Chevron Left
Voltar para Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação da instituição Universidade de EdimburgoUniversidade de Edimburgo

4.7
estrelas
2,798 classificações
959 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Melhores avaliações

EA

3 de jun de 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

ED

4 de abr de 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 973 Avaliações para o Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

por Golda M

28 de ago de 2015

The course is very comprehensive. The videos are split into smaller portions that prevented me from being bored. The concepts are presented in a simple manner that I can easily understand. I also appreciate the illustrations used to explain the concepts and the interviews with real-world professionals that relate what they do with software engineering. Thanks for this course! This is awesome!

por Stan V

23 de set de 2015

This was a great class for me. I had fun learning about programming concepts and Scratch. There are weekly quizzes and two projects to work on. Both the quizzes and the projects will definitely help you learn more about software design principles. You will have fun while learning and working on your coding skills. I took toward taking more courses on Scratch if they are available.

por Benedikt G

5 de fev de 2018

Great introduction to programming in very easy and understandable steps and units. Can recommend this to anyone who wants to get into programming without any prior experience and for any age group. Despite having many many students, the teachers were also extremely forthcoming and helped me with some administrative issues I had and despite some back and forth via e-mail. Great job!

por Philip C

28 de mar de 2017

This course is ideal for anyone with zero programming experience who wants to learn the basic concepts and have fun doing so. I would definitely recommend 'Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming' as an entry level course to everyone of any age who has an interest in learning how to develop. Well done to the team that put this course together.

por Jennifer S

27 de ago de 2021

The teacher is good. She speaks clearly and explains things well. The opportunity to practice in Scratch is great. However, the reason for this rating is because Scratch changed significantly since these lessons were recorded and the lessons have not been updated. This happened at least a year ago by the complaints in the forum. That's too long to leave updates to the software you're teaching unaddressed. It's very frustrating.

por Marek D

13 de abr de 2020

outdated. New Scratch 3 looks different and it's difficult to do the same things if you follow instructor

por Willy

8 de jun de 2020

This is a great course for anyone who is interested in programming but have zero to little programming background. I would say that this course would also be interesting for some experienced programmers.

Scratch code and interface are easy to understand. This course not only teaches about the code but also teaches how to think as a programmer such as, how to design your code or algorithm based on the software requirements, analyzing your code, doing the best practice, etc.

During the course, you will be guided by Dr Areti Manataki (If you choose the course in English). She explains everything pretty well and uses terms that easy to understand. For example by explaining code algorithm by comparing it with daily activities.

por Constantine M

15 de mai de 2020

The tutors were highly professional. I did not have any computer science background prior to starting the course and therefore my level of confidence and comfortability was very low. However, I must say all that quickly vanished soon after I started listening to the lectures. The tutors simplified otherwise difficult and complex tasks to become easy to understand, which gave me an eagerness to continue learning. I would want to recommend anyone who wants to pursue a tech career to start off the journey with this course. Thank you and I appreciate it.

por Anusheel C

13 de jul de 2020

A real starter course for simple programming. i, with no idea on programming, decided to try this course. this was my first coursera course. i got to say, it really is the starter. i really recommend this for people who want to program, but dont know where to start. the course is made in a very fun way. i am 10 years old and i loved this. tells you the basics of programming, teaches you programming in scratch. do this course before any other programming one. it'll seriously help you

por Chris H

3 de fev de 2021

Good introduction introduction to common terms, common project design from inception to completion. Pacing was good and instructions were clear and concise. I was able to complete projects without having to seek supplementary guidance from third party websites. Instructors were clear and easy to understand. Thank you for the course, I really enjoyed it. All my best.

por Mutembo K

16 de nov de 2021

I had fun learning to code in bite-size chunks. I am now confident that I will be able to learn and adapt to other languages like C++, Java and even Python. I highly recommend this course; you'll pick up some interesting skills along the way.

por Aarav J

19 de out de 2021

This course was superb and I learnt a lot of things from this course which has helped me to learn the concept of programming. I would like to thank our mentor in this course and would like to give them a very big thank you from my side.

por Olivia G A L

8 de dez de 2021

T​his course is very helpful for the beginners because the lecturer is started from basic and everything that teacher explains is easy to understand!

por Patrizio M

8 de out de 2021

It was a great experience for me and i have gain lots of knowledge through this course, in a very efficient way, so thank you so much.

por viddhesh s

4 de jun de 2017

actually Iam a beginner in the world of coding, and i have understood the basics of coding with the help of this course.

por Ashwini J

10 de fev de 2016

very well explained and the whole course is so fun to learn !!!! and very motivating too for programming beginners....!

por dattatreya s

30 de set de 2021

i​t is very usefull course , it is best for the beginners i leaned so much from this i loved it

por Yaren S

6 de dez de 2021

This course was very good and very useful. I suggest all of you. Thanks for everything ♥

por Sabrina S

1 de nov de 2021

Muy bueno para iniciar en el mundo de la programacion, me encanto trabajar con scrath

por Esteban P B

23 de nov de 2021

very nice the metodologic excellent teacher and very funny... thanks

por Christian R

3 de ago de 2020

Good course for someone who is starting in programming.

por Jeancarlo A C

1 de nov de 2021

Very good and practice, I learn more of programmming

por Dalad J A S

19 de out de 2021

I enjoyed it, it's really good to start programming.

por Eddy U

24 de out de 2021

I love the course. I enjoyed playing and learning.

por Kevin E A H

13 de out de 2021

Excelente introduccion al mundo de la programación