Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à música clássica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à música clássica da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
estrelas
3,562 classificações
1,077 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Melhores avaliações

SL

6 de mar de 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

EV

15 de out de 2020

Wonderful course where Craig Wright delves into all eras of classical music and takes you along for the wonderful ride! Craig Wright is one of the best instructors I have come across! Enjoy the ride!

Filtrar por:

451 — 475 de 1,070 Avaliações para o Introdução à música clássica

por Matthew S

26 de jul de 2021

Excellent course! Loved the way Craig explained everything. My whole view on classical music has changed, in a good way.

por Apolinar G

2 de set de 2020

Superb, addictive, and very entertaining. I could understand the concepts and musical tendencies that I was ignorant of.

por Rosemarie S

13 de jul de 2020

A great course with a fabulous professor. I've learned so much and have been inspired to start to play the piano again.

por Rosa H B T

26 de mar de 2021

Muy buen curso. Excelente el profesor Wright. Explicaciones muy claras y precisas. El material utilizado muy adecuado.

por Shireen P

11 de out de 2020

It was WONDERFUL !

I loved how Craig Wright made his presentations!

A whole new world has opened up to me & I thank you!

por Ana G

23 de mai de 2020

Instructor was amazing, very enthusiastic and engaging. I have definitely learned a lot about classical western music.

por Jhoao A M L

28 de ago de 2020

This course is an amazing experience for anyone interested in classical music or about understanding how does it work

por Hrithik S

7 de jun de 2020

Craig Wright is a very good teacher. He helped a lot and was very enthusiastic. occasionally very cheerful and funny.

por Asta K

22 de set de 2020

Excellent course, excellent professor who shares both his knowledge and love of classical music. Highly recommended!

por qingjian w

21 de jun de 2019

perfect course for someone wants to have some systematic understanding of classical music and enrich the normal life

por Marina S M

22 de nov de 2017

This course is fascinating! I highly recommend to everyone who loves classical music. Many thanks to the professor.

por FERNANDO E C B

7 de mai de 2022

Una maravillosa experiencia comprendiendo la musica clasica desde una perspectiva sencilla, amena y todo en linea!

por Bruno S

11 de jun de 2021

Ótimo curso, linguagem bem simples e tópicos muito bem explicados. Professor excelente e material bônus muito bom!

por Antony H

30 de set de 2020

Engaging style, clear analysis and exposition, and informative use of a variety of examples - an excellent course.

por Lynn S

17 de mai de 2020

What a lovely way to learn about classical music! Thank you, Professor Wright, for your knowledge and enthusiasm.

por Jim

23 de mar de 2020

Excellent course! I really learned a lot from Professor Wright, and his presentation of the material was perfect.

por Eric S

8 de dez de 2021

This course exceeded my expectations on many fronts. It is such a gift to have access to content of this quality.

por claudia o c

19 de ago de 2021

i​ loved it! thougt hard to understand the technicalities, i loved the history and somehow understood most of it!

por Aimee R

19 de jan de 2021

I was ignorant in classical music and now I can say I am less ignorant.

Great teacher and very interesting program

por John K

12 de jan de 2021

I enjoyed this very thorough course. The lectures were engaging and the quizzes relevant. Definitely recommend.

por Rosa C U

5 de mar de 2017

I loved every minute of it. I cannot praise Professor Wright enough. Such an ear-opening and mind-opening course!

por Arquilho

14 de jun de 2016

Um curso divertido e muito bem apresentado para quem deseja elevar a audição de peças clássicas a um outro nível!

por Nara N

26 de mai de 2020

Great course! Lots of information and easy to understand. I am very happy taking this course. Thank you so much!