Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à música clássica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à música clássica da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
estrelas
3,012 classificações
907 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Melhores avaliações

SL
6 de Mar de 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

EV
15 de Out de 2020

Wonderful course where Craig Wright delves into all eras of classical music and takes you along for the wonderful ride! Craig Wright is one of the best instructors I have come across! Enjoy the ride!

Filtrar por:

426 — 450 de 891 Avaliações para o Introdução à música clássica

por WEI Z

21 de Abr de 2019

Love this course! It is more like a full length musical experience for me! Thanks for your hard work!

por Rafael L L

13 de Mai de 2020

One of the best MOOC's i ever engage. Craig is very good professor and passionate about the subject.

por Rafael S

7 de Jun de 2016

Great course, it's very interesting and fun. Furthermore, Mr. Craig is an excellent teacher! Cheers!

por Jaco B

31 de Mai de 2020

Fantastic course that covers a heap. As a casual musician, I found this course quite technical too!

por Deleted A

28 de Out de 2017

Charming and informative course. Too bad about the text book not being available but then it reall

por Carolina G

27 de Mai de 2020

Very interesting course, I've learned a lot and have been listening to Classical music more often.

por Liang D

25 de Mar de 2018

Professor Wright, thank you for sharing such a wonderful class.

I decide to register a piano class.

por sinan p

19 de Jun de 2020

Thank you very much. The whole journey was as enjoyable as it was informative.

All the best,

Sinan

por Leopoldo G

18 de Abr de 2019

The course was fantastic. One of the best I´ve taken. I thought we missed Tchaikovski and Chopin!

por Carl C

4 de Mai de 2016

I've taken several music courses on Coursera and Introduction to Classical Music was my favorite.

por Ines

10 de Jan de 2021

Everything is excellent!

This only pity is that I can't access Youtube from Mainland China. Sad.

por Irina S

30 de Abr de 2020

Excellent course, easy to understand. I feel more aware and knowledgeable about classical music.

por Michelle Z

19 de Jul de 2020

A really great course! Truly! I'm in loss of words for this course but very highly recommended!

por Tamsin B

23 de Jun de 2020

Very in-depth for an Intro course, loved the session that included the re-enactment and the dog

por bill d

5 de Jun de 2020

It was well worth my time to take this course. Thanks for placing it on here for us to access.

por Constanza F

18 de Dez de 2016

I absolutely loved this course! It was enjoyable, and I learned a lot more about music and art!

por Patrick B

13 de Mar de 2016

Great course that allows strangers to Classical Music to take first steps in this vast univese!

por Sherry F

19 de Ago de 2018

This is a wonderful course. I would highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in music.

por Sven Z

20 de Set de 2020

A really fun course to learn, very clear instructions I personally enjoyed this course a lot.

por Malcolm W

28 de Jul de 2020

Fantastic and comprehensive overview, gives a great framework for understanding and enjoyment

por Tian q x

17 de Jan de 2020

It is an amazing class, really enjoy this course, thank you so much, professor Craig Wright!

por Dave R

29 de Abr de 2017

Excellent and challenging course for someone like me with no musical background or knowledge.

por Rosario M C

24 de Jan de 2016

Me encanta! Gracias profesor por explicar tan bien todos los temas! Más cursos así por favor!