Chevron Left
Voltar para Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação da instituição Universidade de EdimburgoUniversidade de Edimburgo

4.7
estrelas
2,840 classificações
980 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Melhores avaliações

ED

4 de abr de 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

EA

3 de jun de 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

Filtrar por:

901 — 925 de 996 Avaliações para o Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

por Courtney W

30 de set de 2015

More tooled for High Schoolers, or those just entering into college. Very good course none the less.

por Thiago B

19 de jan de 2016

A very charming and helpful course, which introduces you to programming world in a funny way.

por Phil J

6 de out de 2015

Interesting method for teaching programming. Very basic. Very visual. It was worth my time.

por shahriyar s t

29 de out de 2015

The course is an essential for making a solid foundation for whom, their desire is CODING!

por Shashank H S

20 de abr de 2020

Excellent course with many activities. Good platform to understand how to make algorithms

por PRADEEP P

8 de jul de 2017

Very concise course, which is easy to follow. Courses and the instructions are very clear

por Yashmika

16 de ago de 2015

i knew everythig which didnt make it challenging at all but i improved my skills alittke

por Disha

29 de out de 2015

Good Course, for folks who never took any Comp Sci courses in high school or university

por Aarnav S

29 de out de 2020

This is an old version of scratch so we had some problems but in the end it was great

por Srikanth J

2 de out de 2016

Very nice and cute course. Highly recommended, it uses Scratch to teach programming.

por Laura C

17 de set de 2015

Easiness and difficult level are great for beginners and people with tight schedules

por Nicholas B

22 de dez de 2020

Great beginners introduction to coding. Probably better suited to younger learners

por Zyan M

26 de mai de 2018

It was a great course but i was hoping i would be able to do more complex things

por jhon z

3 de jan de 2017

Buen curso porque nos presenta un lenguaje dinamico y amigable como el Scrarch

por Ronelle L

12 de fev de 2019

Well done. Not what I thought it would be, but it worked. Easy for any age.

por Alexander L S

2 de set de 2015

I think this is a great course for understanding the basics in programming.

por Jyot S

17 de out de 2020

IT WAS AMAZING . AND I WOULD LIKE TO THANK ALL THE TEACHERS AND MENTORS .

por Ingo R

17 de mai de 2021

My English is not good, that was an additional challenge in the test.

por Godfirst A

22 de jul de 2017

I love the program even I have not reached the main animation coding

por Aavi

13 de ago de 2015

Very helpful to get a logical perspective and to brush up on basics.

por Shuum

2 de jun de 2020

Well made but the videos are in low quality when i download them.

por Chalelan

15 de ago de 2021

overall nice and simple course to learn over the past few weeks

por Cassandra T

20 de out de 2015

I really enjoyed this course it was very informational and fun.

por Isha a

21 de jun de 2020

coursera is a big platform for all of us

thank you coursera

por Jayshri K

18 de mai de 2020

I really enjoyed doing this course.it was very interactive.