Chevron Left
Voltar para Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação da instituição Universidade de EdimburgoUniversidade de Edimburgo

4.7
estrelas
3,073 classificações

Sobre o curso

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Melhores avaliações

ED

4 de abr de 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

EA

3 de jun de 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)

Thank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de 1,054 Avaliações para o Programe você mesmo: Uma Introdução à Programação

por Robin S

18 de jan de 2021

This course was clear and helpful towards explaining what a programmer does. The teachers thoroughly explained concepts and were very helpful.

por Wael A

2 de abr de 2017

it was really a nice experiment and well organised sessions .. i would like to thank the trainer for her good explanation to course materials

por Srisudarat C

11 de jul de 2021

This help me learn the basic of programming and to inspired me to go further on learning more about coding/programming. Thank you very much.

por Emma A

28 de mai de 2020

Very good introduction to the concepts of computer programming. It is designed in a very clear and easy way, perfect for complete beginners.

por Alexandra N

14 de mai de 2020

Areti is a great teacher! I love her enthusiasm and the cheerful approach! It was a pleasure learning Scratch, thanks to both of you, girls!

por Kristina

24 de abr de 2021

I really enjoyed this course and I've learned a lot of good stuff. Thanks to this course, I'll definitely continue to learning programming.

por Ana P D

11 de jan de 2023

Gostei muito do curso, nao e um aprendizado passivo onde voce soh assiste e pega o certificado, voce tem que colocar a mao na massa! Amei!

por Jaihari A K

20 de jun de 2021

A very good course for Coding beginners. Very good explanations. I recommend this course to anyone who wants to start learning programming

por Parissa T

23 de jun de 2017

Great for beginners looking to find a way to get into programming. The course is very easy to understand and everything is explained well.

por Marlene H

19 de out de 2015

Excellent course. I knew next to nothing about coding and learnt loads from this with the help of very enjoyable and imaginative teaching.

por MARIO F D

17 de ago de 2015

Excellent introduction to programming; with clear explanations that facilitate learning of the subject to which we are new to the subject.

por Radhika M

10 de set de 2020

I loved this course, the lessons are on point. Additional interviews were inspiring.

Thanks a lot for coming up with such a great course.

por Deona A

17 de mai de 2020

This course was really stupendous. The learning module and the way of teaching were praiseworthy. it really inspired me to go further.

por Rosdaria A

10 de mar de 2022

Here I learned a lot about programming in a simple and easy to understand way for a beginner like me in learning programming. Thank you

por Lilla K

15 de mai de 2021

Very useful course for beginners, it teaches some basic programming skills. I recommend it to anyone who wants to start learning coding

por Angelo S

6 de set de 2022

It gets your feet wet before diving into the water. Great place to get a feel of what programming does and the nature of a coding job.

por Franco N G

14 de jul de 2021

Muy buen curso para aprender desde lo más basico, es dinamico y ayuda bastante a entender la raiz del funcionamiento de los programas.

por Song-yun K

21 de fev de 2021

Excellent course for beginners! Delivery of the contents are progressive and hand-on. Peer-review projects are valuable experiences.

por Hasan C

10 de fev de 2021

This course has given me immense understanding about programming and what a computer is, Thank you very much university of Edinburgh!

por Seye O

14 de set de 2020

Amazing course!

Really exposed me to the concept of coding and has given me the confidence to venture into other programming languages.

por Aamir T A

11 de ago de 2020

I learnt beneficial things from this course.

I myself recommend learning from coursera.

'Any other words you would like to have?'

me- :)

por Beatriz M P

16 de jun de 2020

esta muy bien el curso pero había problemas con el pago del certificado ME ENCANTA ESTE CURSO pero yo reduciría el numero de proyectos

por Sara N

4 de ago de 2019

very useful as introduction to coding although iam graduated from computer science but really it was helpful and learned me new issues

por Steven C C

27 de nov de 2020

This course effectively prompted pupils with low coding skills to embrace the universal language of coding while having fun doing so.

por JOSE B

2 de mai de 2020

I'm 34 years old and I was challenged and I love it. This course would even attract young ones more. Areti is a brilliant instructor.