Chevron Left
Voltar para Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação da instituição Universidade de EdimburgoUniversidade de Edimburgo

4.7
estrelas
2,038 classificações
711 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Melhores avaliações

ED
4 de Abr de 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

MT
3 de Jun de 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 705 Avaliações para o Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

por Mauricio G d O

26 de Out de 2015

It was a very intersting course! I've learned a lot and now I feel more confortable to understand any other programming language!

por Fatma H

3 de Set de 2017

It is just an amazing course given by a wonderful instructor.I have learnt a lot of things here that will help me in the future.

por PALIKA S

25 de Jul de 2020

A very useful course if someone who is interested in learning programming and for someone who want to have the taste of gaming.

por Marshal P V

9 de Jun de 2020

The best course I have ever take online, the lecturerer she is so friendly and explain everything in detail with daily example.

por Han H Z

22 de Abr de 2020

The course is easy to follow, engaging and fun! Definitely suitable for beginners with absolutely no knowledge of programming.

por Agnes N

28 de Set de 2020

As a complete outsider - retired architect - it was a great fun, I liked the clear clear instructions. Thanks for your work.

por Pranali S A

24 de Jul de 2020

I'm enjoying this course. All provided study material is beneficial for understanding concepts. I like this course very much.

por Faheem A

13 de Mai de 2020

An excellent course for newbies to world of programming and coding; outstanding teacher with phenomenal teaching methodology.

por Angelique B

3 de Ago de 2017

The best course for introduction in programming!!! Highly recommended for everybody who wants to start learning programming!.

por Aleix G

27 de Jan de 2020

Very recomended course to introduce you into the Programming world with Scratch. Very useful, clear and motivating content

por Kiran S

24 de Out de 2015

I like the course. Very well taught and provided us good amount of information in building projects on Scratch. Thank you.

por Olamide R

7 de Jul de 2018

I think so far it been giving me best of knowledge though have not finish the course i am running, buh i love it anyway.

por Aiya W

24 de Jun de 2020

The course is amazing. It is designed to clearly and easy to understand. It really be helpful for a beginner. Love it.

por ifrah b

21 de Ago de 2015

its really really really awsome and brilliant and these teachers are also very talented and have a great teaching way.

por Joaquin M C G

23 de Jun de 2020

I loved the simpleness and kindness shown in this course. Thanks to this course I give another chance to programing.

por Juan A

27 de Abr de 2020

Amazing Course, I have learned a lot about Computer Science, Algorithms, Design games and programs useful for people

por Chrisna G v M

12 de Jun de 2017

I really enjoyed this course. It was not too difficult. Some tasks were challenging, but I manage to get them right.

por Putri N Z B A A S

5 de Jun de 2020

great course , i loved it. totally recommended for beginners before learning phyton and more programming languages.

por SPYRIDON G

27 de Abr de 2020

Interesting content presented in a very well organized and pleasant way, even appealing to experienced programmers.

por TM C D D S

25 de Jun de 2020

All concepts east to understand and teaching patterns are very attractive when I am doing this course never bored.

por Kubendran M

8 de Mar de 2016

I loved this course! My first real lessons into programming. Thank you to everyone involved in making this course!

por Szilveszter S

24 de Ago de 2017

I have enjoyed the course very much! It has given me clear understanding about the basic concepts of programming

por PRIYAM B

23 de Jul de 2020

It is an excellent course! My heartfelt gratitude to my instructors, you are just superb!!

Thank you very much!!

por ajay k

6 de Mai de 2020

Nice but sir can u provide poor student graduation course in India like your branch established your University

por Peter B O

5 de Mai de 2017

This course is awesome for newbies in programming and those looking to improve practically.

I highly recommend