Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à música clássica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à música clássica da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
1,768 classificações
455 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Melhores avaliações

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à música clássica

por Odysseas T

Apr 22, 2017

Amazing teacher and amazing course!

por William K S O

Mar 12, 2018

Excellent & Outstanding !!

por Arquilho E d S

Jun 14, 2016

Um curso divertido e muito bem apresentado para quem deseja elevar a audição de peças clássicas a um outro nível!

por Juanjo R C

Jun 30, 2018

Excelente curso.De lo mejor que he visto en coursera

por Johanna G

Dec 08, 2016

did this a while ago was educative

por fred p

Feb 26, 2018

I strongly recommend this course to anyone interested in Music ; it’s a fabulous journey through centuries, from the early Middle Ages to the Postmodernist era.

Professor Wright is always caring and exciting.

I have been looking for such a course for years.

Thousands of thanks to Professor Wright and to the team to imagine and produce it !!

por Lulu Z

Jan 10, 2017

Informative

por Natouchka M F

Apr 22, 2016

Excellent

por Christian M

Oct 24, 2018

Professor Craig White is such a fascinating instructor. Finishing my course now, I am already missing his enjoyable visits to my home and his talent at making concepts that were complex to me understandable. A pleasure to have followed this course with him!

por dekel l

Nov 03, 2018

Thank you very much prof. Craig Wright. As my wife said, in the past several weeks I was engaged with you more than I did with her. It has been a pleasure being your student (although through the screen), your eloquent style, intelligent remarks, wide knowledge and humor kept me fascinated along the course. You and the Yale team have done an excellent job. Please continue enriching us thought your insatiable wealth of knowledge. Dekel

por gloria l

Jul 12, 2018

Having a total blast and it’s only week one. The explanations, visuals and modern comparisons are a delight ! ( who ever came up with comparing and contrasting Swedish House Mafia with a classical example is a genius!) The tutor is ace the curriculum looks clear and simple. Thank you Thank you

por Cori N

Apr 16, 2019

i loved it.

por Daniel S

May 01, 2019

Dr. Wright is fantastic. The course, along with his book, are perfect companions. Once you go through both, you will learn classical music through the eyes of history and appreciate the nuances of the art.

por Leopoldo G

Apr 18, 2019

The course was fantastic. One of the best I´ve taken. I thought we missed Tchaikovski and Chopin!

por WEI Z

Apr 21, 2019

Love this course! It is more like a full length musical experience for me! Thanks for your hard work!

por Jan R

Apr 23, 2019

Amazing introduction to classical music! I've learned so much. Professor Wright is an excellent teacher, he will draw your attention by his knowledge and his sense of humor. I can honestly recommend this course to everyone!

por Isaac M Á

Apr 23, 2019

The better course that i had taken on coursera. Thanks!

por Ines E R

May 07, 2019

Excellent online class. I enjoyed it every single time I viewed. Thank you for offering such a high quality level of online courses. Thanks professor Wright for sharing your passion for music and its "divinity".

por Christian K F

Apr 25, 2019

The best course so far!

por Miguel S C

Apr 24, 2019

Amazing information, loving everything so far!

por 倪祥祥

Apr 01, 2019

a Very great lesson, i learned a lot about the western classical music and its different period, thanks for your dedication and great effort.

por Clara K

Mar 31, 2019

Wonderful introduction to the world of classical music. I learned some music theory as well as a great overview of the history of music. I have been playing instruments for fun since I was a child, but I feel like I have a greater understanding and appreciation of music now. Thank you for sharing this with the public.

por Priyanka F P

Apr 14, 2019

Excellent theoretical information!

por Maraam A

May 11, 2019

Such a lovely instructor !

por Tan K L G

Apr 05, 2019

Very Good. This course gave me more understanding on the history of classical music.