Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à música clássica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à música clássica da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
1,792 classificações
462 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Melhores avaliações

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à música clássica

por Aaron

Feb 24, 2019

Amazing

por Валентина Г

Feb 25, 2019

Несного по философии, физике и физиологии звука. Очень познавательно. Простой английский

por Osvaldo P

Feb 28, 2019

Simply fantastic!

por Yining S

Mar 28, 2019

This is a truly wonderful course that surveys the history and development of Western music. The professor explains the details very clearly and makes the course interesting. The first two weeks were a little dry for me, because the course started with the many technicalities of music. After the first two or three weeks, it becomes much easier to follow. Now I can go to Baroque opera and Stravinsky concerts knowing what to pay attention too! I am very grateful that the professor has done such a wonderful job!

por Federico A

Mar 30, 2019

Excelencia en todo sentido.

por 倪祥祥

Apr 01, 2019

a Very great lesson, i learned a lot about the western classical music and its different period, thanks for your dedication and great effort.

por Aleksei A

Feb 07, 2019

Excellent course for beginner in classical music.

por Aleksandra

Feb 07, 2019

A very enjoyable course! Great content and awesome professor!

por Anne-Laure B

Feb 10, 2019

Great overview

por Sushil M

Jan 30, 2019

This is a great Course and a must for every Musician. Professor Wright Explains very Well

por Max C

Jan 31, 2019

This was a very well put together course. Many areas of significant western classical music periods were discussed and shown here. The best part of this course was hearing about music that one may not of been as aware about but excellent as well.

por Tan K L G

Apr 05, 2019

Very Good. This course gave me more understanding on the history of classical music.

por Clara K

Mar 31, 2019

Wonderful introduction to the world of classical music. I learned some music theory as well as a great overview of the history of music. I have been playing instruments for fun since I was a child, but I feel like I have a greater understanding and appreciation of music now. Thank you for sharing this with the public.

por Priyanka F P

Apr 14, 2019

Excellent theoretical information!

por Nuno M d M B

Mar 04, 2019

This course is great. I learn a lot of things about music. Thank you Craig Wright.

por Non A

Mar 13, 2019

I just started the course but I really love it already!

por Eliana I B

Mar 06, 2019

Maravilloso.

por Lic. L C V

Mar 08, 2019

Realmente el curso me esta ayudando mucho

Genial¡¡¡

por Iris

Mar 18, 2019

非常生动,有趣

por fding

Dec 22, 2018

Good, good, good, good.

Good, good, good, good.

Plz sing these words as Ludwig van Beethoven.

por gloria l

Jul 12, 2018

Having a total blast and it’s only week one. The explanations, visuals and modern comparisons are a delight ! ( who ever came up with comparing and contrasting Swedish House Mafia with a classical example is a genius!) The tutor is ace the curriculum looks clear and simple. Thank you Thank you

por Paolo B

Sep 26, 2018

It made me love more and more what I already love!

por Javier F

Sep 27, 2018

Excelent course !!

por britta

Sep 15, 2018

Very in detail, and super interesting. Plus there are recap quizzes for me to test my knowledge.

In general a GREAT course!!!!

por Farhad S

Sep 29, 2018

Wonderful course, a lot of material, all interesting and engaging!