

por Akane V U

Apr 05, 2018

The course is very well structured and takes great examples of each era. Craig is a very witty and engaging teacher. The course material is interesting an in-depth enough that not only novices to Classical Music can learn a lot from it.

por Nelson N

Apr 03, 2018

Excellent

por Debjyoti

Jun 11, 2016

Nice way they teach.

Everyone should try it

por Liang D

Mar 26, 2018

Professor Wright, thank you for sharing such a wonderful class.

I decide to register a piano class.

por Pedro H d F

Mar 21, 2016

Excelente, didático e divertido.

por Erwin

Feb 03, 2016

Excellent Instructor!

por Wen Y

Mar 04, 2016

Craig is the best teacher! When I grow old, I want to be like him!

por Guillermo S E

Jun 20, 2017

Excellent class! Very complete, served as great introduction.

por Salvatore S

Nov 26, 2016

A wonderful tour through music, a must for both those comfortable and those less comfortable with classical masterpieces. Very engaging, wonderful way of teaching things.

por Frank D

Jan 13, 2018

Excellent, motivating, gives much insights and at least pays tribute to the beauty of music.

por Bogdanova E

Jul 24, 2016

It's perfect! We had a Musical Literature subject at a Musical School - and it was soooo boooring!

And this course - it made me think about music in a new way and now I had a wish to share it with my friends

por Mary E L

Mar 07, 2016

Fantastic

por Han T

Mar 10, 2016

Excellent course! This course teaches me to understand more about the beauty of classical music. Thank you!

por Rebecca S

Aug 16, 2016

This was an excellent course and such a pleasure to follow.

por Winnie L

Dec 29, 2015

Absolutely brilliant course. Truly enjoyable.

por Daniela d l L M

May 05, 2018

It's a great course! I loved the classes and I would like more courses of this kind to be opened. Thanks to Professor Craig Wright, his collaborators and Yale University for the opportunity of this wonderful learning.

por Daniel A A V

Jan 19, 2017

Me gustaría que tuviera subtítulos. Gracias.

por Ralitsa N

Jul 07, 2017

That was a great course, presented in an intriguing way! I highly recomend it to everybody interested in music. The historic persprective was well structured and gave lots of insights to not only what but why and how happened in music. My own understanding is now bigger and deeper and I had a great time listening to our proffessor and his guests. Thank you!

por Humberto C D d L

Mar 13, 2016

excellent to introduce in classical music