Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL) da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
4,642 classificações
1,018 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you'll walk through installation steps for installing a text editor, installing MAMP or XAMPP (or equivalent) and creating a MySql Database. You'll learn about single table queries and the basic syntax of the SQL language, as well as database design with multiple tables, foreign keys, and the JOIN operation. Lastly, you'll learn to model many-to-many relationships like those needed to represent users, roles, and courses....

Melhores avaliações

NB

24 de abr de 2020

Great course. The amazing thing about the instructor is that you will find something new and exciting in every course and that's why I loved this course and the remaining courses offered by Dr. Chuck.

AM

21 de set de 2020

Hello ! I am Physics major student in Myanmar.In my university there is no Programming course.I get this course during COVIDE-19 period and I get many knowledge about SQL Programming language.Thanks.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 1,031 Avaliações para o Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL)

por VARAD A D

9 de set de 2020

Thanks Dr.Chuck for making this introduction so awesome with cool information about sql very much happy i took this class. cheers!

por ANIKET C

11 de jul de 2020

It was very good Course.i learnt more from this course and prof. Charles Russell was excellent teacher.Thank you professor Charles

por Eli K

10 de mai de 2020

great course. Lessons were great to follow along with and the concepts were explained very clearly. Well done as always Dr. Chuck!

por Daryl C

24 de mar de 2018

Excellent course to "cut your SQL" teeth on. Dr Chuck is laid back and delivers a wealth of knowledge in a short period of time.

por Aditya K S

16 de abr de 2020

Very well explained and brain storming assignments that helped understand the concepts.

Thank you sir for your excellent content.

por Arjun P

7 de jun de 2020

This course serves you the material that is complex but really fun to enroll, and i think that is the factor of the instructor.

por Thanuja V

24 de set de 2019

Very Informative and Excellent Course. Topics covered are very detailed and easy to implement. Thanks for the very nice session

por Jeroen N

13 de jul de 2019

Excellent course especially when you're new to Databases and SQL. The teacher is great and his witty remarks are entertaining!

por Anubhav M

4 de out de 2020

Great course got to learn a lot, The instructors were really good. I hope to pursue MS from University of Michigan next year.

por Ratna M G

29 de ago de 2020

it amazing course and very useful in daily life for programmer person to learn.

its very grate to learn form fabulous lecture.

por Yasir F

3 de mai de 2021

i have learned how i can manage data with mySQL. in the next step i must learn link database with php code. was very useful.

por ANNISA S A

20 de abr de 2021

through this course I understand about Structured Query Language (SQL), especially about databases.

Thank you very much ^^

por 13217056 D K

3 de nov de 2020

Very easy to understand and follow through. Completed it in only 2 days. Maybe need some extra exercises or extra lectures.

por Gaël G

15 de fev de 2019

Excellent lectures again for beginners. The step by step approach is really a very strong point of this series of lectures.

por dao n

22 de jan de 2019

Absolutely fanstatic, the instructor is very funy and has a charm. You can under the concept behind many many relationships

por Drew C

31 de mai de 2019

I enjoyed the course a lot. It has been a number of years since I studied SQL, and it helped me to get back up to speed.

por Rohan S

19 de ago de 2019

Excellent course on SQL for beginners. The instructions are crisp and crystal clear and the professor is one of a kind.

por Biswajit R

16 de jan de 2022

A perfect course for beginners who don't have any knowledge in SQL, really helped to understand many concepts . Thanks

por NABANITA D

26 de jan de 2021

A precise and short introduction on Data model and data normalization....so grateful to Dr Chuk, our course Instructor

por Brian H

24 de jan de 2018

Fun, quick introduction to SQL that gives a foundational understanding of why and not just the how. Great instructor!

por SUGANDH D N

18 de jun de 2020

Great introductory course for SQL , also helps in learning XAMPP which has numerous applications ,and a bit of PHP.

por Simon H

27 de jul de 2019

Great course, instruction by Dr Chuck is just fantastic, opened my eyes to what SQL could do, can't wait to do more.

por Yixian S

29 de dez de 2021

Instructor talks really fast, which I personally like. Messages are short and straight to the point. Like it a lot!

por Shashank P

14 de nov de 2021

An excellent course that covers all the important fundamentals concepts. I would highly recommend it for beginners.

por Irina M

26 de mai de 2020

Great fun! Very Much enjoyed this course! Gives you the skills you need to go off and manage databases on your own.