Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à música clássica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à música clássica da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
estrelas
2,904 classificações
867 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Melhores avaliações

SL
6 de Mar de 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

EV
15 de Out de 2020

Wonderful course where Craig Wright delves into all eras of classical music and takes you along for the wonderful ride! Craig Wright is one of the best instructors I have come across! Enjoy the ride!

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de 852 Avaliações para o Introdução à música clássica

por Stacy D

31 de Mar de 2018

Really interesting course and I learned a great deal. I've even managed to retain some of it, lol. Baroque music all the way!

por Christina v B

24 de Nov de 2020

I loved this course! It gave me a great general overview of the history of classical music from the Middle Ages until today!

por Lois S

24 de Ago de 2020

Highly engaging and enjoyable. I started the course with a basic knowledge of classical music, and I learned so much more!

por Alina K

5 de Jan de 2020

Much better understanding of music of all types!!! Much more pleasure from listening to music! after course!! Thank you!!!

por Lincy W

30 de Mai de 2017

This course is well made and produced, great work and effort done.

Very helpful and resourceful input as well as lecturer.

por Apolinar G

2 de Set de 2020

Superb, addictive, and very entertaining. I could understand the concepts and musical tendencies that I was ignorant of.

por Rosemarie S

13 de Jul de 2020

A great course with a fabulous professor. I've learned so much and have been inspired to start to play the piano again.

por Shireen P

11 de Out de 2020

It was WONDERFUL !

I loved how Craig Wright made his presentations!

A whole new world has opened up to me & I thank you!

por Ana G

23 de Mai de 2020

Instructor was amazing, very enthusiastic and engaging. I have definitely learned a lot about classical western music.

por Jhoao A M L

28 de Ago de 2020

This course is an amazing experience for anyone interested in classical music or about understanding how does it work

por Hrithik S

7 de Jun de 2020

Craig Wright is a very good teacher. He helped a lot and was very enthusiastic. occasionally very cheerful and funny.

por Asta K

22 de Set de 2020

Excellent course, excellent professor who shares both his knowledge and love of classical music. Highly recommended!

por qingjian w

21 de Jun de 2019

perfect course for someone wants to have some systematic understanding of classical music and enrich the normal life

por Marina S M

22 de Nov de 2017

This course is fascinating! I highly recommend to everyone who loves classical music. Many thanks to the professor.

por Antony H

30 de Set de 2020

Engaging style, clear analysis and exposition, and informative use of a variety of examples - an excellent course.

por Lynn S

17 de Mai de 2020

What a lovely way to learn about classical music! Thank you, Professor Wright, for your knowledge and enthusiasm.

por Jim

23 de Mar de 2020

Excellent course! I really learned a lot from Professor Wright, and his presentation of the material was perfect.

por Rosa C U

5 de Mar de 2017

I loved every minute of it. I cannot praise Professor Wright enough. Such an ear-opening and mind-opening course!

por Arquilho E d S

14 de Jun de 2016

Um curso divertido e muito bem apresentado para quem deseja elevar a audição de peças clássicas a um outro nível!

por Nara N

26 de Mai de 2020

Great course! Lots of information and easy to understand. I am very happy taking this course. Thank you so much!

por Yanitzia R

25 de Mai de 2020

Excellent professor, is passionate about teaching and is excellent at transmitting knowledge. Thanks Mr. Wright

por Kay, U

3 de Set de 2020

This was a very informative and enjoyable introduction to Classical Music - many thanks to Craig and his team.

por Maria D g

21 de Ago de 2020

Un curso atractivo, completo y con una excelente redacción y explicación de contenidos. Muy feliz de cursarlo.