Chevron Left
Voltar para Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação da instituição Universidade de EdimburgoUniversidade de Edimburgo

4.7
estrelas
2,582 classificações
897 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Melhores avaliações

EA
3 de Jun de 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

ED
4 de Abr de 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 906 Avaliações para o Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

por pablo

11 de Ago de 2016

Great introduction to programing world, one of the best courses i've joined since it's funny to follow.

por Chinmay N

30 de Mai de 2020

Best course for someone who wants to begin programming and understand algorithms. Highly recommended!!

por Dipal

27 de Out de 2015

Excellent course for Beginners, its fun way of learning programming and software engineering concepts.

por Preethi S

16 de Jun de 2020

Broke down everything very nicely. Good for beginners to get a high level concept of what coding is.

por Victor D

10 de Out de 2017

A very good course for code structure understanding and to introduce children to the computing world.

por Krystian C

16 de Mar de 2021

Well organised and perfect for a beginner. Overall great balance between theory and practical tasks.

por Yeo H M

30 de Mai de 2020

A great course to learn programming from zero knowledge! The instructors are very clear and concise.

por Nevena N D

2 de Mai de 2020

The course is amazing. Easy to understand explanations are provided for every topic. Thank you both!

por ereny f

10 de Dez de 2020

This course was so useful and not complicated it is so suitable to the beginners .. i recommend it!

por Durga N

10 de Jun de 2020

It was my first coding course , and I learn a lot. I hope it will be very helpful for my next step.

por Chiemi B

14 de Mai de 2020

I loved the instructor! She is lively and fun to work with.

Thank you so much. I loved this course!

por Martyna M

29 de Mar de 2018

Nice course for the begginers. I liked the deadlines requirement, cause it motivate to be on track.

por Irina Z

10 de Fev de 2017

It was a great experience and a very good course. The instructions were clear and very interesting.

por Noel H

21 de Out de 2015

Great Course!! Everyone should take it!! Can be applied across disciplines and easy to use program.

por Ilias Z

6 de Nov de 2020

I would a nice idea to improve your education programme with a plan for the first steps on Python.

por Keith W

19 de Jun de 2016

Great for people who would like to grasp the very concepts and basics of making a functional game.

por S S S M D S G

30 de Set de 2021

i​t is very usefull course , it is best for the beginners i leaned so much from this i loved it

por Trond R K

13 de Set de 2021

T​his should be taught in public schools as a pre-school for a programming language, like Python.

por anshul j

15 de Jul de 2021

very good for beginers like me thanks for providing this course for free for indians.helped a lot

por Rana B

16 de Jun de 2021

I learn too many skills with this course which improves my ability to make and understand coding.

por KRISHAN A R B

25 de Jun de 2020

Very very good course.Scratch programming is very interesting to learn in such systematic manner.

por Mayur G N

13 de Jun de 2020

The Course was created exceptionally good. I am really thankful to my instructors of this course.

por Ross P

7 de Abr de 2018

A brilliant introduction to computer programming that is fun and suitable for complete beginners.

por Akshaya A

27 de Out de 2020

This is a fun and interactive course and a good one to start learning programming fundamentals.

por Harshy

11 de Mai de 2020

You guys teach step by step and i can even ask questions in the forum.It helped me improve a lot