Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à música clássica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à música clássica da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
estrelas
3,413 classificações
1,035 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Melhores avaliações

SL
6 de Mar de 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

EV
15 de Out de 2020

Wonderful course where Craig Wright delves into all eras of classical music and takes you along for the wonderful ride! Craig Wright is one of the best instructors I have come across! Enjoy the ride!

Filtrar por:

451 — 475 de 1,024 Avaliações para o Introdução à música clássica

por Aimee R

19 de Jan de 2021

I was ignorant in classical music and now I can say I am less ignorant.

Great teacher and very interesting program

por John K

12 de Jan de 2021

I enjoyed this very thorough course. The lectures were engaging and the quizzes relevant. Definitely recommend.

por Rosa C U

5 de Mar de 2017

I loved every minute of it. I cannot praise Professor Wright enough. Such an ear-opening and mind-opening course!

por Arquilho E d S

14 de Jun de 2016

Um curso divertido e muito bem apresentado para quem deseja elevar a audição de peças clássicas a um outro nível!

por Nara N

26 de Mai de 2020

Great course! Lots of information and easy to understand. I am very happy taking this course. Thank you so much!

por Jane J

13 de Fev de 2021

An excellent course which has hugely enhanced both my understanding of music and my pleasure in it. Thank you.

por Yanitzia R

25 de Mai de 2020

Excellent professor, is passionate about teaching and is excellent at transmitting knowledge. Thanks Mr. Wright

por Kay, U

3 de Set de 2020

This was a very informative and enjoyable introduction to Classical Music - many thanks to Craig and his team.

por Maria D g

21 de Ago de 2020

Un curso atractivo, completo y con una excelente redacción y explicación de contenidos. Muy feliz de cursarlo.

por Sergio A G

6 de Ago de 2020

Excellent teacher and class. It was very interesting and enganging with the topics and special selected songs.

por Henrique C O

28 de Nov de 2020

Great course, I managed to learn quite a lot about the history of western classical music in such short time!

por jiong s

6 de Abr de 2018

really loved it . Great professor, so knowledgable and at the same time , somehow , very cute. thanks a lot .

por Yuliya B

16 de Fev de 2021

Thank you for a great course. It took me 8 months to complete due to time restraints but enjoyed it greatly.

por Ana F G G

28 de Out de 2020

I really liked how all the interactive elements of this course made my learning experience more interesting.

por Jesus H C

26 de Ago de 2020

An incredible course. If you want to start in the classical music, like me, this is the best option for you.

por Adam S

5 de Out de 2019

Great course, great professor and great music. I can recommend this course to everyone interested in music.

por Jorge L D L C O

7 de Mar de 2018

I am happy with this course. Really I´m learning classical music but also many topics about musical theory.

por Han T

9 de Mar de 2016

Excellent course! This course teaches me to understand more about the beauty of classical music. Thank you!

por Brianna H

24 de Mai de 2020

I am so grateful to have had the opportunity to take this course. Thank you for creating and offering it!

por Michael S

15 de Mar de 2016

Professor wright does an outstanding job explaining this course. The depth of information is impressive!!

por Alan N P

15 de Mai de 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed my time with you Craig, a deeply rewarding investment of my time. Many, many thanks.

por Eleri

8 de Jul de 2020

Wonderful professor, wonderful class. I learned so much more thanI expected to, and enjoyed it immensely.

por Dorothy H

4 de Jul de 2020

An excellent course. I learned In every section and will enjoy the next symphonies even more than before.

por guillermo j s r

1 de Jul de 2020

Felicito a la Universidad de Yale y al profesor Craig por este curso que como el mismo dijo es emocional.