Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à música clássica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à música clássica da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
estrelas
2,897 classificações
864 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Melhores avaliações

SL
6 de Mar de 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

EV
15 de Out de 2020

Wonderful course where Craig Wright delves into all eras of classical music and takes you along for the wonderful ride! Craig Wright is one of the best instructors I have come across! Enjoy the ride!

Filtrar por:

376 — 400 de 849 Avaliações para o Introdução à música clássica

por jiong s

6 de Abr de 2018

really loved it . Great professor, so knowledgable and at the same time , somehow , very cute. thanks a lot .

por Ana F G G

28 de Out de 2020

I really liked how all the interactive elements of this course made my learning experience more interesting.

por Jesus H C

26 de Ago de 2020

An incredible course. If you want to start in the classical music, like me, this is the best option for you.

por Adam S

5 de Out de 2019

Great course, great professor and great music. I can recommend this course to everyone interested in music.

por Jorge L D L C O

7 de Mar de 2018

I am happy with this course. Really I´m learning classical music but also many topics about musical theory.

por Han T

9 de Mar de 2016

Excellent course! This course teaches me to understand more about the beauty of classical music. Thank you!

por Brianna H

24 de Mai de 2020

I am so grateful to have had the opportunity to take this course. Thank you for creating and offering it!

por Michael S

15 de Mar de 2016

Professor wright does an outstanding job explaining this course. The depth of information is impressive!!

por Eleri

8 de Jul de 2020

Wonderful professor, wonderful class. I learned so much more thanI expected to, and enjoyed it immensely.

por Dorothy H

4 de Jul de 2020

An excellent course. I learned In every section and will enjoy the next symphonies even more than before.

por guillermo j s r

1 de Jul de 2020

Felicito a la Universidad de Yale y al profesor Craig por este curso que como el mismo dijo es emocional.

por Hernán A B

2 de Mai de 2020

Muy bueno, excelentes las clases del Dr. Wright, muy buena y completa la selección de temas y contenidos.

por Silvia D B

22 de Abr de 2020

Lo disfruté muchísimo, aprendí y me dieron ganas de seguir aprendiendo. Gracias profesor y gracias Yale.

por Melissa C

15 de Jan de 2019

Excelente curso. Bien planeado y explicado. Es entretenido y logra establecer empatía con el estudiante.

por xiaochen l

13 de Ago de 2017

It's so good for a fan of classic music and it's also quite hard. I like it and the professor very much!

por Youwei Z

30 de Jan de 2016

excellent guide to classical music!

better to have a checklist for glossaries at the end of each lecture.

por Ebony H

9 de Nov de 2020

Great, enthusiastic professor - videos are jam packed with information. Really recommend this course :)

por Cavin K

13 de Out de 2020

Very nice engaging and insightful course. The instructor is superb. Course resources are also very good

por Max R

27 de Jun de 2017

very broad and down to earth introduction to music - I always thought I hated baroque, now I love it :)

por Jacqueline A

1 de Set de 2020

This was an amazing course. I learned a lot and thoroughly enjoyed it. The teacher is amazing as well!

por WEI Z

21 de Abr de 2019

Love this course! It is more like a full length musical experience for me! Thanks for your hard work!

por Rafael L L

13 de Mai de 2020

One of the best MOOC's i ever engage. Craig is very good professor and passionate about the subject.

por Rafael S

7 de Jun de 2016

Great course, it's very interesting and fun. Furthermore, Mr. Craig is an excellent teacher! Cheers!