Chevron Left
Voltar para Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação da instituição Universidade de EdimburgoUniversidade de Edimburgo

4.7
estrelas
2,129 classificações
746 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Melhores avaliações

MT
3 de Jun de 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

ED
4 de Abr de 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 740 Avaliações para o Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

por Josue A G

31 de Mai de 2020

This is a great course for beginners trying to learn how to code and understanding the basics. I am very satisfied with the lessons and weekly dynamics.

Great work Coursera!

por Priyankar D

29 de Mai de 2020

I had a lot of fun with this course. A simple game can be created with the help of coded blocks through scratch. I was able to make a simple game at the end of this course.

por Victor H O P

10 de Dez de 2015

Muy bien explicado y contenido fácil de entender y comprender, aparte de ser muy ameno y divertido, es genial para los que apenas inician con los conceptos de programación.

por Komal K

1 de Jun de 2020

I loved to learn about this game..it was really very good to know about the game that how to create the game project. This is so useful for me.thank you so much Coursera.

por Voldemort L

22 de Jul de 2020

I really enjoyed this course. Professor Manataki explains everything very clearly and thoroughly. I have gained far more knowledge in programming than what I had before.

por Aryan P

29 de Jun de 2020

this course is good for beginners like me and in the course, they show how to use Scratch. I used Scratch in India, where I was born. I love this program and the course.

por Noga C

27 de Jun de 2017

Wonderful course. Very well built with clear and detailed explanations. The tests and assignments are very good for practicing and ensure you understand what was taught.

por natalia l

14 de Set de 2015

Excellent course! I've just finished it in this week and I'm very happy for it. Was a good experience. I'll continue to study programming because I think it so exciting.

por Sujaree W

10 de Mai de 2020

I get to learn basic elements of programming and coding in an easy way, along with real projects to test my knowledge and further my understanding. I enjoy it very much

por Mohammad S S

29 de Jul de 2020

Great course for learning basic programming in Scratch. Youngers can get better experience of programming through this course. I wish, it will help me a lot in future.

por Kritika S

15 de Ago de 2020

Instructor is doing super awesome job. It was fun taking this course. And I am grateful to my peers for giving encouraging and constructive remarks. Thanks Coursera!!

por BabahKenxin S

27 de Mai de 2020

This course makes me can code a simple game in scratch like kinda of broom vs zombies or spaceship games. Amazing for Edinburgh University and it's partner university

por Rebecca

7 de Set de 2016

I loved this course. It taught me how to use this program and I am now able to work with my students at the library to run a robot program that is similar to Scratch.

por Clare B

29 de Mai de 2018

It's very well structured to build up to the final project. It's easy to understand and enjoyable to do at your own speed. The video tutorials are very informative.

por Michael N A

26 de Ago de 2020

A great starter for coding languages, python in particular. The instruction was well organized and very fluid. This made coding easy for me and I highly recommend!

por Yang Y

2 de Jul de 2017

The course was great! It is fun and easy to understand. It demonstrated clearly about some concepts which I confused for years, such as events, module and so on.

por Pilailuck P

24 de Mai de 2020

Pretty good course. The projects are really interesting. Even though I have some basic of using Scratch, I still got plenty of new knowledge. Thank you very much.

por Jefferson I C

9 de Out de 2015

Congratulations to teacher Areti for being so sweet, efficient and nice. Thanks to teacher Inés for the interesting interviews.

Jefferson Ivan Corrêa

Bahia - Brazil

por Lorraine

20 de Jul de 2020

The teaching is A+ and I thank the University of Edinburgh, Universidad ORT Uruguay and Coursera for giving me this free opportunity to learn quality content :)

por Kimberly R

19 de Jul de 2020

This was my first completed course in coursera and I highly recomend it. Every week was interesting and you get to practice and interact with the forum classes.

por Prajwal R P

14 de Nov de 2020

The most Exciting course that I have taken so far. If you want to try out the SCRATCH programming language by MIT, this is the best course available right now.

por Marcus D L G

4 de Jan de 2016

Just finished Unit 1 and already can't wait to start Unit 2. Yes, the is very basic, but it feels like a great stepping stone before I move on to bigger tasks.

por Candice K

6 de Jul de 2020

A great beginner's course - I definitely have the desire to learn more! Thanks for making the material so easy to follow and easy to understand for beginners!

por Chirag S R

8 de Mai de 2020

Never seen before the instructor like Areti Manataki. I have understood every point what she has explained.

Please suggest me other courses she has explained.

por Greg D

2 de Fev de 2019

Good introduction to coding - broadly covers the big concepts, and lets you put them into practice with the lectures projects as well as during the lectures.