Chevron Left
Voltar para Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação da instituição Universidade de EdimburgoUniversidade de Edimburgo

4.7
estrelas
1,983 classificações
693 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Melhores avaliações

MT

Jun 04, 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

ED

Apr 05, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 686 Avaliações para o Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

por Mary M

Jun 25, 2018

Fantastic course for very beginners. I have no prior coding experience, this helped me learn how to think about coding as an exercise and prepares me to learn new programming languages.

por Sandra

May 28, 2020

What a great introduction to programming logic and problem solving. Also, lots of fun, where you get to practice and create several little games. Awesome material and great educator.

por Hugo C

Apr 25, 2020

Great starting course. Recommended for everyone out there starting their programming journey as it introduces you to the basics of development while keeping you motivated to do more.

por Cynthia M

Apr 01, 2020

I thought this class was great at getting me started. I am now taking a more complicated course and am not having trouble being able to do it. Thank you for offering this course.

por abdulrahman h

Jul 05, 2020

this is the best course i have entered yet! it is really simple and fun, i like how creative and simple scratch is.. i would like to thank all the team for the hard work they did.

por Riya D

Dec 27, 2019

It’s a great course for those who want to start learning coding. Coding terminologies and the basics are all taught in a period of 5 weeks and it’s been a really great experience.

por Kaisa V

May 31, 2018

So easy to understand, wonderful teachers, and excellent video quality. Never struggled to understand the concepts presented even though I knew nothing about computer programming!

por Satyajeet M

May 16, 2020

Very good course , I would say the best for anyone to start programming and very good teachers that emphasized the correct points. I am very grateful to have taken this course

por Zvinodashe M

Mar 15, 2017

A brilliant course that is fun, engaging, thorough and well presented. This course must be made a must for newbies wanting to do computer science and programming related topics.

por Awushie D

Oct 27, 2016

This course is so good, I enjoyed every moment of it and learnt so much. What excites me most is how I can make a start button to start a program, I am thrilled beyond words.

por Vrisha S

Oct 04, 2020

I really enjoyed doing something that I used to think of as quite a boring thing to do.

The teachers are really good, plus adding those optional interview was really helpful.

por János A P

May 03, 2020

Hi Areti, you were a motivation and a light during this course. Your positivity shines through the laptop screens. Thank you very much. You are an inspiration. Cheers, Janos

por Josue A G

May 31, 2020

This is a great course for beginners trying to learn how to code and understanding the basics. I am very satisfied with the lessons and weekly dynamics.

Great work Coursera!

por Priyankar D

May 29, 2020

I had a lot of fun with this course. A simple game can be created with the help of coded blocks through scratch. I was able to make a simple game at the end of this course.

por Victor H O P

Dec 11, 2015

Muy bien explicado y contenido fácil de entender y comprender, aparte de ser muy ameno y divertido, es genial para los que apenas inician con los conceptos de programación.

por Komal K

Jun 01, 2020

I loved to learn about this game..it was really very good to know about the game that how to create the game project. This is so useful for me.thank you so much Coursera.

por Voldemort L

Jul 22, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. Professor Manataki explains everything very clearly and thoroughly. I have gained far more knowledge in programming than what I had before.

por Aryan P

Jun 29, 2020

this course is good for beginners like me and in the course, they show how to use Scratch. I used Scratch in India, where I was born. I love this program and the course.

por Noga C

Jun 27, 2017

Wonderful course. Very well built with clear and detailed explanations. The tests and assignments are very good for practicing and ensure you understand what was taught.

por natalia l

Sep 15, 2015

Excellent course! I've just finished it in this week and I'm very happy for it. Was a good experience. I'll continue to study programming because I think it so exciting.

por Sujaree W

May 10, 2020

I get to learn basic elements of programming and coding in an easy way, along with real projects to test my knowledge and further my understanding. I enjoy it very much

por Shakerin A

Jul 29, 2020

Great course for learning basic programming in Scratch. Youngers can get better experience of programming through this course. I wish, it will help me a lot in future.

por Kritika S

Aug 15, 2020

Instructor is doing super awesome job. It was fun taking this course. And I am grateful to my peers for giving encouraging and constructive remarks. Thanks Coursera!!

por Kenxin A M

May 27, 2020

This course makes me can code a simple game in scratch like kinda of broom vs zombies or spaceship games. Amazing for Edinburgh University and it's partner university