Chevron Left
Voltar para Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação da instituição Universidade de EdimburgoUniversidade de Edimburgo

4.7
estrelas
2,043 classificações
712 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Melhores avaliações

ED
4 de Abr de 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

MT
3 de Jun de 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 707 Avaliações para o Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

por Gianluca L B

18 de Jun de 2020

An amazing course to start programming. The Scratch tool is easy to use and the extra videos are amazing resource to understand programming from the point of view of experts and other students who use it in their everyday life.

por Alyssa V

1 de Jul de 2017

This is such a great way to learn about programming in a meaningful way. Scratch is so fun to play with, but the things you'll learn will be useful if you decide to continue learning more complex programming languages later on.

por Brian G

16 de Out de 2020

Very effective introductory coding course! Scratch is an excellent program to get your feet wet and the instructors did a great job of conceptualizing the material in a way that can be applied to future programming initiatives

por Loralie C

21 de Jun de 2020

The course has the right balance of being entertaining and challenging, the lessons were easy to follow. I really enjoyed learning the basic principles on game design, and the bonus interviews were relevant to the course.

por Divya R

11 de Jan de 2017

It was an amazing experience with the course instructor, Areti. Though I was not a novice in programming, it helped me learn the ways how beginners should be introduced to coding. Thanks to the team for the good work.

por Nicolás R G V

8 de Jan de 2018

Really fun and interesting way of dwelling intro game and animation programming. I was surprised at the end to see the utility this will actually have in my forwarding learning path. I highly recommend it to anyone.

por Joshua G

18 de Mai de 2020

Excellent class for beginners who are just learning how to code! You will learn how programs are built and how they function, as well as, how the different components of the program communicate with one another!

por Yuvraj S

14 de Mai de 2020

Thanks for Teaching Coding in the easiest and most friendly way possible ,also I would like to personally thanks the creators and educators of the project for providing it free,Lots of Love From a kid from INDIA

por Russell C

6 de Mai de 2020

It was a really good course, the right level of difficulty for a beginner and presented in a fun and engaging way. It gets you thinking about the processes involved in programming should you wish to learn more.

por Jaclyn A L

24 de Mai de 2020

This was a very well organized course, and I truly enjoyed learning these skills and cannot wait to implement them, and continue to use Scratch and also go on to learn different coding language such as Python.

por Yannick M

19 de Ago de 2015

What I like the most in this course was the simplicity. It is designed such that complete noobs (like myself) in software engineering can understand easily. There is also a good balance of theory and practice.

por Nilo

5 de Ago de 2017

superb course I like this course sooo much ,I want to give a special thanks to my lecturer because in my view she is the greatest lecturer of all time I want to learn more courses from university of Edinburgh

por Paulo C M N

21 de Jan de 2016

Quite liked the didactic way the course was presented, and its objectivity. Both the content for studies and activities were very well prepared, the teachers and all the staff are to be congratulated! Thanks,

por Zena M

12 de Jun de 2020

As someone who has never programmed before, I was able to learn a lot from this course. I was very proud of myself after being able to program a game for the second assignment. This course was extremely fun!

por Fabio E S C

19 de Mai de 2020

Thank you very much for this course! At 34years old, this is the first course on programming I completed. I definitely know that I can learn other programming languages because of this. Thank you very much!

por Charles R

14 de Jun de 2020

It has been a really lovely few weeks learning through this course. I am now much more interested in pursuing more knowledge in this area. I will review this course and push on from here, ever-so-grateful!

por Rafaelle d A C

5 de Out de 2015

Excellent methodology and content to learn concepts of software engineering and how to program! Recommended to all who want initiating in programming and even to those who already build their own programs!

por Cosmas C N

17 de Jul de 2020

This course comes in very handy and has helped me to get to the rudiments of computer science. Apart from leaning about scratch ,it has enabled me to have a general understanding of computer programming.

por Olfia R W

28 de Nov de 2019

This course has helped me getting to know about fundamental things about programming in a fun and interesting way. Thank you for both lecturers and everyone behind the making of this course. I owe a lot.

por Nandivada P E

24 de Abr de 2020

Excellent,we learned a lot from you,Dr.Areti mam.The way you taught really helped us to learn basics of programming and a new Programming language Scratch and also will be missing you Dr.Areti mam

por Cristian V

20 de Abr de 2020

Thank you so much! It's a very good first approach to programming. The videos are simple and easy to follow and the tests are directly related with the contents. Congratulations and thanks again!

por esranur

15 de Ago de 2019

it was a great lesson for me. I learned a lot of new things. Thaks to teachers ı can make some funny things with using scratch and thanks again to teachers ı want to learn more about programming.

por Bruno A

26 de Set de 2020

Excelente course. Really good, interactive, and entretained. Every thing was really well explained, and it s a good way to introduce people into the world of Programming. Totally Recommend it !

por Daniel E A

20 de Set de 2017

Gostei tanto deste curso que é a terceira vez que o faço.

Me gusto tanto lo curso que me enrole nelo pela tercera viez

I'd like it so much I enroll in it for the third time.

Obrigado

Gracias

Thank's

por Manu T

3 de Jun de 2020

This is an interesting course on the basics of programming.

I am 8 years old and could learn a lot about how programming works and the best practices to follow.

Thank you very much.

-Eve Thomas-