Chevron Left
Voltar para Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação da instituição Universidade de EdimburgoUniversidade de Edimburgo

4.7
estrelas
2,122 classificações
741 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Melhores avaliações

MT
3 de Jun de 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

ED
4 de Abr de 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 735 Avaliações para o Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

por Deona A

17 de Mai de 2020

This course was really stupendous. The learning module and the way of teaching were praiseworthy. it really inspired me to go further.

por Seye O

14 de Set de 2020

Amazing course!

Really exposed me to the concept of coding and has given me the confidence to venture into other programming languages.

por Aamir T A

11 de Ago de 2020

I learnt beneficial things from this course.

I myself recommend learning from coursera.

'Any other words you would like to have?'

me- :)

por Beatriz M P

16 de Jun de 2020

esta muy bien el curso pero había problemas con el pago del certificado ME ENCANTA ESTE CURSO pero yo reduciría el numero de proyectos

por Sara N

4 de Ago de 2019

very useful as introduction to coding although iam graduated from computer science but really it was helpful and learned me new issues

por Steven C C

27 de Nov de 2020

This course effectively prompted pupils with low coding skills to embrace the universal language of coding while having fun doing so.

por Jose L B J

2 de Mai de 2020

I'm 34 years old and I was challenged and I love it. This course would even attract young ones more. Areti is a brilliant instructor.

por edicson

3 de Out de 2015

I never realized that programming will be so fun!. I start the course just for curiosity and now I'm completely hook in programming.

por Basundhara P

2 de Nov de 2020

Whoever want to learn basic of computer program this course is the best. This course is just for beginner. This course is awesome.

por Lisa T

17 de Nov de 2020

Very easy to understand & the assessments were challenging enough to help you learn & comprehend more. Would definitely recommend

por Mauricio G d O

26 de Out de 2015

It was a very intersting course! I've learned a lot and now I feel more confortable to understand any other programming language!

por Fatma H

3 de Set de 2017

It is just an amazing course given by a wonderful instructor.I have learnt a lot of things here that will help me in the future.

por Paul A C C

5 de Jan de 2021

Awesome course to introduce yourself to the programming world. This course motivated me to register to more programming course.

por PALIKA S

24 de Jul de 2020

A very useful course if someone who is interested in learning programming and for someone who want to have the taste of gaming.

por Marshal P V

9 de Jun de 2020

The best course I have ever take online, the lecturerer she is so friendly and explain everything in detail with daily example.

por Han H Z

22 de Abr de 2020

The course is easy to follow, engaging and fun! Definitely suitable for beginners with absolutely no knowledge of programming.

por Agnes N

28 de Set de 2020

As a complete outsider - retired architect - it was a great fun, I liked the clear clear instructions. Thanks for your work.

por Pranali S A

24 de Jul de 2020

I'm enjoying this course. All provided study material is beneficial for understanding concepts. I like this course very much.

por Faheem A

13 de Mai de 2020

An excellent course for newbies to world of programming and coding; outstanding teacher with phenomenal teaching methodology.

por Angelique B

3 de Ago de 2017

The best course for introduction in programming!!! Highly recommended for everybody who wants to start learning programming!.

por Aleix G

27 de Jan de 2020

Very recomended course to introduce you into the Programming world with Scratch. Very useful, clear and motivating content

por Kiran S

24 de Out de 2015

I like the course. Very well taught and provided us good amount of information in building projects on Scratch. Thank you.

por Olamide R

7 de Jul de 2018

I think so far it been giving me best of knowledge though have not finish the course i am running, buh i love it anyway.

por Aiya W

24 de Jun de 2020

The course is amazing. It is designed to clearly and easy to understand. It really be helpful for a beginner. Love it.