Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à música clássica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à música clássica da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
estrelas
3,456 classificações
1,047 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Melhores avaliações

SL
6 de Mar de 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

EV
15 de Out de 2020

Wonderful course where Craig Wright delves into all eras of classical music and takes you along for the wonderful ride! Craig Wright is one of the best instructors I have come across! Enjoy the ride!

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de 1,036 Avaliações para o Introdução à música clássica

por Zhuyi W

24 de Mai de 2019

It's wonderful. It improved by understading and asthetic a lot. The choices from each musical era is very representative, and I get the flow and development of music.

por Angela M P A

19 de Jun de 2020

Mil Gracias, por los temas expuestos en el curso de introducción a la música, fueron muy valiosos para mi.

Es muy triste que termine pero fue maravilloso.

Mil gracias!

por Jesus I

29 de Abr de 2020

Excellent primer on classical music; no music theory needed but some concepts provided throughout.

Took the class during the COVID-19 pandemic; very nice distraction.

por Teh S W

21 de Set de 2021

I've thoroughly enjoyed the professor's lectures and learned quite a lot in this course. My growing interest for classical music is indeed deeper after this course.

por John M H

28 de Out de 2020

I felt like i travelled through time, through all the eras, the great art, great composers and the timeless music . Would recommend it to any musician or music fan.

por Geraldene F

20 de Jul de 2020

Wonderfully interesting course, given by an amazingly profoundly learned professor that has enriched my life. i'm very grateful to have been exposed to this course.

por Giuseppe P

4 de Jun de 2020

Fantastic introduction to Classical Music, with a great professor and a good mix of theory and examples to keep me interested and committed for 9 weeks. A real gem!

por Carlos T

18 de Ago de 2018

Excelente curso. Muy completo. Craig Wright es un extraordinario pedagogo. Transmite los contenidos de un modo claro, atractivo y con la profundidad digna de Yale.

por Esmeralda A Q

14 de Out de 2020

I really enjoyed the course, it was the most interesting experience during my quarantine; the classes were easy to understand even for a naive in Classical Music.

por Krista W

6 de Set de 2020

Loved this course learned so much that I have enrolled in the 2 courses that were recommended- Music as Biology and Fundamentals of Music Theory - Thank you!!!!!

por Joyce S

10 de Mai de 2016

I love the lectures, I do not play a musical instrument, but majored in history and you include a lot of that during the course.. I wish there were less tests.

por OZLEM A

17 de Abr de 2020

The best thing that I've done during these covid-19 days, is taking this course. With Professor Wright, it becomes a great experience and an amazing journey ...

por Mercedes G

28 de Dez de 2020

Gracias, ha sido un gran aprendizaje, me encanta la música y como músico estaba muy muy interesada en saber más de la música clásica, el profesor es el mejor!.

por GOPIKA S

18 de Mai de 2020

Best one.i really liked it. First of all it is my favourite stream to study. And second I got a opportunity to study this course for free.thanks to Coursera ❤️

por Angel F

28 de Abr de 2020

The material, explanation, music and video are all excellent. This is the most wonderful course I have taken in my life. I learned a lot. Thank you very much !

por Noor Y R D

21 de Abr de 2021

Great introduction, a good combination of pieces from each time period and style. Classes are informative and not boring, with a heavy emphasis on listening.

por Raquel G

12 de Jan de 2021

EXCELLENT!!!

Mr. Wright is the best, congratulations to the team, THANK YOU!

It was wonderful to take this course during the pandemic

Greetings from Mexico City

por Luis S

8 de Jan de 2021

Thank you Prof. Wright and staff!

The course is wonderfully pleasant.

I always liked classical music, but now I like it even more.

Thank you very, very much!

por Abdul M A

28 de Mar de 2018

This course is perhaps the best intro to music (and quite a lot of music theory) on the internet right now. The instruction is lucid and the content is rich.

por Okunola T

20 de Mai de 2020

A very great, deep and Educating course on, music. Covers a very vast amount of areas than any single course I have taken. Thanks to Professor Craig Wright

por Michael F

28 de Dez de 2021

t​he course was challenging, while still being enjoyable to take. Professor Wright has a pleasant presentation style and obvious passion for the material.

por Paweł S

22 de Mai de 2020

I developed my knowledge about music, art and humanity. It was a great experience in pandemic time. Thank you from a country of Chopin Prof. Craig Wright!

por BeansAndBagels

2 de Out de 2019

Yale's Introduction to Classical Music, taught by Professor Craig Wright, is a thoughtful, stimulating, and challenging survey of Western classical music.

por Andrea S

9 de Ago de 2019

Aprendí muchísimo!!!

Estoy muy contenta y agradecida por los contenidos aprendidos y por tener la posibilidad de tomar el curso con sub títulos en español.