Chevron Left
Voltar para An Introduction to Practical Deep Learning

Comentários e feedback de alunos de An Introduction to Practical Deep Learning da instituição Intel

4.2
estrelas
139 classificações
29 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course provides an introduction to Deep Learning, a field that aims to harness the enormous amounts of data that we are surrounded by with artificial neural networks, allowing for the development of self-driving cars, speech interfaces, genomic sequence analysis and algorithmic trading. You will explore important concepts in Deep Learning, train deep networks using Intel Nervana Neon, apply Deep Learning to various applications and explore new and emerging Deep Learning topics....

Melhores avaliações

AA
11 de Jul de 2020

It is a challenge for me to devote time and attend the course in spite of the administrative works. I had a different experience in learning. All the lectures were well presented and with quality.

AB
10 de Out de 2019

I thank Coursera and the instructors for guiding through the basics of Deep Learning. The explanations were easy to understand, and would recommend this course to enthusiasts.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 29 Avaliações para o An Introduction to Practical Deep Learning

por Robert G

7 de Nov de 2019

Exercises do not work. Nervana is deprecated.

por Ramakrishna B C

5 de Abr de 2019

This course is not worth the time and money. I would suggest doing any of courses in the Andrew Ng's deeplearning.ai specialization instead. No programming assignments that's evaluated here. No instructor or TA are active in the forums. No questions are answered in the discussion forums. Many courses in deep learning are available online where you can actually learn something by getting hands-on.

por Praveen k

28 de Abr de 2019

No projects! The knowledge level is good though.

por mina b

11 de Ago de 2020

It is a good course but its Labs have problems. They have errors.

por Shubham r

20 de Out de 2018

Good for theory knowledge , but very low in practical knowledge

por Emil L

5 de Abr de 2021

A very dense and informative course.

por Gunjan B

24 de Jun de 2019

Tough Enough To Remove Dust Of Time From Your Brain. Quizes Were Good Brain Exercise

por Raveesh G

7 de Jul de 2019

The theoretical aspect is good for those aiming at basics but the neon exercises are average. The data sets should be readily imported or there should at least be one standard method to import any kind of data set. Except for this part, the exercises complemented the videos.

por Niranjan S

8 de Jun de 2020

The homework is not very explanatory. And there should be more activity in the forums. The course lectures are great for getting an overview of DNN and CNN. But there should be more details and more explanatory assignments.

por Sudesh R

8 de Mar de 2021

Most of the code are outdated and don't run correctly. The teachers don't check discussion Forms.

por Annadurai

12 de Jul de 2020

It is a challenge for me to devote time and attend the course in spite of the administrative works. I had a different experience in learning. All the lectures were well presented and with quality.

por Aditya B

11 de Out de 2019

I thank Coursera and the instructors for guiding through the basics of Deep Learning. The explanations were easy to understand, and would recommend this course to enthusiasts.

por Baibhav N

24 de Jan de 2021

Exceptional course by exceptional people

Really clarified my understanding of deep learning

Truly awesome course

por Sneha R

30 de Jun de 2020

This course was very helpful to understand practical application and training on Deep Learning

por Ehtesham H

13 de Fev de 2019

Excellent learning experience. Thank you...

por Surbhi S

15 de Nov de 2020

informative and and with good exercises

por B B B

9 de Out de 2019

Very good course with practical aspects

por RAMA R R

1 de Abr de 2019

Thank you Intel and Coursera

por Brad C

13 de Mai de 2018

Love this course!! Thanks.

por Deleted A

8 de Ago de 2019

Awesome experience

por Mohammed S E

22 de Fev de 2019

well it has been a good course for me to get an overall view on Deep learning , but there was so much information in every video that was hard to grasp from the first time

por 24_Jay M

12 de Out de 2021

It was good but more content should be added then it would be better

por Dongliang Y

29 de Jul de 2018

Great course

por PIYUSH G

20 de Abr de 2020

GOOD COURSE

por Ambar R

26 de Mar de 2019

very good