Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à música clássica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à música clássica da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
1,765 classificações
455 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Melhores avaliações

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à música clássica

por 喇奕琳

Feb 21, 2016

rich and well-sustained

por Juan P C

Feb 12, 2016

I really enjoyed this course! Thanks professor Craig Wright for this journey!

por Diane L

Oct 08, 2016

One of the best courses you will ever take!

por Marco d C A L S

Mar 24, 2017

Professor Craig Wright,

por Pedro L A D

Nov 07, 2017

Excellent...

por Max R

Jun 27, 2017

very broad and down to earth introduction to music - I always thought I hated baroque, now I love it :)

por Marco L

Aug 01, 2016

Simply great...one of the best courses i've ever done

por Kathleen M

Mar 05, 2016

Wonderful! Engaging lectures in bite-sized chunks. A great introduction.

por 王維煜

Aug 12, 2016

It‘s the best learning course for my entire life, thanks you & thanks music!

por Francesca B

Mar 30, 2016

Excellent course and great professor.

por Mirna A E A

May 29, 2016

I simply love the course! I've rarely seen a professor who is so good in fascinating his students. I feel like I'm not only learning a lot in this course, but that it is also great fun learning with Prof. Wright. Thank you very much for that, I really appreciate the work everyone has put into this course, it was definitely worth it!

por monika c

Jun 19, 2017

A very helpful guide to the entry level understanding of Classical Music. You definitely enjoy and appreciate more if you know better! Thanks Professor!

por 乔静

May 23, 2016

The classical music is beautiful.

por Vincent Z

Dec 21, 2015

绝对的好课!!!

por Paula

Jun 21, 2017

Excellent class

por Hooman S

Apr 23, 2017

Greatest course I've ever had. nice job.

por Carlos A R A

Jun 28, 2016

I'm enjoying this course a lot. I have learned a lot with it.

por Alejandro B C

Oct 19, 2016

excellent course, a great approach to the classical music

por Liqun L

Apr 26, 2016

excellent!

por Olga E

May 23, 2016

Excellent, highly relevant and not very technical. Just what I need to get to know and understand and appreciate classical music better as a music lover, not music performer.

por Elif E

Sep 02, 2016

Excellent course, I really enjoyed each session - maybe except for the parts covering Modernism, but it is certainly not Professor Wright's fault :)

por GUO Z

Jun 13, 2016

Exceptionally good! Thanks a lot Dr. Wright!

por Amanda M

Sep 05, 2016

I have adored this course, the content and Mr. Wright's approach. His enthusiasm and knowledge of Classical Music shine throughout the course. He has made classical music far more approachable for those less in tune.

Thank you for the wonderful course Mr. Wright!

por PAM K

Dec 11, 2016

Absolutely loved this course. I learned so much about classical music. The course really joined the dots for me, from Medieval to contemporary music. Thank you Craig, and the team at Yale!

por Olaf D

Jun 01, 2017

Wonderful course, wonderful professor - thank you!