Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à música clássica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à música clássica da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
estrelas
3,379 classificações
1,022 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Melhores avaliações

SL
6 de Mar de 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

RR
23 de Mar de 2021

A truly wonderful introduction to Classical music. Great course content but perhaps most importantly, Professor Wright is perhaps one of the best teachers I've ever had the pleasure of learning from.

Filtrar por:

476 — 500 de 1,013 Avaliações para o Introdução à música clássica

por Melissa C

15 de Jan de 2019

Excelente curso. Bien planeado y explicado. Es entretenido y logra establecer empatía con el estudiante.

por xiaochen l

13 de Ago de 2017

It's so good for a fan of classic music and it's also quite hard. I like it and the professor very much!

por Youwei Z

30 de Jan de 2016

excellent guide to classical music!

better to have a checklist for glossaries at the end of each lecture.

por Ebony H

9 de Nov de 2020

Great, enthusiastic professor - videos are jam packed with information. Really recommend this course :)

por Cavin K

13 de Out de 2020

Very nice engaging and insightful course. The instructor is superb. Course resources are also very good

por Max R

27 de Jun de 2017

very broad and down to earth introduction to music - I always thought I hated baroque, now I love it :)

por Jacqueline A

1 de Set de 2020

This was an amazing course. I learned a lot and thoroughly enjoyed it. The teacher is amazing as well!

por Wei Z

21 de Abr de 2019

Love this course! It is more like a full length musical experience for me! Thanks for your hard work!

por Rafael L L

13 de Mai de 2020

One of the best MOOC's i ever engage. Craig is very good professor and passionate about the subject.

por Rafael S

7 de Jun de 2016

Great course, it's very interesting and fun. Furthermore, Mr. Craig is an excellent teacher! Cheers!

por Yasmin d C

12 de Mar de 2021

The BEST thing I did in this quarantine... Thank you, Professor Craig, for this awesome experience!

por Jaco B

31 de Mai de 2020

Fantastic course that covers a heap. As a casual musician, I found this course quite technical too!

por Deleted A

28 de Out de 2017

Charming and informative course. Too bad about the text book not being available but then it reall

por Carolina G

27 de Mai de 2020

Very interesting course, I've learned a lot and have been listening to Classical music more often.

por Liang D

25 de Mar de 2018

Professor Wright, thank you for sharing such a wonderful class.

I decide to register a piano class.

por sinan p

19 de Jun de 2020

Thank you very much. The whole journey was as enjoyable as it was informative.

All the best,

Sinan

por Leopoldo G

18 de Abr de 2019

The course was fantastic. One of the best I´ve taken. I thought we missed Tchaikovski and Chopin!

por Carl C

4 de Mai de 2016

I've taken several music courses on Coursera and Introduction to Classical Music was my favorite.

por Ines

10 de Jan de 2021

Everything is excellent!

This only pity is that I can't access Youtube from Mainland China. Sad.

por Irina S

30 de Abr de 2020

Excellent course, easy to understand. I feel more aware and knowledgeable about classical music.

por Michelle Z

19 de Jul de 2020

A really great course! Truly! I'm in loss of words for this course but very highly recommended!

por Tamsin B

23 de Jun de 2020

Very in-depth for an Intro course, loved the session that included the re-enactment and the dog

por bill d

5 de Jun de 2020

It was well worth my time to take this course. Thanks for placing it on here for us to access.