Chevron Left
Voltar para Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação da instituição Universidade de EdimburgoUniversidade de Edimburgo

4.7
estrelas
3,078 classificações

Sobre o curso

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Melhores avaliações

EA

3 de jun de 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)

Thank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

ED

4 de abr de 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 1,054 Avaliações para o Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

por James W

26 de mai de 2020

It's a good course to learn the basis of programming, the reasoning behind algorithms. I think this is aimed at a younger audience but even adults can find some fun in programming. This is a stepping stone into different languages hopefully.

por Alberto R

15 de set de 2021

I really liked this course. It gave me a lot of information about the world of coding. It's really basic but it scales accordingly and I cannot be more thankful because I did start knowing absolutely nothing at all. I'll keep learning now.

por Noah A

29 de jul de 2020

I love this course so much. It's interesting, easy to learn and more practical. All scratch programs are well explained, backed with good examples and daily life application examples. It's really fun and great to participate in this course.

por Dave

30 de set de 2017

As a software professional, I took this course to see how and what are they teaching now-a-days as "introduction to software". This Scratch course is indeed, excellent! I wish this is what they taught way back when I started software.

por Urik B d S

21 de out de 2015

This course is a great opportunity to start in development area, adding concepts and terminologies that are used in routine work of a programmer. The methods, concepts and analogies are simple and useful. Congratulations to the tutors.

por adarsh j

15 de set de 2015

i was a dot, you moldedme in a line.... :)

happy to join the course

quality of education

play create program repeat,

Instructor is excellent in explaining everything of the course,

thank you Instructor , university of Edinburgh and Coursera

por Min-Rui L

30 de dez de 2021

This course teaches the basics to programming and helps us understand the process of how programs are created. The course is really easy to follow despite only having a little exposure to coding (Phyton). The projects are fun, too.

por Nora S

7 de set de 2015

Having no experience with programming, this course was perfect for the beginner. It was just the right mix of information of why and how coding works accompanied by hands-on creating in a coding platform. I really enjoyed this class.

por Huangkaixin

13 de out de 2015

The teacher is very good at explaining those difficult ideas and thought in coding and algorithm.

I have really acquired a lot from this interesting lesson.

It's creative,vivid and attractive.

Besides,scratch is a cute tool for coding.

por Игорь В

16 de nov de 2020

I liked the course very much. Consistent, consistent learning is well thought out. The course provides real knowledge and skills on the beginnings of algorithmization and programming. I will recommend the course to other people.

por Sharon R B

17 de ago de 2018

I love everything about this the course and I an excited to start my new project on my own Areti and Ines making it very interested and fun to learn. A big thank you to all those who participate and made this course possible...

por Taha B

24 de ago de 2020

This course is really beneficial for the very beginners! it shows the mentality of programing and initialize the some concepts of programming. I really enjoyed it. The course took me aprx. 10 hours to complete. Thank you Areti!

por Gianluca L B

18 de jun de 2020

An amazing course to start programming. The Scratch tool is easy to use and the extra videos are amazing resource to understand programming from the point of view of experts and other students who use it in their everyday life.

por Alyssa N

1 de jul de 2017

This is such a great way to learn about programming in a meaningful way. Scratch is so fun to play with, but the things you'll learn will be useful if you decide to continue learning more complex programming languages later on.

por Brian G

16 de out de 2020

Very effective introductory coding course! Scratch is an excellent program to get your feet wet and the instructors did a great job of conceptualizing the material in a way that can be applied to future programming initiatives

por Nina M L

27 de abr de 2022

Very easy for beginners, adults and kids alike! My only complaint is that in some videos, the mascot Cody's voice is INCREDIBLY difficult to hear. You'll need subtitles for this one. Thankfully, he doesn't appear super often.

por Zaina T

19 de jun de 2021

Its a very nice and knowledgeable course. It helps me a lot to take the coding fear out of me. Very good lectures and project work to understand the Loops and nested loops.

Overall I enjoyed a lot. Thanks to everyone.

Regards

por Loralie C

21 de jun de 2020

The course has the right balance of being entertaining and challenging, the lessons were easy to follow. I really enjoyed learning the basic principles on game design, and the bonus interviews were relevant to the course.

por JOEL P

7 de nov de 2022

Thank you very much Coursera, Dr Areti Manataki and Dr. Ines Friss de Kereki! I learned so much from you! Please continue to be a great help to the world through education. May you be blessed always!

Joel L. Pelenio

por Khushal K

18 de ago de 2021

I thought this course was just designed for children but as I dug deep into it, I've realized it fits everyone perfectly. The last video in week 5 (besides the interviews) makes this whole thing worth it in my opinion.

por Divya R

11 de jan de 2017

It was an amazing experience with the course instructor, Areti. Though I was not a novice in programming, it helped me learn the ways how beginners should be introduced to coding. Thanks to the team for the good work.

por BIALZIN S

1 de nov de 2022

Eu agradeço por disponibilizarem esse curso gratuitamente, mas acho que o prazo dos cursos deve ser extinto, pois o tempo que cada pessoa possui vai variar. Muito obrigado Coursera I love you ( I'm speaking really).

por Nicolás R G V

8 de jan de 2018

Really fun and interesting way of dwelling intro game and animation programming. I was surprised at the end to see the utility this will actually have in my forwarding learning path. I highly recommend it to anyone.

por Joshua G

18 de mai de 2020

Excellent class for beginners who are just learning how to code! You will learn how programs are built and how they function, as well as, how the different components of the program communicate with one another!

por Yuvraj S

14 de mai de 2020

Thanks for Teaching Coding in the easiest and most friendly way possible ,also I would like to personally thanks the creators and educators of the project for providing it free,Lots of Love From a kid from INDIA