Chevron Left
Voltar para Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação da instituição Universidade de EdimburgoUniversidade de Edimburgo

4.7
estrelas
2,646 classificações
913 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Melhores avaliações

EA
3 de Jun de 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

ED
4 de Abr de 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 921 Avaliações para o Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

por Graham L

22 de Mai de 2020

A good course that intorduces you into coding and how scripts and algorithms work using a very basic drag and drop program. If you are thinking of getting into coding, this class is a great starting point.

I enjoyed learning by doing projects with the instructors.

por Elena P

3 de Fev de 2017

Great course! I very loved this class, although I'm a working game designer. It was useful and gave me much fun and some new knowledges! Thank you very much! I hope, this course will be continued with new materials and more practical tasks and peer assignments.

por N V

21 de Mar de 2018

Dr. Manataki has an infections & articulate passion for computer science that translates to the Code Yourself Course. I consider myself lucky to have found this invaluable source of education that has jump started my career in OpsDev! Thank you Dr. Manataki.

por Gamini Y V V

30 de Nov de 2020

I have liked this course a lot because it helped me to create my own game with the help of SCRATCH and even the lecture are very good. Thanks for offering this course free of cost. It really helped me a lot to create my own programs and programming game.

por Ng J

25 de Mai de 2020

The course is well paced and simple to follow. The software Scratch looks simple and simplifies a lot of processes for building game or animation. It is a very good starting point for beginner and people wanting to know and learn more about programming.

por Anita N

15 de Fev de 2021

This is a great course. Easy to follow and a positive experience for anyone new to programming. It really helps lay the foundations for not only computer programming but the principles can be applied to all facets of business and process management.

por Santi W

27 de Jun de 2020

It is a great course, great teacher, great organizibg, and great contents - I have learnt more than what I expected. This is suitable for learner and teacher - you will get a lot of teahincal knowledge, ideas and initiatives from this course.

Santi

por Can D

27 de Jul de 2020

This cours does what it says. It is a introduction to programming. A very positiv Women explains the fundamental aspects about programming, while creating games with a website called Scratch. It is really not hard, so everyone can do it easily.

por Jessica Y

12 de Jul de 2020

Thank you COURSERA and Of course Ms. Areti and Ines!!! This course is very helpful for beginners like me. Hope many more will enjoy this course. I will definitely continue programming to scratch and learn other programming language!! THANK YOU!

por Timothy M

4 de Set de 2020

I already have some programming background (industrial ladder logic), and I wanted something to cover basic concepts about object-oriented programming in an easy-to-digest manner. It was a lot of fun and very instructive. Highly recommended!

por Adarsh K O R

16 de Ago de 2020

I am student of grade 4 and was so happy to enroll in this course. This course was so fun and I think everybody should learn it. You should do more of these coursera courses for we kids, because we started to love coursera too. Regards, Adarsh

por Mutembo K

16 de Nov de 2021

I had fun learning to code in bite-size chunks. I am now confident that I will be able to learn and adapt to other languages like C++, Java and even Python. I highly recommend this course; you'll pick up some interesting skills along the way.

por James W

26 de Mai de 2020

It's a good course to learn the basis of programming, the reasoning behind algorithms. I think this is aimed at a younger audience but even adults can find some fun in programming. This is a stepping stone into different languages hopefully.

por Alberto R

15 de Set de 2021

I​ really liked this course. It gave me a lot of information about the world of coding. It's really basic but it scales accordingly and I cannot be more thankful because I did start knowing absolutely nothing at all. I'll keep learning now.

por Noah A

29 de Jul de 2020

I love this course so much. It's interesting, easy to learn and more practical. All scratch programs are well explained, backed with good examples and daily life application examples. It's really fun and great to participate in this course.

por Aarav J

19 de Out de 2021

This course was superb and I learnt a lot of things from this course which has helped me to learn the concept of programming. I would like to thank our mentor in this course and would like to give them a very big thank you from my side.

por Dave

30 de Set de 2017

As a software professional, I took this course to see how and what are they teaching now-a-days as "introduction to software". This Scratch course is indeed, excellent! I wish this is what they taught way back when I started software.

por Urik B d S

21 de Out de 2015

This course is a great opportunity to start in development area, adding concepts and terminologies that are used in routine work of a programmer. The methods, concepts and analogies are simple and useful. Congratulations to the tutors.

por adarsh j

15 de Set de 2015

i was a dot, you moldedme in a line.... :)

happy to join the course

quality of education

play create program repeat,

Instructor is excellent in explaining everything of the course,

thank you Instructor , university of Edinburgh and Coursera

por Nora S

7 de Set de 2015

Having no experience with programming, this course was perfect for the beginner. It was just the right mix of information of why and how coding works accompanied by hands-on creating in a coding platform. I really enjoyed this class.

por Huangkaixin

13 de Out de 2015

The teacher is very good at explaining those difficult ideas and thought in coding and algorithm.

I have really acquired a lot from this interesting lesson.

It's creative,vivid and attractive.

Besides,scratch is a cute tool for coding.

por Игорь В

16 de Nov de 2020

I liked the course very much. Consistent, consistent learning is well thought out. The course provides real knowledge and skills on the beginnings of algorithmization and programming. I will recommend the course to other people.

por Sharon R B

17 de Ago de 2018

I love everything about this the course and I an excited to start my new project on my own Areti and Ines making it very interested and fun to learn. A big thank you to all those who participate and made this course possible...

por Taha B

24 de Ago de 2020

This course is really beneficial for the very beginners! it shows the mentality of programing and initialize the some concepts of programming. I really enjoyed it. The course took me aprx. 10 hours to complete. Thank you Areti!

por Gianluca L B

18 de Jun de 2020

An amazing course to start programming. The Scratch tool is easy to use and the extra videos are amazing resource to understand programming from the point of view of experts and other students who use it in their everyday life.