Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Mobile Development

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Mobile Development da instituição Meta

4.7
estrelas
29 classificações

Sobre o curso

If you want to become a mobile developer, this course is a good place to start. You will learn about the day-to-day responsibilities of web and mobile developers and get a general understanding of the core and underlying technologies that power the internet. You’ll be introduced to core technologies like HTML and CSS, and get opportunities to practice using them. In this course, you will also discover the unique world of cross-platform mobile applications (apps). Explore the various benefits of using a system like React Native to build mobile apps and get an opportunity to practice the basics....

Melhores avaliações

DA

4 de ago de 2022

The course was beautifully curated for all levels. I enjoyed how well both insrtructors demystified the big concepts and featured a good number of Software Engineers at Meta! It is 5 stars for me :)

E

9 de ago de 2022

This course is super clear and fun to follow! The visualizations and the live coding exercies are my favorite thing about this course. Hightly recommend it for all devs!

Filtrar por:

1 — 11 de 11 Avaliações para o Introduction to Mobile Development

por Andrew D

29 de jul de 2022

This course provided a light overview of CSS Styling, and how to format webpages. It was a good introduction to mobile development, without getting too technical.

por Chibueze A K

9 de jul de 2022

The most structure content on mobile app development that i have ever come across. I have been working with react native for nearly a year and was not aware of the history of mobile app development and other intricate details.

por Damilola A

5 de ago de 2022

The course was beautifully curated for all levels. I enjoyed how well both insrtructors demystified the big concepts and featured a good number of Software Engineers at Meta! It is 5 stars for me :)

por Efren A T

10 de ago de 2022

This course is super clear and fun to follow! The visualizations and the live coding exercies are my favorite thing about this course. Hightly recommend it for all devs!

por Mentor A

5 de ago de 2022

Really nice foundational explanation for new programmers

por Hakan E

31 de jul de 2022

Great course. Good introduction to mobile development.

por Famzz

30 de jul de 2022

Awesome

por Sobirjon K

2 de ago de 2022

great

por Ahmed E A M

8 de jul de 2022

very interesting course, however it is very basic. I wish there are more about react native

por Dennis S

16 de jul de 2022

The course was informative and easy to understand.

por Marco T

10 de ago de 2022

Basic bunch of useless stuff