Chevron Left
Voltar para Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação da instituição Universidade de EdimburgoUniversidade de Edimburgo

4.7
estrelas
1,781 classificações
630 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Melhores avaliações

MT

Jun 04, 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

ED

Apr 05, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 628 Avaliações para o Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

por Emma A

Aug 21, 2017

Good intro to coding concepts, quite basic but this makes it accessible for people with no coding background.

por Josh V

Apr 27, 2020

I loved the teaching methodologies and style. Very interactive and gives you nice foundation on programming.

por Margarete D

Mar 07, 2018

The first programming course that I followed through! Clear concepts, motivating teachers and plenty of fun.

por Kerzia S

Jan 10, 2016

Just started the course but I can tell this'll be a lot of fun! Areti is charismatic and easy to understand.

por Carmen A R

May 07, 2020

Scratch is a lot of fun! I look forward to continuing with Scratch and learning more computer programming.

por MELISSA S

May 22, 2020

Enjoyed this course. I wanted to become more familiar in scratch before learning C and this really helped.

por Kiran

Aug 26, 2017

Following the real life example in the introduction is really catchy and get involve to the course.

Thanks

por Ashley G M

May 24, 2020

It is easy to follow and it helped me learn a new skill that otherwise wouldn't have been able to learn.

por Clemencia L M

May 17, 2020

I am an absolute beginner and I enjoyed the course, the material and the interviews. Well done! Gracias

por Alicja W K

Sep 13, 2017

Well done! I learned a lot and the material was presented in a very ordered logical fasion. Thank you.

por pablo

Aug 11, 2016

Great introduction to programing world, one of the best courses i've joined since it's funny to follow.

por Chinmay N

May 30, 2020

Best course for someone who wants to begin programming and understand algorithms. Highly recommended!!

por Dipal

Oct 27, 2015

Excellent course for Beginners, its fun way of learning programming and software engineering concepts.

por Preethi S

Jun 16, 2020

Broke down everything very nicely. Good for beginners to get a high level concept of what coding is.

por Victor D

Oct 10, 2017

A very good course for code structure understanding and to introduce children to the computing world.

por Yeo H M

May 30, 2020

A great course to learn programming from zero knowledge! The instructors are very clear and concise.

por Nevena N D

May 02, 2020

The course is amazing. Easy to understand explanations are provided for every topic. Thank you both!

por Durga N

Jun 10, 2020

It was my first coding course , and I learn a lot. I hope it will be very helpful for my next step.

por Chiemi B

May 14, 2020

I loved the instructor! She is lively and fun to work with.

Thank you so much. I loved this course!

por Martyna M

Mar 29, 2018

Nice course for the begginers. I liked the deadlines requirement, cause it motivate to be on track.

por Irina

Feb 10, 2017

It was a great experience and a very good course. The instructions were clear and very interesting.

por Noel H

Oct 21, 2015

Great Course!! Everyone should take it!! Can be applied across disciplines and easy to use program.

por Keith W

Jun 20, 2016

Great for people who would like to grasp the very concepts and basics of making a functional game.

por KRISHAN A R B

Jun 25, 2020

Very very good course.Scratch programming is very interesting to learn in such systematic manner.

por Narkhede M G

Jun 13, 2020

The Course was created exceptionally good. I am really thankful to my instructors of this course.