Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à música clássica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à música clássica da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
1,787 classificações
462 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Melhores avaliações

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à música clássica

por Osvaldo P

Feb 28, 2019

Simply fantastic!

por Anne-Laure B

Feb 10, 2019

Great overview

por Nuno M d M B

Mar 04, 2019

This course is great. I learn a lot of things about music. Thank you Craig Wright.

por Eliana I B

Mar 06, 2019

Maravilloso.

por Lic. L C V

Mar 08, 2019

Realmente el curso me esta ayudando mucho

Genial¡¡¡

por Non A

Mar 13, 2019

I just started the course but I really love it already!

por Iris

Mar 18, 2019

非常生动,有趣

por Yining S

Mar 28, 2019

This is a truly wonderful course that surveys the history and development of Western music. The professor explains the details very clearly and makes the course interesting. The first two weeks were a little dry for me, because the course started with the many technicalities of music. After the first two or three weeks, it becomes much easier to follow. Now I can go to Baroque opera and Stravinsky concerts knowing what to pay attention too! I am very grateful that the professor has done such a wonderful job!

por fding

Dec 22, 2018

Good, good, good, good.

Good, good, good, good.

Plz sing these words as Ludwig van Beethoven.

por Leandro F

Dec 27, 2018

Muy bueno. Completo, de facil comprension. Ademas permite ahondar sobre la aperciacion musical sin inmiscuirse demasiado en la teoria. Lo cual lo hace muy entretenido, llevadero.

por Ольга Я

Dec 27, 2018

It was great! Thanks!

por Federico A

Mar 30, 2019

Excelencia en todo sentido.

por Clara K

Mar 31, 2019

Wonderful introduction to the world of classical music. I learned some music theory as well as a great overview of the history of music. I have been playing instruments for fun since I was a child, but I feel like I have a greater understanding and appreciation of music now. Thank you for sharing this with the public.

por 倪祥祥

Apr 01, 2019

a Very great lesson, i learned a lot about the western classical music and its different period, thanks for your dedication and great effort.

por Tan K L G

Apr 05, 2019

Very Good. This course gave me more understanding on the history of classical music.

por Maria

Feb 19, 2019

Haven't finished watching yet, but absolutely love the material, surprised at times by the accuracy of the comparisons with architecture, art, philosophy and teology even. Professor Wright is incredible - so happy to have stumbled upon the course, and what luck it is to be introduced to music by such a talented teacher.

por Aleksei A

Feb 07, 2019

Excellent course for beginner in classical music.

por Aleksandra

Feb 07, 2019

A very enjoyable course! Great content and awesome professor!

por gloria l

Jul 12, 2018

Having a total blast and it’s only week one. The explanations, visuals and modern comparisons are a delight ! ( who ever came up with comparing and contrasting Swedish House Mafia with a classical example is a genius!) The tutor is ace the curriculum looks clear and simple. Thank you Thank you

por Clifford T

Jun 21, 2016

great class

por Humberto C D d L

Mar 13, 2016

excellent to introduce in classical music

por Huang H

Apr 01, 2018

A must have course for classical music. Much thanks to Professor Wright and Yale University

por Gavin C

Nov 05, 2017

If I could I would double my rating to 10 stars!

por Marina S M

Nov 22, 2017

This course is fascinating! I highly recommend to everyone who loves classical music. Many thanks to the professor.

por Gordon R

Mar 09, 2016

Bravo!