Chevron Left
Voltar para Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação da instituição Universidade de EdimburgoUniversidade de Edimburgo

4.7
estrelas
2,036 classificações
710 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Melhores avaliações

ED
4 de Abr de 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

MT
3 de Jun de 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

Filtrar por:

626 — 650 de 703 Avaliações para o Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

por Shozab M

13 de Mai de 2020

It will be much better if you people will improve peer-graded assignments as peers don't take it serious and give others bad grades and not according to expectations... Thank You

por Diane N

26 de Mai de 2020

I really enjoyed the course and the instruction was great. I would have liked it more if there was a written component for the materials to use as a reference.

por Carlos A G

26 de Mai de 2020

Good intro to programming! Great explanation in a visual interface (scratch) that can later be applied to other programming languages. Good foundation course.

por Levi R

14 de Mai de 2020

Fun and informative course. Last section could be divided into two courses or go into more detail, but beyond that, I definitely learned some good informaiton

por luni

23 de Out de 2015

its a amazing course,very interactive,perfect explanations but is something i have saw,and the linguage isn´t so usefull..but is very nice.i liked

por Jocelyn M

5 de Jul de 2020

This was a great course. I learned a lot of new material, and all at my own pace. I think the course was set up very well and was easy to use.

por Rajat S

3 de Jul de 2020

Very well designed. This course would be great for the beginners as the course is very easy to understand and has good exercises as well.

por Sinéad H

27 de Ago de 2020

The course itself was very great, well presented and easy to get to grips with. However, I feel the peer review system is a bit flawed.

por LUZ E S R

25 de Out de 2016

It's a good way to start in code. But it's just for a program; well still being a good course, funny and you can learn a lot :) thanks

por Olorunju E

24 de Jul de 2020

It was nice learning something totally different from all I have ever learnt. I enjoyed every bit of the class and enjoy coding.

por Claude E

17 de Nov de 2020

Good introductory level. Some lessons can feel a tad pointless though and it never gets truly hard. A good foundation though.

por Jorg v G

13 de Nov de 2018

A good informal introduction into programming. Suitable for everyone with an interest to learn the basics of programming.

por Tomas H M B

11 de Abr de 2020

pretty good beginner course, although I won't recommend it for someone who is already quite advanced with scratch.

por Kelly O W

26 de Jul de 2020

Loved it, try to do every excersise they show you, and at least 30 minutes a day and you will catch on

por Courtney W

30 de Set de 2015

More tooled for High Schoolers, or those just entering into college. Very good course none the less.

por Thiago B

19 de Jan de 2016

A very charming and helpful course, which introduces you to programming world in a funny way.

por Phil J

6 de Out de 2015

Interesting method for teaching programming. Very basic. Very visual. It was worth my time.

por shahriyar s t

29 de Out de 2015

The course is an essential for making a solid foundation for whom, their desire is CODING!

por Shashank H S

20 de Abr de 2020

Excellent course with many activities. Good platform to understand how to make algorithms

por PRADEEP P

8 de Jul de 2017

Very concise course, which is easy to follow. Courses and the instructions are very clear

por Yashmika

16 de Ago de 2015

i knew everythig which didnt make it challenging at all but i improved my skills alittke

por Disha

29 de Out de 2015

Good Course, for folks who never took any Comp Sci courses in high school or university

por Aarnav S

29 de Out de 2020

This is an old version of scratch so we had some problems but in the end it was great

por Srikanth J

2 de Out de 2016

Very nice and cute course. Highly recommended, it uses Scratch to teach programming.

por Laura C

17 de Set de 2015

Easiness and difficult level are great for beginners and people with tight schedules