Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à música clássica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à música clássica da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
estrelas
3,448 classificações
1,045 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Melhores avaliações

SL
6 de Mar de 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

RR
23 de Mar de 2021

A truly wonderful introduction to Classical music. Great course content but perhaps most importantly, Professor Wright is perhaps one of the best teachers I've ever had the pleasure of learning from.

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de 1,034 Avaliações para o Introdução à música clássica

por Ashrujit B

5 de Out de 2018

A great course with a wonderful, enthusiastic professor who has a real passion for the subject. I really enjoyed taking this course, and recommend it highly to anyone who wants an introduction to western classical music.

por Paula P

18 de Mai de 2017

Professor Wright is excellent. He is impressively knowledgeable, and his presentations are interesting. He uses a variety of methods to get his point across and to reinforce his information. Well done, and thank you!

por Isabel V

9 de Nov de 2020

Amazing course. Helped me so much in my musical practice and is just generally really interesting. I learned a lot. Can't believe Yale offers this course for free - I recommend it to everyone with an interest in music.

por Ana C

26 de Mai de 2020

Es un curso super ameno. Me ha encantado y se lo recomendaría a todo el mundo. Los videos están muy trabajados y no se hace nada aburrido, más bien todo lo contrario. El nivel del curso es accesible para todo el mundo.

por Daniela d l L M

5 de Mai de 2018

It's a great course! I loved the classes and I would like more courses of this kind to be opened. Thanks to Professor Craig Wright, his collaborators and Yale University for the opportunity of this wonderful learning.

por Italo O D

28 de Jun de 2020

La manera mas dulce de dar ser abrazado por la música clásica y sentir vivo el corazón con las emociones que ella nos regala, caminando a través del contexto en que habitaban los increíbles maestros le han dado vida.

por Ignacio T A

27 de Set de 2016

Excelent course. I am an amateur guitar player, and I took this course in order to see if I could find something new, which I did. The way this course is presented is excellent. Also, the teacher is very charming.

por Ines R

6 de Mai de 2019

Excellent online class. I enjoyed it every single time I viewed. Thank you for offering such a high quality level of online courses. Thanks professor Wright for sharing your passion for music and its "divinity".

por Raul C

7 de Jun de 2016

This is a very complete course that takes you from the medieval to post modernism in music and sometimes in painting, architecture and sculpture. Profesor Wright makes this course pleasant and very insteresting.

por Darshani

26 de Jun de 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. I was pleased with how he pulled together arts and culture together to create context.

In the end, it wasn't just a musical introduction, it was an informative history lesson.

por maria p a j

20 de Ago de 2020

I had a lot of fun learning about classical music. Dr. Craig made it easy for a true beginner like me.

Thank you for providing students from all over the world with the opportunity to learn from top educators.

por Carla D

25 de Abr de 2021

I feel so fortunate to have taken this course. Big gaps in my knowledge base have been filled in and I overcame my "old school" attitudes about online learning. I'm doing a bit of grieving that it is over.

por Bogdanova E

24 de Jul de 2016

It's perfect! We had a Musical Literature subject at a Musical School - and it was soooo boooring!

And this course - it made me think about music in a new way and now I had a wish to share it with my friends

por Paz C

6 de Jun de 2016

Very good course, interesting and educational. I really enjoyed it. I wish the professor will give another and more complex course about music understanding that involves specific notes, pitches and sclaes.

por 宁静

21 de Fev de 2016

超棒,虽然每次我都是赶着deadline完成quiz,不过还是很开心最终完成,这对我这种拖延症加懒癌患者真的是不容易,不过总是感兴趣的话题,Wright 也很有趣,讲的很好,从最早听聆听音乐到今天这个导论,很开心学到蛮多,英文字幕好多专业术语还是要查查,对不同年代的主流音乐也有了大致的了解,这门课,也不仅仅是音乐,还是建筑,是绘画,也许,这就是艺术不分家的缘故吧~

再一次谢谢老师啦,幽默风趣的小老头,学到很多~

por Daniel S

30 de Abr de 2019

Dr. Wright is fantastic. The course, along with his book, are perfect companions. Once you go through both, you will learn classical music through the eyes of history and appreciate the nuances of the art.

por Tran D A

19 de Jun de 2018

I was so lucky to meet the course and meet you master. You have my appreciation for give us a chance with music. I wish you are always well and so there will be more course for classical lover from you.

por MIGUEL A J D L

5 de Abr de 2017

El curso es excelente. Al principio se explican los fundamentos de la musica. Posteriormente abarca la evolución en el estilo musical; desde el medievo hasta la posmodernidad. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.

por Fiona S

28 de Ago de 2017

I really enjoyed this course - interesting, informative, accessible, excellently presented. I only wish there were more in-depth courses in respect of the topics covered, as I would love to learn more!

por Biggus D

23 de Jan de 2017

It has been truly a great experience. Prof. Wright is a great teacher and not only he thought about music itself but about its history; its relations to other forms of art and the evolution of society.

por Raghav R

24 de Mar de 2021

A truly wonderful introduction to Classical music. Great course content but perhaps most importantly, Professor Wright is perhaps one of the best teachers I've ever had the pleasure of learning from.

por Marcella E

30 de Mai de 2020

185/5000

Professor Craig Wright's classes are easy to understand and rich in knowledge. I'm a Brazilian, so really appreciate the opportunity to have learned from this great Yale University professor.

por ALFONSO B

13 de Jan de 2021

I have lived listening to classical music but never studied anything related. This course was a gratifying experience. Now I know something about music. Congratulations to Craig Wright and his team.

por Ivan L

23 de Jun de 2020

Excellent overview that enhanced my knowledge and understanding about classical music. I enjoyed it very much and highly recommended to anyone interested and passionate about this type of music.

por Armelle C

18 de Out de 2019

Thanks a lot for this course. I have completed it a few months ago. It had changed the way I listen to music - not only classical one - toward more understanding and pleasure. I am so grateful!