Chevron Left
Voltar para Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação da instituição Universidade de EdimburgoUniversidade de Edimburgo

4.7
estrelas
2,046 classificações
714 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Melhores avaliações

MT
3 de Jun de 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

ED
4 de Abr de 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

Filtrar por:

676 — 700 de 708 Avaliações para o Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

por SUNNY K

18 de Jun de 2020

Learn alot have a great experience!

por Zeeshan A R

27 de Mar de 2020

Very Good keep up the good work!

por shubham s

18 de Set de 2018

Love the way they taught me

por Ahmed K

30 de Set de 2015

nice course i loved it

por Achiraya N

31 de Mai de 2020

Its alright to me

por surya a

10 de Mai de 2020

Certificates PLZ

por Nuggu S V R

4 de Out de 2015

Great course!!!

por Pankaj K

26 de Abr de 2020

Good start!!

por Богдан

7 de Out de 2015

Interesting!

por Yash P

29 de Nov de 2020

Good course

por Mohamed H M

20 de Ago de 2020

perfect

por kayvan K F

30 de Ago de 2016

good

por Rendra P

2 de Abr de 2016

good

por Tauha I

30 de Abr de 2020

.

por Kristine R

22 de Set de 2020

A very interesting and interactive course with helpful quizzes and questions throughout the modules. The two project assignments were really fun to try out, especially the game assignment. I do see the pratical benefits of students reviewing eachothers projects as this would be an impossible task for staff to undertake (lectures not given in real time, no funding for this, etc) but I have a gard time accepting that peers don’t give honest reviews and don’t take the time to double check your code or try out different results in your assignments. If the dishonest reviews are based on hasty half heartened tries or just due to a lack of understanding the English language and the instructions given, I don’t know, but it bothers me that other people’s lack of engagement is what determines your final grade. As for the programming language; Scratch is not something to rely on if you’re Interested in pursuing a career within programming.

por Shashank K S

30 de Abr de 2020

This course is ok but it is not providing any certificate .I think certificates motivates us to achieve our goals.It gives courage that Yes!!we have completed this course

But you are not providing us a certificate 😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢

But we are happy that we have learnt a lot. We will be happier to receive your certificate.

THANK YOU

por David S

2 de Set de 2020

This course covered the basics of computer programming and software engineering. Though it use scratch desktop as it programming tool, knowledge from this course can be applied in any other programming language with regards to the approaches to designing a program.

por Brieuc A

21 de Jun de 2019

Very clear, easy to understand, and taught with a lot of good humour. A warning, however: if you are serious about programming and want to learn a lot in a short time span, this course will be much too light and superficial for you.

por Sara R

17 de Jul de 2020

This course was nice but too childish for my tastes, I could not focus during the lessons, although it is very simple and well-structured.

por Wendy E

14 de Set de 2015

Intresting sinds my volunteering job with Coderdojo Belgium and my teaching job in 8th grade. I only expected more excercices.

por Okoh O S

28 de Abr de 2020

Good course. Recommended for those integrated in creating games and and other animations projects.

por Muhammad T S

3 de Out de 2016

This Course is very Good For Children.

por Michael D

20 de Mar de 2017

Videos took to long. and uh fnck y=u

por Ashish K

2 de Jul de 2020

i have complete my cource but there is no certification given to me

por April F

7 de Mai de 2020

It goes really fast in the videos and it has been hard to keep up.