Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à música clássica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à música clássica da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
1,768 classificações
455 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Melhores avaliações

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à música clássica

por Bianka H

Apr 16, 2016

An exquisite course with a great professor and team.

por Zach S

May 12, 2016

very good and relaxing course

por Akane V U

Apr 05, 2018

The course is very well structured and takes great examples of each era. Craig is a very witty and engaging teacher. The course material is interesting an in-depth enough that not only novices to Classical Music can learn a lot from it.

por Wen Y

Mar 04, 2016

Craig is the best teacher! When I grow old, I want to be like him!

por Bibek S

May 22, 2016

Excellent music course I have taken so far. Thank you so much Prof. Wright

por Pavel T

Dec 10, 2017

The one of the best courses I've ever had. I realized that before this course I knew about the classical music almost nothing although I was confident in the opposite. Craig is a great teacher and he showed me the classical music from a totally different angle. I discovered a lot of new names, especially Hildegard von Bingen - an absolute hit! Before starting this course I was afraid it would be boring and too "classic" but luckily I was a million percents wrong! Thanks for this wonderful journey through the classical music world!

por Susan R

May 17, 2016

This educational and entertaining course "pulled out all the stops".

por CARLOS C

Apr 17, 2016

Excellent!!!! is one of the best courses here, in Coursera

por ELSA G

Jun 10, 2017

Excellent course!!!

por 符竹萱

Dec 17, 2016

Really like it!

por Sahar S F

Feb 11, 2018

t

por David

Jul 28, 2016

¡Super!

por Sherif M O

May 10, 2016

I'm a big fan of Classical music specially of the classical and romantic eras (I listen and practice on piano - my ultimate instrument - too) since many years ago, there were always questions rolling on my head regarding these eras and their most important composers but i never got the guts to search deeply for my answers among the scattered information every where, all this happened before i participated in this course.

On this introductory course, i gained a lot of information and my perceptions of the music generally is expanded hugely in a way i never expected :) :) :)

Before this course i was an ordinary listener, now i'm a much way better listener; and i'm sure this will have a positive effect on my piano practicing too.

Thank you very much Craig Wright, you really did a great job and efforts on simplifying a lot of information and display it in a very easy, organized, and pleasant way, and thank you very much Yale University and every one who participated, supported, and made available any information during the time of this course...you all really made a difference in my life.

por huhao

Mar 14, 2016

pretty awesome course

por 张星悦

May 06, 2016

可以了解很多,棒棒的课程!

por Christine M

Oct 12, 2016

Fantastic introduction to classical music for the newbie or the hobbists

por LI W

May 09, 2016

Thank you Pr. Wright for this excellent course, I really enjoyed the content, the structure as well as your way of explaining things! As simple music lover, I have been listening to classical music since a while, this course helped me to have a more structured knowledge of it. Hope you would think of recording more and deeper courses.

por Jose W O

Jun 18, 2017

The Material and how it is presented is great, very professional and supported with different approaches and activities to maintain it fun. The historical references and the examples are also very interesting and meaningful. I really enjoyed this course, I wanted to join the visit to Austria but it is pretty expensive for me, maybe some day.

por Huang X

Apr 12, 2016

Interesting and engaging!

por Jorge L D L C O

Mar 07, 2018

I am happy with this course. Really I´m learning classical music but also many topics about musical theory.

por Anita G

Aug 14, 2016

Awesome job by professor Craig & Team!

por Michael W

Jul 28, 2017

Excellent course and excellent instructor!

por 黄石

Aug 22, 2016

Very interesting and practical class for whom is intersted in Classical music!

Both the professor and music is fantastic and I did enjoy this class!

por Konstantin

Feb 01, 2017

That was AWESOME!!!

por 宁静

Feb 21, 2016

超棒,虽然每次我都是赶着deadline完成quiz,不过还是很开心最终完成,这对我这种拖延症加懒癌患者真的是不容易,不过总是感兴趣的话题,Wright 也很有趣,讲的很好,从最早听聆听音乐到今天这个导论,很开心学到蛮多,英文字幕好多专业术语还是要查查,对不同年代的主流音乐也有了大致的了解,这门课,也不仅仅是音乐,还是建筑,是绘画,也许,这就是艺术不分家的缘故吧~

再一次谢谢老师啦,幽默风趣的小老头,学到很多~