Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Mobile Development

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Mobile Development da instituição Meta

4.7
estrelas
168 classificações

Sobre o curso

If you want to become a mobile developer, this course is a good place to start. You will learn about the day-to-day responsibilities of web and mobile developers and get a general understanding of the core and underlying technologies that power the internet. You’ll be introduced to core technologies like HTML and CSS, and get opportunities to practice using them. In this course, you will also discover the unique world of cross-platform mobile applications (apps). Explore the various benefits of using a system like React Native to build mobile apps and get an opportunity to practice the basics....

Melhores avaliações

DA

15 de ago de 2022

The course was beautifully curated for all levels. I enjoyed how well both insrtructors demystified the big concepts and featured a good number of Software Engineers at Meta! It is 5 stars for me :)

E

9 de ago de 2022

This course is super clear and fun to follow! The visualizations and the live coding exercies are my favorite thing about this course. Hightly recommend it for all devs!

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 49 Avaliações para o Introduction to Mobile Development

por Efren A T

10 de ago de 2022

This course is super clear and fun to follow! The visualizations and the live coding exercies are my favorite thing about this course. Hightly recommend it for all devs!

por boluwatife s

22 de out de 2022

Meta introduction to mobioe development is agreat course for learners and those aspiring to become a great developer. stay focused and boom.....

love u meta

por Prachi C

10 de nov de 2022

A good course for basic understanding of mobile development and web development.many basic topics are covered in this course

por Andrew D

29 de jul de 2022

This course provided a light overview of CSS Styling, and how to format webpages. It was a good introduction to mobile development, without getting too technical.

por Bernard D R

22 de dez de 2022

Great introductory course on mobile development. However, most of the modules has been watched/read as I have run through it in other Meta courses. It is understandable since the necessary learning materials must really be in those modules. However, I think it is better to include a unique content structure for all courses. Anyway, still 5 stars for you Meta. Kudos!

por Mahamat A

6 de nov de 2022

It's a great course for a beginner, it will help you to understand how the internet works, web development, and how software engineers are building a cross-platform mobile application. I am a graduate software engineer, but you don't need to have any tech background, anyone can take this course. Happy Coding!

por Chhunchhieng B

29 de out de 2022

The course is well prepared and with the excercise helped me understand more clearly about the course, I feel that I'm taking care of during the learning phase. Of course, there are some stugles, but you can always check the discussion section will help you to solve the problems.

por Chibueze A K

9 de jul de 2022

The most structure content on mobile app development that i have ever come across. I have been working with react native for nearly a year and was not aware of the history of mobile app development and other intricate details.

por Damilola A

16 de ago de 2022

The course was beautifully curated for all levels. I enjoyed how well both insrtructors demystified the big concepts and featured a good number of Software Engineers at Meta! It is 5 stars for me :)

por MUHAMMAD Q

5 de out de 2022

very good course for beginers its covers basic of html css and info about react and react native and overall architecture

por Netso N

17 de jan de 2023

A perfect blend of a technical yet easy going beginner course orchested for understanding. Surely a 10 out 10

por Waqas A

1 de jan de 2023

User friendly, concepts explained in the best possible way

Wonderful Experience!!

Well Done Team Meta!!

por Olatunji

21 de jan de 2023

Exceptional course. It helped me with the basics and i had to learn how to problem solve in a way.

por Lilian C U

1 de jan de 2023

It's a beginner friendly, step by step learning process, that is well explained and is self-pace.

por Haidar A

23 de out de 2022

Great and well put together. Structured to help everyone regardless of their level in web dev

por Ahsan A

4 de set de 2022

It was a great first step. Ths course is beginer's friendly. I really enjoyed it. Thank you!

por Tiago I

8 de set de 2022

It's a great course to know the main technologies used in mobile development.

por Quentin Q

5 de out de 2022

Very informative course which gives an introduction to mobile development.

por shefiu o

26 de set de 2022

The course helps me to understand the basics of mobile development.

por Mentor A

5 de ago de 2022

Really nice foundational explanation for new programmers

por Hakan E

31 de jul de 2022

Great course. Good introduction to mobile development.

por Qasim Z

16 de dez de 2022

Excellent and Comprehensive Way of Teaching

por José I A G

4 de dez de 2022

Very good!! All explained really well.

por Anjana N

5 de out de 2022

Ggreat structure for beginners