Chevron Left
Voltar para Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação da instituição Universidade de EdimburgoUniversidade de Edimburgo

4.7
estrelas
2,795 classificações
959 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Melhores avaliações

EA

3 de jun de 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

ED

4 de abr de 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de 973 Avaliações para o Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

por Carmen A R

6 de mai de 2020

Scratch is a lot of fun! I look forward to continuing with Scratch and learning more computer programming.

por MELISSA S

21 de mai de 2020

Enjoyed this course. I wanted to become more familiar in scratch before learning C and this really helped.

por الاسلام د ا

9 de set de 2021

This course is really cool and it's the best show I've seen so far, but maybe you can go up and add more.

por Fanya C

22 de abr de 2021

I like how the was a good amount of time given to do the projects. It made the experience less stressful.

por Kiran

26 de ago de 2017

Following the real life example in the introduction is really catchy and get involve to the course.

Thanks

por Mubarak A B

2 de abr de 2022

This course changed the way i see programming. It's indeed a headstart for who want to know programming.

por joakim y

16 de ago de 2020

it's awesome! very useful and helpful, specially nowadays! Thank you for sharing the knowledge. Godbless

por Ashley G M

24 de mai de 2020

It is easy to follow and it helped me learn a new skill that otherwise wouldn't have been able to learn.

por Mischa K

24 de mai de 2021

Fantastic introduction to basic concepts of computer programming/computer science. Challenging and fun!

por Holger J

28 de out de 2020

Excellent presentation

Good storyline & Storytelling

step by step intro but increasing challenge

Very Good

por Clemencia L M

17 de mai de 2020

I am an absolute beginner and I enjoyed the course, the material and the interviews. Well done! Gracias

por Alicja W K

13 de set de 2017

Well done! I learned a lot and the material was presented in a very ordered logical fasion. Thank you.

por pablo

11 de ago de 2016

Great introduction to programing world, one of the best courses i've joined since it's funny to follow.

por Chinmay N

30 de mai de 2020

Best course for someone who wants to begin programming and understand algorithms. Highly recommended!!

por Dipal

27 de out de 2015

Excellent course for Beginners, its fun way of learning programming and software engineering concepts.

por Preethi S

16 de jun de 2020

Broke down everything very nicely. Good for beginners to get a high level concept of what coding is.

por Victor D

10 de out de 2017

A very good course for code structure understanding and to introduce children to the computing world.

por Krystian C

16 de mar de 2021

Well organised and perfect for a beginner. Overall great balance between theory and practical tasks.

por Yeo H M

30 de mai de 2020

A great course to learn programming from zero knowledge! The instructors are very clear and concise.

por Nevena N D

2 de mai de 2020

The course is amazing. Easy to understand explanations are provided for every topic. Thank you both!

por ereny f

10 de dez de 2020

This course was so useful and not complicated it is so suitable to the beginners .. i recommend it!

por Durga N

10 de jun de 2020

It was my first coding course , and I learn a lot. I hope it will be very helpful for my next step.

por Chiemi B

14 de mai de 2020

I loved the instructor! She is lively and fun to work with.

Thank you so much. I loved this course!

por Martyna M

29 de mar de 2018

Nice course for the begginers. I liked the deadlines requirement, cause it motivate to be on track.

por Irina Z

10 de fev de 2017

It was a great experience and a very good course. The instructions were clear and very interesting.