Chevron Left
Voltar para Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação da instituição Universidade de EdimburgoUniversidade de Edimburgo

4.7
estrelas
2,575 classificações
895 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Melhores avaliações

ED
4 de Abr de 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

EA
3 de Jun de 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 905 Avaliações para o Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

por Manohar S R

8 de Mai de 2020

Never seen before the instructor like Areti Manataki. I have understood every point what she has explained.

Please suggest me other courses she has explained.

por Greg D

3 de Fev de 2019

Good introduction to coding - broadly covers the big concepts, and lets you put them into practice with the lectures projects as well as during the lectures.

por Prasad D K

18 de Mai de 2020

I enjoyed the entire course. resources were also very handy and interesting. The assignments were cool. The structure of the program is also well organized.

por Tran M C

30 de Ago de 2020

I really like this course because it has teach about produces, clones and more that are useful and help me with my games. Thank you for making this course.

por Ankit B

3 de Mai de 2018

Great course, especially for young enthusiastic minds who love computers. This course helped me to excel in Scratch and build up my skills as a programmer.

por Maria S

13 de Dez de 2020

It is the first course that I was motivated enough to finish! Areti Manataki has the gift of making her audience captured and everything was really clear.

por Martin B

18 de Ago de 2017

Pretty good video quality (compared to my next course). Maybe too much drawing in Scratch2 app and there is no reason for it, but otherwise, great course.

por Janet

14 de Jul de 2017

Enjoyed the simplicity of this course for a topic that can be daunting and complicated. Also enjoyed the hands on opportunities to create different games.

por Brandy M

3 de Jul de 2020

Excellent course! I learned more than I thought I would and was quite proud of what I was able to understand and do at the end of this course. Well done.

por Omer K

15 de Jun de 2020

I enjoyed the course, and it was a great honour to meet you, the instructors, and learn with you guys(I joined scratch before Starting the course). Bye!

por Sara F V

5 de Abr de 2020

The professors offer a simple language to understand the basic principles of programming. I really enjoyed the course and intend to continue programming!

por Aly S

19 de Mar de 2018

Interesting, simple and essential for anyone who needs to build his programming knowledge.

descent instructor who cares to give you the information.

thanks

por Eileen

3 de Mai de 2017

Great course. Highly recommend for anyone wanting to explore their creativity and learn about some development processes. Entry level but really useful.

por Sophie H

2 de Dez de 2015

I think it is a great course for everybody, who wants to have a peak inside the world of coding. Lots of fun excercises and a fine balance of homework.

por Saksham k

8 de Jun de 2021

I had fun learning and programming with Scratch and I got to learn so many things from the interviews and from my teacher about software engineering .

por Levina S

2 de Mai de 2018

Everyone who is thinking to learn about programming I recomend to do this course. With it we can learn easily how to think to programming by yourself.

por Marek S

30 de Dez de 2015

It's not just about Scratch - the course helps to understand the basic principles of programming, regardless of the language you intend to code in.

por Chatzikonstantinou S

18 de Out de 2015

Very well organized course! The tutors were helpful and good lecturers. Easy to follow and understand! I particularly liked the extra interviews :)

por Meaghan F

1 de Fev de 2017

Very entertaining and fun course that teaches the fundamentals of programing. The instructor was informative and upbeat. Really enjoyable overall.

por Tanair G

22 de Jan de 2021

Dr Areti Manataki is a fantastic teacher! Made it easy to understand and very helpful! I look forward to my endeavors as a programmer!

thank you!

por Jihed 5

21 de Ago de 2017

amazing i liked the first teacher the way she introduce lessons i finished the first week and i'm so enthusiast to finish the rest of the course.

por peristeria

3 de Jan de 2016

its a great course! I had a lot of fun and learned a lot of info. I really enjoyed. Its a first step in my programming life. Thank you very much!

por Shreyas

20 de Jul de 2021

This Course is for absolute beginners. Who are trying to get started with programming you are in the right place. take this course and get start

por KASHVI J

27 de Jun de 2021

Excellent course. It was a fun filled learning. I thoroughly enjoyed it and grasped the software engineering and coding concepts effortlessly.

por Robin S

18 de Jan de 2021

This course was clear and helpful towards explaining what a programmer does. The teachers thoroughly explained concepts and were very helpful.