Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à música clássica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à música clássica da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
estrelas
2,835 classificações
840 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Melhores avaliações

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

EV

Oct 16, 2020

Wonderful course where Craig Wright delves into all eras of classical music and takes you along for the wonderful ride! Craig Wright is one of the best instructors I have come across! Enjoy the ride!

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de 823 Avaliações para o Introdução à música clássica

por Nara N

May 26, 2020

Great course! Lots of information and easy to understand. I am very happy taking this course. Thank you so much!

por Yanitzia R

May 25, 2020

Excellent professor, is passionate about teaching and is excellent at transmitting knowledge. Thanks Mr. Wright

por Kay, U

Sep 03, 2020

This was a very informative and enjoyable introduction to Classical Music - many thanks to Craig and his team.

por Maria D g

Aug 22, 2020

Un curso atractivo, completo y con una excelente redacción y explicación de contenidos. Muy feliz de cursarlo.

por Sergio A G

Aug 07, 2020

Excellent teacher and class. It was very interesting and enganging with the topics and special selected songs.

por jiong s

Apr 06, 2018

really loved it . Great professor, so knowledgable and at the same time , somehow , very cute. thanks a lot .

por Jesus H C

Aug 27, 2020

An incredible course. If you want to start in the classical music, like me, this is the best option for you.

por Adam S

Oct 05, 2019

Great course, great professor and great music. I can recommend this course to everyone interested in music.

por Jorge L D L C O

Mar 07, 2018

I am happy with this course. Really I´m learning classical music but also many topics about musical theory.

por Han T

Mar 10, 2016

Excellent course! This course teaches me to understand more about the beauty of classical music. Thank you!

por Brianna H

May 24, 2020

I am so grateful to have had the opportunity to take this course. Thank you for creating and offering it!

por Michael S

Mar 15, 2016

Professor wright does an outstanding job explaining this course. The depth of information is impressive!!

por Eleri

Jul 08, 2020

Wonderful professor, wonderful class. I learned so much more thanI expected to, and enjoyed it immensely.

por Dorothy H

Jul 04, 2020

An excellent course. I learned In every section and will enjoy the next symphonies even more than before.

por guillermo j s r

Jul 01, 2020

Felicito a la Universidad de Yale y al profesor Craig por este curso que como el mismo dijo es emocional.

por Hernán A B

May 02, 2020

Muy bueno, excelentes las clases del Dr. Wright, muy buena y completa la selección de temas y contenidos.

por Silvia D B

Apr 22, 2020

Lo disfruté muchísimo, aprendí y me dieron ganas de seguir aprendiendo. Gracias profesor y gracias Yale.

por Melissa C

Jan 16, 2019

Excelente curso. Bien planeado y explicado. Es entretenido y logra establecer empatía con el estudiante.

por xiaochen l

Aug 13, 2017

It's so good for a fan of classic music and it's also quite hard. I like it and the professor very much!

por Youwei Z

Jan 30, 2016

excellent guide to classical music!

better to have a checklist for glossaries at the end of each lecture.

por Cavin K

Oct 13, 2020

Very nice engaging and insightful course. The instructor is superb. Course resources are also very good

por Max R

Jun 27, 2017

very broad and down to earth introduction to music - I always thought I hated baroque, now I love it :)

por Jacqueline A

Sep 02, 2020

This was an amazing course. I learned a lot and thoroughly enjoyed it. The teacher is amazing as well!