Chevron Left
Voltar para Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação da instituição Universidade de EdimburgoUniversidade de Edimburgo

4.7
estrelas
2,795 classificações
959 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Melhores avaliações

ED

4 de abr de 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

EA

3 de jun de 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 973 Avaliações para o Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

por Charles B

9 de dez de 2020

A great introduction to programing. Easy to follow instruction. A good sense of accomplishment at the end of the course.

por Olamide R

7 de jul de 2018

I think so far it been giving me best of knowledge though have not finish the course i am running, buh i love it anyway.

por Aiya P

24 de jun de 2020

The course is amazing. It is designed to clearly and easy to understand. It really be helpful for a beginner. Love it.

por ifrah b

21 de ago de 2015

its really really really awsome and brilliant and these teachers are also very talented and have a great teaching way.

por Joshua A H G

16 de jul de 2021

es un excelente curso y aprendí muchas cosas para hacer juegos y divertirme gracias por el curso recomiendo el curso

por Joaquin M C G

23 de jun de 2020

I loved the simpleness and kindness shown in this course. Thanks to this course I give another chance to programing.

por Deleted A

27 de abr de 2020

Amazing Course, I have learned a lot about Computer Science, Algorithms, Design games and programs useful for people

por Chrisna G v M

12 de jun de 2017

I really enjoyed this course. It was not too difficult. Some tasks were challenging, but I manage to get them right.

por Putri N Z B A A S

5 de jun de 2020

great course , i loved it. totally recommended for beginners before learning phyton and more programming languages.

por SPYRIDON G

27 de abr de 2020

Interesting content presented in a very well organized and pleasant way, even appealing to experienced programmers.

por Kenneth

22 de dez de 2021

Un curso muy didáctico, y la idea de usar Scratch es genial para previsualizar cómo será mi labor como programador

por Fahmidha.A

7 de jan de 2021

Nice course and interesting for beginners. The instructors explained the course very clearly. An enjoyable course.

por Chalana S

25 de jun de 2020

All concepts east to understand and teaching patterns are very attractive when I am doing this course never bored.

por Kubendran M

8 de mar de 2016

I loved this course! My first real lessons into programming. Thank you to everyone involved in making this course!

por Lotta O

9 de mai de 2022

This course is very greatvfor those who have not programmed before. Everything is simple and easy to understand.

por Szilveszter S

24 de ago de 2017

I have enjoyed the course very much! It has given me clear understanding about the basic concepts of programming

por PRIYAM B

23 de jul de 2020

It is an excellent course! My heartfelt gratitude to my instructors, you are just superb!!

Thank you very much!!

por ajay k

6 de mai de 2020

Nice but sir can u provide poor student graduation course in India like your branch established your University

por Peter B O

5 de mai de 2017

This course is awesome for newbies in programming and those looking to improve practically.

I highly recommend

por Ivo K

10 de mai de 2020

Excellent course for someone who want's to get into programming. Intuitive and interesting, kept me involved.

por Emma A

21 de ago de 2017

Good intro to coding concepts, quite basic but this makes it accessible for people with no coding background.

por Josh V

27 de abr de 2020

I loved the teaching methodologies and style. Very interactive and gives you nice foundation on programming.

por Margarete D

7 de mar de 2018

The first programming course that I followed through! Clear concepts, motivating teachers and plenty of fun.

por Kerzia S

9 de jan de 2016

Just started the course but I can tell this'll be a lot of fun! Areti is charismatic and easy to understand.

por Ivan C

12 de set de 2020

Well explained concepts to get you started in programming fundamentals. Would recommend it to any beginner.