Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à música clássica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à música clássica da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
estrelas
3,107 classificações
940 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Melhores avaliações

SL
6 de Mar de 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

EV
15 de Out de 2020

Wonderful course where Craig Wright delves into all eras of classical music and takes you along for the wonderful ride! Craig Wright is one of the best instructors I have come across! Enjoy the ride!

Filtrar por:

401 — 425 de 924 Avaliações para o Introdução à música clássica

por Ana G

23 de Mai de 2020

Instructor was amazing, very enthusiastic and engaging. I have definitely learned a lot about classical western music.

por Jhoao A M L

28 de Ago de 2020

This course is an amazing experience for anyone interested in classical music or about understanding how does it work

por Hrithik S

7 de Jun de 2020

Craig Wright is a very good teacher. He helped a lot and was very enthusiastic. occasionally very cheerful and funny.

por Asta K

22 de Set de 2020

Excellent course, excellent professor who shares both his knowledge and love of classical music. Highly recommended!

por qingjian w

21 de Jun de 2019

perfect course for someone wants to have some systematic understanding of classical music and enrich the normal life

por Marina S M

22 de Nov de 2017

This course is fascinating! I highly recommend to everyone who loves classical music. Many thanks to the professor.

por Antony H

30 de Set de 2020

Engaging style, clear analysis and exposition, and informative use of a variety of examples - an excellent course.

por Lynn S

17 de Mai de 2020

What a lovely way to learn about classical music! Thank you, Professor Wright, for your knowledge and enthusiasm.

por Jim

23 de Mar de 2020

Excellent course! I really learned a lot from Professor Wright, and his presentation of the material was perfect.

por Aimee R

19 de Jan de 2021

I was ignorant in classical music and now I can say I am less ignorant.

Great teacher and very interesting program

por John K

12 de Jan de 2021

I enjoyed this very thorough course. The lectures were engaging and the quizzes relevant. Definitely recommend.

por Rosa C U

5 de Mar de 2017

I loved every minute of it. I cannot praise Professor Wright enough. Such an ear-opening and mind-opening course!

por Arquilho E d S

14 de Jun de 2016

Um curso divertido e muito bem apresentado para quem deseja elevar a audição de peças clássicas a um outro nível!

por Nara N

26 de Mai de 2020

Great course! Lots of information and easy to understand. I am very happy taking this course. Thank you so much!

por Jane J

13 de Fev de 2021

An excellent course which has hugely enhanced both my understanding of music and my pleasure in it. Thank you.

por Yanitzia R

25 de Mai de 2020

Excellent professor, is passionate about teaching and is excellent at transmitting knowledge. Thanks Mr. Wright

por Kay, U

3 de Set de 2020

This was a very informative and enjoyable introduction to Classical Music - many thanks to Craig and his team.

por Maria D g

21 de Ago de 2020

Un curso atractivo, completo y con una excelente redacción y explicación de contenidos. Muy feliz de cursarlo.

por Sergio A G

6 de Ago de 2020

Excellent teacher and class. It was very interesting and enganging with the topics and special selected songs.

por Henrique C O

28 de Nov de 2020

Great course, I managed to learn quite a lot about the history of western classical music in such short time!

por jiong s

6 de Abr de 2018

really loved it . Great professor, so knowledgable and at the same time , somehow , very cute. thanks a lot .

por Yuliya B

16 de Fev de 2021

Thank you for a great course. It took me 8 months to complete due to time restraints but enjoyed it greatly.

por Ana F G G

28 de Out de 2020

I really liked how all the interactive elements of this course made my learning experience more interesting.