Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à música clássica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à música clássica da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
estrelas
2,897 classificações
864 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Melhores avaliações

SL
6 de Mar de 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

EV
15 de Out de 2020

Wonderful course where Craig Wright delves into all eras of classical music and takes you along for the wonderful ride! Craig Wright is one of the best instructors I have come across! Enjoy the ride!

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 849 Avaliações para o Introdução à música clássica

por monika c

19 de Jun de 2017

A very helpful guide to the entry level understanding of Classical Music. You definitely enjoy and appreciate more if you know better! Thanks Professor!

por Beatriz d C R

9 de Nov de 2018

The course is really good! I have leaned a lot so far. It is marvelous to have a course that quality delivered to your door, like that. Awesome! Thanks

por Barbara M

8 de Jun de 2016

A really enjoyable course, full of iinformation, well explained and clear. My enjoyment of classical music has definitely been enhanced by this course.

por Mardohar B B S

20 de Jun de 2020

Wow, I can't say anything else but this is perfect. It is a complete book from the beginning to the end. It's WOW with capital letters and enthusiasm.

por Amaresh C

17 de Out de 2020

It was a wonderful experience, I now feel I will appreciate western classical music much more after going through this course. Thank you Mr. Craig!

por Elif E

2 de Set de 2016

Excellent course, I really enjoyed each session - maybe except for the parts covering Modernism, but it is certainly not Professor Wright's fault :)

por 黄石

22 de Ago de 2016

Very interesting and practical class for whom is intersted in Classical music!

Both the professor and music is fantastic and I did enjoy this class!

por Edith Z L

18 de Nov de 2020

It was everything i ever wanted in this music course. It was intricately explained. I simply loved it. The explanation, the videos, just all of it!

por Nickole N

7 de Jul de 2020

Great course, the creativity and passion with which the teacher approaches each subject was and shared his knowledge, makes it a great experience!

por Antonio A O C d S

22 de Mai de 2018

Great course. Prof. Craig is an excellent teacher and conducts the course with knowledge and expertise. I recommend. Feel sad the course is over.

por Guido D

23 de Mai de 2020

Curso inigualable, de lo mejor de Coursera, accesible para todos y muy bien pensado. Craig Wright, el instructor, inigualable, no puede ser mejor!

por Carlos R R

2 de Ago de 2020

Extraordinary course!! Very interesting! highly recommended for people interested in classical music with almost no background or related studies

por Elaine C

24 de Set de 2019

The course gives a very clear clue on the classical music history and also provides the necessary knowledge to better understand music. Enjoy it!

por Connie C H W

5 de Jun de 2020

A really great Course which is well organised with lots of useful materials, I've learnt so much and really enjoyed it, thanks Professor Wright!

por Shelly T

31 de Jan de 2016

Awesome course! I've been totally fascinated with this course. It definitely gives you the best-ever intro to classical music. Welcome on board!

por Oscar G

12 de Nov de 2020

Muy buen curso. Abriö muchas puertas a mi conocimiento e imaginacion.

Profesor muy didactico y entretenido.

Ojala expanda este curso.

Gracias

Oscar

por TT

16 de Out de 2020

By far the best online course I've ever taken. Professor Wright does an excellent job making the content interesting, accessible and relatable.

por Mei L F

10 de Mar de 2017

It is an incredible lessons that opened my world to the classical music. The materials in the course are so rich. Thank you so much Professor!

por 倪祥祥

1 de Abr de 2019

a Very great lesson, i learned a lot about the western classical music and its different period, thanks for your dedication and great effort.

por Dylan H

25 de Mai de 2017

Fantastic course for an overview of Western music. I finished with a wonderful contextual understanding and appreciation for classical music.

por Freddy N

10 de Set de 2020

Essential course for learning and appreciation of classical music and its history. Craig Milton Wright is an excellent and didactic teacher.

por Ludmila K

19 de Jul de 2016

The course gives a whole comprehension of the essential listening to music. It is very interesting because it involves history, art as well.

por Gabriel A

17 de Jul de 2020

Un apasionante viaje por nuestra Cultura, nuestro Arte y nuestra Historia, guiado por un excelente Maestro. Quedo profundamente agradecido.

por CRISTIAN B

13 de Jun de 2020

Un curso muy bien logrado, que utiliza la tecnología de forma eficiente y crea un ambiente interesante para el aprendizaje. Lo recomendaré.